B&m European Share Price (BME)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 378.90on 05-06-2020 at 11:42:54
Change 0.80 0.21%
Buy 379.00
Sell 378.80
Buy / Sell BME Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 24 at 378.974p
Day's Volume: 1,237,692
Last Close: 378.10p
Open: 380.50p
ISIN: LU1072616219
Day's Range 377.10p - 384.40p
52wk Range: 245.60p - 439.90p
Market Capitalisation: £3,791m
VWAP: 378.849p
Shares in Issue: 1,001m

Recent Trades History B&m European (BME)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*24378.974Ordinary
11:41:31 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*1378.70Ordinary
Cross at same price
11:41:08 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*356378.90Automatic Execution
11:41:08 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*90378.90Automatic Execution
11:41:08 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*510378.90Automatic Execution
11:41:08 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*190378.90Automatic Execution
11:41:08 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*2,129378.90Automatic Execution
11:41:08 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*187378.90Automatic Execution
11:41:08 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*476378.70Automatic Execution
11:41:05 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*285378.90Automatic Execution
11:41:05 - 05-Jun-20

Share Price History for B&m European

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)394.90403.00391.10394.50
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)396.20400.50390.00396.05
29th May 2020 (Fri)377.30392.60375.10370.35
28th May 2020 (Thu)379.80379.80366.70370.35
27th May 2020 (Wed)370.80372.80366.00368.50
26th May 2020 (Tue)369.50372.00364.30368.50
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00358.50
22nd May 2020 (Fri)355.40364.40355.40361.10
21st May 2020 (Thu)351.30365.20351.30361.10
20th May 2020 (Wed)341.40359.70341.40357.00
19th May 2020 (Tue)346.60349.20339.70344.65
18th May 2020 (Mon)344.70346.80337.80345.00
15th May 2020 (Fri)338.20346.20332.80337.55
14th May 2020 (Thu)341.90350.70325.10335.50
13th May 2020 (Wed)338.60354.40335.60351.95
12th May 2020 (Tue)337.40344.10333.90339.25
11th May 2020 (Mon)335.70341.90330.80340.50
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00331.05
7th May 2020 (Thu)327.10333.20323.70331.05
6th May 2020 (Wed)331.40331.40322.70324.60
5th May 2020 (Tue)338.30338.30323.10324.00

News about B&m European (BME)

Broker Forecast - Jefferies International issues a broker note on B&M European Value Retail

News - Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Jefferies International today downgrades its investment rating on B&M Europe......

Broker Forecast - RBC Capital Markets issues a broker note on B&M European Value Retail

News - Monday, June 01, 2020

RBC Capital Markets today reaffirms its outperform investment rating on B&M ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,402.55
Change61.11


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered