B&M Share Price (BME)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 381.40on 20-09-2019 at 11:32:46
Change 7.30 1.95%
Buy 381.70
Sell 381.30
Buy / Sell BME Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,254 at 381.40p
Day's Volume: 989,821
Last Close: 374.10p
Open: 373.80p
ISIN: LU1072616219
Day's Range 373.80p - 388.10p
52wk Range: 277.70p - 431.00p
Market Capitalisation: £3,816m
VWAP: 381.851p
Shares in Issue: 1,001m

Recent Trades History B&M (BME)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,254381.40Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*1,197381.50Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*336381.50Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*400381.50Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*118381.60Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*39381.60Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*47381.60Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*294381.60Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*130381.60Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*171381.60Automatic Execution
11:31:14 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for B&M

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)376.00378.00373.40374.10
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)386.80386.80376.90377.85
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)382.40388.10381.70386.00
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)386.90389.90381.70382.55
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)383.10389.60381.10386.45
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)377.90382.90374.60381.50
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)373.20378.80372.80374.50
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)375.40376.90371.20376.45
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)359.40378.20358.10376.00
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)349.80361.50349.70357.05
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)363.50363.50345.10346.40
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)359.70363.30359.40360.65
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)354.90361.50352.40357.60
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)353.70356.70351.70354.95
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)362.80362.80353.20354.95
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)354.30367.80352.60364.15
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.00355.05
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)362.40363.60357.00357.50
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)351.00362.50346.90357.50
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)348.30352.80348.30350.10
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)346.40350.80345.70348.40

News about B&M (BME)

ECB to Revamp Inflation Goals

News - Friday, July 19, 2019

The European Central Bank has started investigating a potential revamp of their inflation goals, considering the possibility of allowing policymakers to pursue more monetary stimulus in the long term....

Global Markets Suffer as US-China Rift Widens

News - Thursday, May 23, 2019

Markets across the world fell sharply as the rift between the US and china widened, with a trade and tech war making investors nervous. Shares fell in Europe, North America and Asia as a war of words between Beijing and Washington was combined with poor American economic data, and chaos on the UK political scene....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,365.72
Change9.30


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered