Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Safestore Share Price (SAFE)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 530.00on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 1.00 0.19%
Buy 529.00
Sell 528.00
Buy / Sell SAFE Shares
Last Trade: Buy 872 at 530.024p
Day's Volume: 397,379
Last Close: 529.00p
Open: 529.50p
ISIN: GB00B1N7Z094
Day's Range 527.50p - 531.00p
52wk Range: 383.80p - 531.50p
Market Capitalisation: £1,113m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 210m

Recent Trades History Safestore (SAFE)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*872530.02418:38:18 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*1,241528.65717:42:50 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*600528.49817:26:41 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*1,330529.439Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:17:06 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*4,949500.361Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:52:25 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*2,124499.438Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:50:30 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*4499.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:50:28 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*345499.432Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:50:30 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*1,954501.906Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:50:15 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*2,157502.856Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:53:46 - 26-Mar-18

Share Price History for Safestore

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)509.50515.00506.50510.00436,404
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)507.50515.00505.50507.00132,233
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)509.50509.50502.500.00319,915
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)489.00508.00482.20491.00463,752
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)496.40500.00492.60495.4085,467
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)496.40500.00492.60495.4085,467
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)499.00499.00493.80500.50599,070
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)504.00505.50496.80500.00406,178
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)506.00506.50497.40506.50294,391
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)504.00509.00494.80507.00400,441

News about Safestore (SAFE)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered