Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

B&M Share Price (BME)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 373.90on 22-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 4.90 1.33%
Buy 373.10
Sell 372.80
Buy / Sell BME Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 7,964 at 373.90p
Day's Volume: 1,496,775
Last Close: 369.00p
Open: 372.80p
ISIN: LU1072616219
Day's Range 369.60p - 376.60p
52wk Range: 277.70p - 402.50p
Market Capitalisation: £3,741m
VWAP: 373.074p
Shares in Issue: 1,001m

Recent Trades History B&M (BME)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*7,964373.90Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:17:59 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*833370.759Ordinary
17:35:25 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*42,386369.671Ordinary
17:26:33 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*860369.672Ordinary
17:26:33 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*89,987369.671Ordinary
17:26:33 - 22-Nov-19
Buy*4,012373.881Ordinary
17:15:23 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*44,681371.822Ordinary
17:11:28 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*836370.539Ordinary
17:12:43 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*1,720371.15Ordinary
16:55:29 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*1,667372.871Ordinary
16:57:11 - 22-Nov-19

Share Price History for B&M

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)388.80388.80378.10382.70
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)381.10392.20381.10386.85
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)375.80388.70375.80385.35
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)370.40377.80369.90376.00
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)373.90374.00367.90370.70
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)351.80377.50351.80372.05
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)351.00360.00336.60355.70
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)370.90378.40370.20377.65
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)370.90376.80370.90373.75
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)370.30375.50368.80373.65
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)376.00377.80365.90367.20
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)380.80382.90372.40376.70
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)375.50383.20374.00383.05
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)368.90375.60368.70373.95
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)366.00371.70363.60369.50
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)367.70368.20364.00366.20
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)366.20368.60363.60366.35
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)364.50367.90360.40366.35
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)363.20366.20360.00366.00
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)365.20366.10359.20361.25
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)369.00371.70362.10363.10
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)379.70379.70371.10372.80

News about B&M (BME)

Broker Forecast - Citigroup issues a broker note on B&M European Value Retail

News - Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Citigroup today downgrades its investment rating on B&M European Value Retai......

Broker Forecast - JP Morgan Cazenove issues a broker note on B&M European Value Retail

News - Friday, November 15, 2019

JP Morgan Cazenove today reaffirms its overweight investment rating on B&M E......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,326.81
Change88.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered