Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Energean Oil & Gas Share Price (ENOG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 978.00on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 23.00 2.41%
Buy 973.00
Sell 971.00
Buy / Sell ENOG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 137,119 at 978.00p
Day's Volume: 1,607,705
Last Close: 955.00p
Open: 959.00p
ISIN: GB00BG12Y042
Day's Range 954.00p - 978.00p
52wk Range: 531.00p - 1,092.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,729m
VWAP: 977.890p
Shares in Issue: 177m

Recent Trades History Energean Oil & Gas (ENOG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*137,119978.00Ordinary
16:38:31 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*1,381,500978.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:22 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*12973.00Automatic Execution
16:29:49 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*777972.00Automatic Execution
16:29:31 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*118972.00Automatic Execution
16:29:31 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*72972.00Automatic Execution
16:29:30 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*82970.00Automatic Execution
16:29:30 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*98970.00Automatic Execution
16:29:29 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*38972.00Automatic Execution
16:28:54 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*134972.00Automatic Execution
16:28:54 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for Energean Oil & Gas

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)941.00959.00941.00945.50
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)956.00959.00940.00949.50
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)978.00980.00946.00954.50
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)948.00965.00945.00946.00
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)996.00996.00940.00947.00
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)966.00996.00966.00991.50
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)993.00998.00979.00983.00
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)1,010.001,010.00981.00983.00
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)1,030.001,030.001,004.001,011.00
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)1,014.001,026.001,002.001,005.00
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)1,026.001,026.00997.001,011.00
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)998.001,018.00991.001,002.50
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)994.00994.00976.00985.50
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)1,016.001,016.00982.00986.50
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)981.001,004.00981.00993.50
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)982.001,008.00982.00993.50
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)1,006.001,006.00986.00992.00
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.001,013.00
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)1,040.001,040.001,010.001,031.00
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)1,022.001,034.001,016.001,031.00
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)1,016.001,032.001,014.001,030.00
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)1,026.001,030.001,008.001,015.00

News about Energean Oil & Gas (ENOG)

FTSE flat as Morrisons, miners chalk up gains; ECB eyed

News - Thursday, September 12, 2019

UK stocks were roughly flat on Thursday, despite a rally in Morrison as the supermarket lined a special dividend and an improved interim dividend, while miners also edged higher on US-China trade hopes. ...

Energean Oil and Gas cuts guidance after swinging to loss in H1

News - Thursday, September 12, 2019

Energean Oil and Gas cut output guidance after swinging to a loss in the first half of the year as a ramp-up in operations drove up costs offsetting a jump in revenues. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered