Trustpilot Share Price (TRST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 328.80on 27-10-2021 at 11:11:21
Change -1.80 -0.54%
Buy 329.40
Sell 328.60
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 15 at 329.358p
Day's Volume: 210,775
Last Close: 330.60p
Open: 330.00p
ISIN: GB00BNK9TP58
Day's Range 324.00p - 333.00p
52wk Range: 250.00p - 481.80p
Market Capitalisation: £1,352m
VWAP: 327.561p
Shares in Issue: 411m

Recent Trades History Trustpilot (TRST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*15329.358Ordinary
11:09:44 - 27-Oct-21
Sell*77328.80Automatic Execution
11:06:03 - 27-Oct-21
Buy*374329.20Automatic Execution
11:06:01 - 27-Oct-21
Unknown*172329.00Automatic Execution
11:06:01 - 27-Oct-21
Unknown*479329.00Automatic Execution
11:06:01 - 27-Oct-21
Buy*636329.00Automatic Execution
11:06:01 - 27-Oct-21
Buy*309329.00Automatic Execution
11:06:01 - 27-Oct-21
Buy*7328.60Automatic Execution
11:05:50 - 27-Oct-21
Buy*438328.60Automatic Execution
11:05:50 - 27-Oct-21
Buy*146328.40Automatic Execution
11:05:50 - 27-Oct-21

Share Price History for Trustpilot

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Oct 2021 (Mon)336.00345.00330.80341.70
22nd Oct 2021 (Fri)331.20347.00331.20337.70
21st Oct 2021 (Thu)330.00340.00327.60336.20
20th Oct 2021 (Wed)340.00347.80330.00335.20
19th Oct 2021 (Tue)390.00390.00376.20378.50
18th Oct 2021 (Mon)373.00383.00366.40382.70
15th Oct 2021 (Fri)361.80387.60361.80377.70
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)369.00381.00365.40380.80
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)355.00364.00350.60360.10
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)335.40354.00333.00351.00
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)340.60348.40336.20340.40
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)358.80361.60349.80351.20
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)354.00359.80346.20350.50
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)362.40377.20333.00381.40
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)373.60390.00371.20381.40
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)361.20378.40359.20370.60
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)377.60388.20375.80379.70
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)356.00385.60356.00382.50
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)349.00362.80340.80343.90
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)332.20346.00328.40335.40
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)340.00340.00333.60335.40

News about Trustpilot (TRST)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,258.95
Change-18.67


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered