Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

B&M Share Price (BME)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 486.10on 07-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 6.20 1.29%
Buy 484.90
Sell 484.50
Buy / Sell BME Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 21,553 at 486.10p
Day's Volume: 2,000,067
Last Close: 479.90p
Open: 478.70p
ISIN: LU1072616219
Day's Range 478.70p - 486.40p
52wk Range: 245.60p - 486.40p
Market Capitalisation: £4,864m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 1,001m

Recent Trades History B&M (BME)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*21,553486.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:15:58 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*1,852486.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:14:38 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*14,403486.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:12:49 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*2,718481.544Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:49:10 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*68480.052Ordinary
17:21:21 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*4,588486.124Ordinary
17:15:48 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*20,038481.266Ordinary
17:09:34 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*36,594481.265Ordinary
17:09:34 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*1,482481.072Ordinary
17:06:56 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*205480.475Ordinary
17:06:57 - 07-Aug-20

Share Price History for B&M

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)471.00485.00470.80482.55
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)468.80477.80468.80473.25
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)479.90479.90471.00472.70
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)459.80480.80459.80477.05
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)458.30469.20458.30464.85
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)469.30473.60462.30464.75
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)463.30468.50458.40464.75
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)480.10480.10448.40459.90
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)448.20448.20438.10445.85
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)442.80446.30434.90439.35
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)449.90454.90445.80451.40
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)443.10449.60440.10447.45
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)447.80448.00439.40439.95
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)443.90447.10436.50439.50
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)436.50442.00436.50439.50
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)433.30441.30433.30440.30
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)438.00440.90434.30436.25
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)432.00437.30428.50434.10
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)435.00437.80429.80435.55
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)435.50437.20430.30434.05
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)436.00439.80428.30431.95

News about B&M (BME)

Broker Forecast - Credit Suisse issues a broker note on B&M European Value Retail

News - Monday, August 03, 2020

Credit Suisse today reaffirms its outperform investment rating on B&M Europe......

Broker Forecast - JP Morgan Cazenove issues a broker note on B&M European Value Retail

News - Friday, July 31, 2020

JP Morgan Cazenove today reaffirms its neutral investment rating on B&M Euro......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,032.18
Change5.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered