TP ICAP Share Price (TCAP) - Buy TCAP Shares

View your Watch List Add TCAP to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
TP ICAP (TCAP) share price history chart
Current Price:  
490.00p
on 21-09-2017 at 17:14:59
Change:   1.00p rise 0.20 %
Buy:   490.10p
Sell:   488.20p
   
TP ICAP (TCAP, TCAP.L, LON:TCAP) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 25,899 at 489.67p Days Range: 486.70 - 490.60p
Day's Volume: 935,705 52wk Range: 333.60 - 497.50p
Last Close: 490.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.71 bn
Open: 486.70p VWAP: 489.64p
ISIN: GB00B1H0DZ51 Shares in Issue: 554.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy25899489.67p25821630734360640Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:13:54 - 21/09
Buy1093490.04p436488398269669440Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:06 - 21/09
Buy568490.04p4651495608901696Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:04:34 - 21/09
Buy21489.95p304005078190219328Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:35:22 - 21/09
Unknown20489.80p443788052745248832Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:29:56 - 21/09
Buy205442490.00p1744105285825595Uncrossing Trade16:35:11 - 21/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Sep 2017 (Thu) 486.70 490.60 486.70 490.00 963,265
20 Sep 2017 (Wed) 492.60 493.40 486.40 489.00 840,302
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) 486.20 488.80 486.10 488.70 652,260
18 Sep 2017 (Mon) 487.10 488.60 484.80 487.70 1,085,157
15 Sep 2017 (Fri) 496.40 496.40 482.10 485.10 2,165,055
14 Sep 2017 (Thu) 488.20 490.40 487.00 489.20 973,148
13 Sep 2017 (Wed) 495.40 495.40 488.50 489.60 1,880,063
12 Sep 2017 (Tue) 498.20 501.00 492.30 494.90 1,911,284
11 Sep 2017 (Mon) 493.40 495.70 491.40 494.00 1,237,859
8 Sep 2017 (Fri) 495.30 495.30 487.00 492.00 1,194,775
7 Sep 2017 (Thu) 493.60 499.50 492.50 493.30 1,668,502
6 Sep 2017 (Wed) 485.00 496.30 481.00 495.10 2,506,949
5 Sep 2017 (Tue) 487.60 491.60 484.80 484.80 1,032,892
4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 495.00 500.50 489.00 489.70 1,321,949
1 Sep 2017 (Fri) 496.20 497.70 490.50 495.80 1,653,588
31 Aug 2017 (Thu) 467.30 501.50 466.40 493.60 3,325,484
30 Aug 2017 (Wed) 462.50 465.60 459.90 464.50 1,442,411
29 Aug 2017 (Tue) 462.40 462.40 457.50 461.00 827,916
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) 468.50 469.00 464.90 465.20 924,810
25 Aug 2017 (Fri) 468.50 469.00 464.90 467.90 680,984
24 Aug 2017 (Thu) 468.90 471.90 459.40 471.20 721,239
23 Aug 2017 (Wed) 467.50 471.50 464.00 469.90 1,019,767
22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 466.60 469.90 463.40 469.90 1,296,931

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,263.908.05  % fall
 

SSL