Trustpilot Share Price (TRST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 352.00on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -3.80 -1.07%
Buy 354.20
Sell 353.60
Buy / Sell TRST Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,422 at 352.00p
Day's Volume: 414,362
Last Close: 355.80p
Open: 355.00p
ISIN: GB00BNK9TP58
Day's Range 348.40p - 357.00p
52wk Range: 250.00p - 403.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,440m
VWAP: 352.938p
Shares in Issue: 409m

Recent Trades History Trustpilot (TRST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,422352.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:23 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*923352.018Ordinary
17:07:20 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*9,540352.801Ordinary
17:01:53 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*331353.74Ordinary
17:01:34 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*1,427351.384Ordinary
16:56:54 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*159349.415Ordinary
16:52:59 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*54,449352.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:04 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*2354.20Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*16354.20Automatic Execution
16:29:56 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*199354.20Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 23-Jul-21

Share Price History for Trustpilot

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)347.40362.40347.40353.50
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)355.00362.40352.40355.60
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)360.00362.60346.20355.60
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)377.80379.00350.00365.60
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)390.40403.00376.40377.50
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)381.40399.80378.20394.30
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)348.00382.00347.80380.20
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)340.00348.80329.00348.70
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)328.00338.00322.60335.90
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)337.40341.00332.60337.60
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)337.80344.00334.40343.00
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)344.00344.80337.60338.30
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)342.00346.20339.40345.30
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)337.00349.40334.80344.90
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)343.00344.80335.60336.80
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)346.00346.00339.20344.40
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)348.40349.60340.80344.20
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)338.80350.80338.80349.40
25th Jun 2021 (Fri)343.40350.40343.40346.50
24th Jun 2021 (Thu)349.00352.40346.40350.50
23rd Jun 2021 (Wed)349.60359.20348.40349.50

News about Trustpilot (TRST)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered