TP ICAP Share Price (TCAP) - Buy TCAP Shares

View your Watch List Add TCAP to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
TP ICAP (TCAP) share price history chart
Current Price:  
480.70p
on 26-05-2017 at 17:14:59
Change:   3.70p fall 0.76 %
Buy:   480.70p
Sell:   479.00p
   
TP ICAP (TCAP, TCAP.L, LON:TCAP) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,205 at 480.34p Days Range: 478.60 - 484.20p
Day's Volume: 1,540,091 52wk Range: 275.00 - 493.30p
Last Close: 480.70p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.66 bn
Open: 484.10p VWAP: 481.09p
ISIN: GB00B1H0DZ51 Shares in Issue: 554.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1205480.34p1670534660140624Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:02:11 - 26/05
Buy920480.16p1670534660140386Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:58:39 - 26/05
Buy3231481.01p1670534660140308Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:57:38 - 26/05
Buy1763480.84p1670534660139517Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:48:42 - 26/05
Buy515480.84p1670534660139508Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:48:42 - 26/05
Buy399480.70p1670534660138989Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:37:40 - 26/05
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 May 2017 (Fri) 484.10 484.20 478.60 480.70 1,540,091
25 May 2017 (Thu) 480.80 486.60 479.70 484.40 1,979,288
24 May 2017 (Wed) 478.70 481.20 477.40 478.90 1,368,707
23 May 2017 (Tue) 475.00 479.40 473.00 477.40 1,405,396
22 May 2017 (Mon) 472.00 476.13 470.30 474.00 1,996,345
18 May 2017 (Thu) 467.70 470.30 461.60 467.60 1,863,473
17 May 2017 (Wed) 467.90 474.40 467.45 469.10 1,863,851
16 May 2017 (Tue) 467.60 471.30 464.20 464.80 783,388
15 May 2017 (Mon) 464.50 466.90 462.10 463.70 666,203
12 May 2017 (Fri) 463.70 466.10 462.60 464.10 742,956
11 May 2017 (Thu) 462.40 471.70 460.13 463.60 2,003,536
10 May 2017 (Wed) 460.10 466.10 459.40 461.90 993,387
9 May 2017 (Tue) 463.30 465.60 460.40 461.90 1,838,707
8 May 2017 (Mon) 456.90 463.60 454.00 459.50 2,691,682
5 May 2017 (Fri) 456.70 456.90 449.90 456.00 2,532,048
4 May 2017 (Thu) 463.20 466.30 457.80 458.50 1,414,370
3 May 2017 (Wed) 466.40 467.50 462.70 462.70 1,600,763
1 May 2017 (Mon) 463.00 463.00 454.20 458.10 1,613,877
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 463.00 463.00 454.20 461.60 1,325,799
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 461.00 462.00 457.00 461.60 1,215,230

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,547.6329.92  % rise
 

SSL