Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

B&m European Share Price (BME)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 359.20on 23-07-2019 at 8:49:09
Change 1.20 0.34%
Buy 359.20
Sell 358.90
Buy / Sell BME Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 500 at 358.30p
Day's Volume: 328,985
Last Close: 358.00p
Open: 360.90p
ISIN: LU1072616219
Day's Range 350.40p - 360.90p
52wk Range: 277.70p - 436.40p
Market Capitalisation: £3,594m
VWAP: 358.981p
Shares in Issue: 1,001m

Recent Trades History B&m European (BME)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*500358.30Automatic Execution
08:39:01 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*414358.50Automatic Execution
08:38:17 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*63358.60Automatic Execution
08:38:17 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*40358.70Automatic Execution
08:38:17 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*1,509358.8008:38:17 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*3358.83Automatic Execution
08:38:06 - 23-Jul-19
Buy*500358.5008:36:14 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*2,311358.2008:35:53 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*500358.1008:35:49 - 23-Jul-19
Sell*1,250358.10Automatic Execution
08:35:49 - 23-Jul-19

Share Price History for B&m European

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)356.90360.50356.40355.001,811,323
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)355.80357.80352.20357.403,205,664
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)355.00357.80351.70357.004,622,812
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)355.80358.90354.80355.203,655,329
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)351.60357.90348.90350.702,972,203
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)343.20351.10340.60342.603,631,067
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)337.10343.30337.10336.701,728,039
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)336.40338.70333.60335.505,130,494
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)337.00339.60334.70335.201,050,092
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)338.40338.40331.10337.901,759,127
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)344.10344.10333.20343.002,283,942
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)341.00352.10337.30338.801,508,310
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)338.50343.30337.50337.101,543,195
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)333.90337.30333.90333.901,523,290
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)342.30342.30331.90339.202,095,629
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)337.40342.50330.50333.302,888,359
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)333.30337.70332.10330.603,823,276
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)323.00332.30323.00318.303,816,559
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)315.60319.70315.60316.006,086,492
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)313.90317.30313.10315.001,889,276
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)321.90325.70315.00323.202,004,657

News about B&m European (BME)

FTSE tumbles as investors' nerves show ahead of key summits

News - Tuesday, July 23, 2019

The leading share index in the UK took a dip on Wednesday as markets took a cautious approach ahead of the key central bank meetings due both in the UK and in Europe. By the close of the midweek session, the FTSE 100 was lower by 1.08 per cent reaching 6420....

FTSE flat as Wall Street drains gains

News - Tuesday, July 23, 2019

The top share index in the UK ended the day more or less where it started after a weak opening in the US markets obliterated gains picked up from Europe. By the close of the session, the FTSE 100 was practically flat, ending down by 0.01 per cent at 6243....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,554.29
Change39.36


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered