Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Energean Oil Share Price (ENOG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 769.80on 21-03-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 5.40 0.71%
Buy 770.00
Sell 766.50
Buy / Sell ENOG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 428 at 769.80p
Day's Volume: 18,102
Last Close: 764.40p
Open: 760.00p
ISIN: GB00BG12Y042
Day's Range 760.00p - 787.10p
52wk Range: 410.00p - 830.90p
Market Capitalisation: £1,180m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 153m

Recent Trades History Energean Oil (ENOG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*428769.8017:43:28 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*299769.83517:04:11 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*1,575776.96616:51:32 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*4,664771.592Uncrossing Trade
16:51:30 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*4,449769.80Automatic Execution
16:35:10 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*7770.00Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*34770.00Automatic Execution
16:29:48 - 21-Mar-19
Sell*100768.30Automatic Execution
16:29:24 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*14770.00Automatic Execution
16:29:24 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*192769.30Automatic Execution
16:29:14 - 21-Mar-19

Share Price History for Energean Oil

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)760.00787.10760.00764.4018,102
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)776.00779.30760.50775.0087,904
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)814.00815.00774.50799.90481,161
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)830.90830.90793.00810.0090,073
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)775.00822.90775.00775.00106,449
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)742.00782.00742.00739.90206,836
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)731.10746.50731.10738.40187,691
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)740.00748.30729.60742.5066,339
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)739.60747.80735.00733.80231,625
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)705.00739.20705.00706.90516,315
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)693.10715.00693.10698.601,107,413
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)704.90710.80695.50698.0081,413
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)717.30717.30698.00706.4096,709
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)690.80713.60690.80675.50128,130
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)665.00678.10646.90658.3021,817
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)665.00665.00650.50653.509,043
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)645.70658.00645.70648.9044,842
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)654.80655.00648.90656.9019,935
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)661.40661.40651.20651.6066,086
22nd Feb 2019 (Fri)656.90656.90650.00655.0019,821

News about Energean Oil (ENOG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,355.31
Change64.30


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered