Energean Oil & Gas Share Price (ENOG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 861.00on 15-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -19.00 -2.16%
Buy 862.00
Sell 860.30
Buy / Sell ENOG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 4,115 at 861.00p
Day's Volume: 188,328
Last Close: 880.00p
Open: 868.90p
ISIN: GB00BG12Y042
Day's Range 841.50p - 874.20p
52wk Range: 295.50p - 922.10p
Market Capitalisation: £1,525m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 177m

Recent Trades History Energean Oil & Gas (ENOG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*4,115861.00Ordinary
17:44:24 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*2856.00Ordinary
17:39:52 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*2,343861.00Ordinary
17:42:42 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*40856.076Ordinary
17:42:57 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*297861.043Ordinary
17:07:42 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*30854.80Ordinary
17:04:25 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*233855.342Ordinary
16:53:06 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*52,904861.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:15 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*34862.00Automatic Execution
16:29:58 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*3861.50Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 15-Jan-21

Share Price History for Energean Oil & Gas

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)891.10915.40868.10876.65
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)898.60900.00857.70863.70
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)864.00893.60864.00879.85
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)880.00894.70880.00886.95
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)888.00922.10880.60883.90
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)819.00875.10808.40869.95
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)781.00810.30775.30803.20
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)725.00763.30723.00759.10
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)746.90750.00726.00728.85
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.00722.70
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)706.70747.00706.70722.70
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)687.40731.10687.40730.15
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)711.20713.90694.70703.15
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.00688.55
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.00688.55
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)711.80711.80662.60688.55
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)700.00700.00669.90693.85
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)640.00686.80640.00681.80
21st Dec 2020 (Mon)675.70677.10644.20664.75
18th Dec 2020 (Fri)676.00730.60676.00699.15
17th Dec 2020 (Thu)693.80707.10687.40706.35

News about Energean Oil & Gas (ENOG)

FTSE opens flat ahead of Brexit trade deal vote; AstraZeneca vaccine wins approval

News - Wednesday, December 30, 2020

UK stocks opened flat as parliament gets ready to vote on the post-Brexit trade ......

Energean agrees to acquire remaining 30% stake in Energean Israel from Kerogen

News - Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Energean said it had into a conditional sale and purchase agreement with Kerogen......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,735.71
Change-66.25


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered