TP ICAP Share Price (TCAP) - Buy TCAP Shares

View your Watch List Add TCAP to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
TP ICAP (TCAP) share price history chart
Current Price:  
461.40p
on 26-04-2017 at 12:24:51
Change:   1.90p fall 0.41 %
Buy:   461.60p
Sell:   461.30p
   
TP ICAP (TCAP, TCAP.L, LON:TCAP) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 800 at 461.40p Days Range: 458.90 - 464.50p
Day's Volume: 749,343 52wk Range: 275.00 - 493.30p
Last Close: 463.30p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.56 bn
Open: 461.70p VWAP: 460.77p
ISIN: GB00B1H0DZ51 Shares in Issue: 554.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell800461.40p1652570942696399Automated Trade12:24:50 - 26/04
Unknown379461.00p1652570942692764Automated Trade12:10:08 - 26/04
Sell700460.50p1652570942687570Automated Trade11:59:50 - 26/04
Sell397461.40p1652570942674725Automated Trade11:17:01 - 26/04
Sell2000462.10p1652570942673162Automated Trade11:10:49 - 26/04
Sell272462.10p1652570942673158Automated Trade11:10:49 - 26/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 466.10 467.80 463.30 463.30 3,590,002
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 464.50 469.60 462.20 466.60 3,114,904
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 453.70 461.00 450.00 458.30 1,826,981
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 453.20 453.90 447.50 453.00 2,519,523
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 448.00 455.80 444.78 451.30 1,621,541
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 457.10 457.96 448.20 448.50 1,906,259
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 447.60 456.20 444.50 455.60 2,222,891
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 447.60 456.20 444.50 455.60 2,222,891
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 447.60 456.20 444.50 455.60 2,222,891
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 450.40 452.90 446.20 449.00 1,606,164
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 447.80 454.30 447.80 450.90 1,346,332
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 452.60 454.20 444.24 451.00 1,240,993
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 449.10 454.70 446.00 450.30 1,459,396
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 451.60 454.39 443.80 452.60 2,650,547
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 453.70 454.30 446.90 452.60 2,074,047
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 458.40 458.40 450.60 451.00 2,459,130
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 463.60 466.80 454.30 454.40 2,592,649
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 469.10 469.50 464.00 464.50 4,759,157
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 460.10 470.50 455.78 467.60 3,452,611
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 455.10 458.10 453.50 456.00 6,550,850
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 449.80 453.30 447.40 453.10 1,400,126
27 Mar 2017 (Mon) 445.10 453.90 443.70 450.40 1,919,431

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,271.154.49  % fall
 

SSL