Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Energean Oil Share Price (ENOG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 784.00on 22-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 3.00 0.38%
Buy 789.00
Sell 787.00
Buy / Sell ENOG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 127 at 783.965p
Day's Volume: 83,485
Last Close: 781.00p
Open: 765.00p
ISIN: GB00BG12Y042
Day's Range 765.00p - 794.00p
52wk Range: 469.50p - 866.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,202m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 153m

Recent Trades History Energean Oil (ENOG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*127783.96517:04:23 - 22-May-19
Sell*1,260781.62116:51:15 - 22-May-19
Sell*2,524781.55216:51:15 - 22-May-19
Sell*14,032784.00Automatic Execution
16:35:02 - 22-May-19
Sell*264786.00Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 22-May-19
Sell*21787.00Automatic Execution
16:29:40 - 22-May-19
Buy*15787.00Automatic Execution
16:29:40 - 22-May-19
Buy*64787.00Automatic Execution
16:29:40 - 22-May-19
Buy*119787.00Automatic Execution
16:29:40 - 22-May-19
Sell*1786.00Automatic Execution
16:29:20 - 22-May-19

Share Price History for Energean Oil

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd May 2019 (Wed)765.00794.00765.00781.0083,485
21st May 2019 (Tue)789.00790.00772.000.0081,100
20th May 2019 (Mon)806.00806.00788.00806.0052,444
17th May 2019 (Fri)804.00814.00794.00805.0062,936
16th May 2019 (Thu)798.00823.00798.00799.00569,673
15th May 2019 (Wed)810.00810.00799.00806.00320,350
14th May 2019 (Tue)802.00820.00801.00802.0027,923
13th May 2019 (Mon)810.00816.00801.00800.0037,079
10th May 2019 (Fri)810.00811.00795.00801.0028,720
9th May 2019 (Thu)791.00804.00791.00804.0031,174
8th May 2019 (Wed)798.00804.00791.00802.0027,837
7th May 2019 (Tue)815.00815.00791.00810.0036,674
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)807.00831.00807.00811.0081,935
2nd May 2019 (Thu)825.00830.00808.00825.0044,479
1st May 2019 (Wed)821.00828.00817.00829.0022,278
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)824.00839.00820.00830.0056,972
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)830.00839.00818.00830.0074,151
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)826.00832.00825.00830.00332,963
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)817.00830.00813.00825.0028,136
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)842.00844.00820.00843.0091,386
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)827.00855.00819.00831.0059,940

News about Energean Oil (ENOG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,334.19
Change5.27


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered