Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

B&m European Share Price (BME)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 347.50on 24-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -15.40 -4.24%
Buy 349.20
Sell 348.90
Buy / Sell BME Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 8,870 at 350.928p
Day's Volume: 5,052,120
Last Close: 362.90p
Open: 361.90p
ISIN: LU1072616219
Day's Range 347.20p - 365.00p
52wk Range: 277.70p - 436.40p
Market Capitalisation: £3,477m
VWAP: 349.137p
Shares in Issue: 1,001m

Recent Trades History B&m European (BME)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*8,870350.92817:39:24 - 24-May-19
Buy*18,114351.4517:24:28 - 24-May-19
Buy*5,837359.23817:17:30 - 24-May-19
Buy*9,386352.4117:16:30 - 24-May-19
Buy*8,383354.19617:15:45 - 24-May-19
Buy*13,459351.26417:15:26 - 24-May-19
Buy*32350.96917:14:53 - 24-May-19
Buy*3,874352.34917:13:34 - 24-May-19
Buy*35,747351.50817:11:17 - 24-May-19
Buy*57,997350.45717:09:29 - 24-May-19

Share Price History for B&m European

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd May 2019 (Thu)370.00385.90357.60380.004,163,388
22nd May 2019 (Wed)386.10386.10376.10383.902,899,043
21st May 2019 (Tue)384.00387.40382.900.005,133,487
20th May 2019 (Mon)386.60387.20379.30385.201,621,303
17th May 2019 (Fri)386.20387.00383.40387.80995,637
16th May 2019 (Thu)388.20389.60386.30388.00928,816
15th May 2019 (Wed)388.00390.20386.40386.80954,903
14th May 2019 (Tue)383.90387.80383.20380.601,344,121
13th May 2019 (Mon)386.70386.80380.30386.30824,747
10th May 2019 (Fri)385.40390.80385.40384.201,558,921
9th May 2019 (Thu)384.50387.50383.10386.601,030,332
8th May 2019 (Wed)387.70390.80384.00386.501,507,216
7th May 2019 (Tue)392.00393.30383.90390.601,407,524
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)389.20390.60387.30388.001,511,884
2nd May 2019 (Thu)396.40396.40387.80396.501,494,545
1st May 2019 (Wed)397.70400.40395.50394.501,408,474
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)396.70398.90393.70394.802,056,322
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)393.10396.90391.60394.502,640,365
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)397.90399.10394.20394.502,045,340
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)397.00400.20392.90395.002,795,791
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)393.60397.40393.60395.002,085,409

News about B&m European (BME)

FTSE tumbles as investors' nerves show ahead of key summits

News - Friday, May 24, 2019

The leading share index in the UK took a dip on Wednesday as markets took a cautious approach ahead of the key central bank meetings due both in the UK and in Europe. By the close of the midweek session, the FTSE 100 was lower by 1.08 per cent reaching 6420....

FTSE flat as Wall Street drains gains

News - Friday, May 24, 2019

The top share index in the UK ended the day more or less where it started after a weak opening in the US markets obliterated gains picked up from Europe. By the close of the session, the FTSE 100 was practically flat, ending down by 0.01 per cent at 6243....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,277.73
Change46.69


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered