Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

B&m European Share Price (BME)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 398.00on 23-03-2018 at 10:51:46
Change -5.20 -1.29%
Buy 398.10
Sell 397.90
Buy / Sell BME Shares
Last Trade: Buy 98 at 399.60p
Day's Volume: 587,821
Last Close: 403.20p
Open: 402.90p
ISIN: LU1072616219
Day's Range 396.80p - 402.90p
52wk Range: 296.10p - 436.20p
Market Capitalisation: £3,980m
VWAP: 398.425p
Shares in Issue: 1,000m

Recent Trades History B&m European (BME)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*98399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:58 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*167399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:56 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*193399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:12 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*164399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:07 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*446399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:04 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*456399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:04 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*200399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:04 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*614399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:04 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*75399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:04 - 23-Mar-18
Sell*645399.60Automatic Execution
11:05:04 - 23-Mar-18

Share Price History for B&m European

Time period:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)414.60416.50400.20403.204,556,099
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)414.20421.30412.40415.908,309,909
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)413.20417.20413.20416.002,912,880
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)415.20415.20410.20413.003,080,901
16th Mar 2018 (Fri)422.10424.00414.30414.3015,219,222
15th Mar 2018 (Thu)418.20424.20415.90423.403,299,890
14th Mar 2018 (Wed)417.10420.40414.40416.609,421,570
13th Mar 2018 (Tue)419.60419.60415.40417.007,700,443
12th Mar 2018 (Mon)424.30428.10418.60420.803,888,376
9th Mar 2018 (Fri)422.20425.50420.60423.802,143,388
8th Mar 2018 (Thu)421.90424.70418.30421.303,355,348
7th Mar 2018 (Wed)422.00426.10419.60420.703,749,676
6th Mar 2018 (Tue)419.80427.20418.70423.503,843,307
5th Mar 2018 (Mon)415.70418.60414.20416.802,318,448
2nd Mar 2018 (Fri)412.70416.90411.50415.002,382,748
1st Mar 2018 (Thu)411.10415.70410.70414.403,543,802
28th Feb 2018 (Wed)420.60421.00412.90412.902,393,798
27th Feb 2018 (Tue)424.00424.50417.30422.003,713,845
26th Feb 2018 (Mon)428.10429.00420.00421.002,358,471
23rd Feb 2018 (Fri)423.90425.70419.30425.402,230,590

News about B&m European (BME)

Bulls Taking Back Control of the Stock Markets

News - Thursday, February 22, 2018

The FTSE 100 and major European markets are all following the Asian and US markets in a significant upward trend. Bullish sentiment is helping the markets to trend upwards after the US indices ended their run of losses, and the FTSE 100 gained more than 0.6 percent, after having yesterday sustained its worst loss since the result of the Brexit referendum was announced....

FTSE 100 Latest

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered