Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Jtc Plc Share Price (JTC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 490.00on 07-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -2.00 -0.41%
Buy 491.00
Sell 490.00
Buy / Sell JTC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 2 at 490.025p
Day's Volume: 82,255
Last Close: 492.00p
Open: 490.00p
ISIN: JE00BF4X3P53
Day's Range 490.00p - 494.00p
52wk Range: 280.00p - 498.00p
Market Capitalisation: £600m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 123m

Recent Trades History Jtc Plc (JTC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2490.025Ordinary
17:15:42 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*3,500491.855Ordinary
16:42:21 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*21,245490.00Ordinary
16:39:20 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*4,297490.00Ordinary
16:37:04 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*3,236490.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:26 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*20,000490.00Ordinary
16:30:23 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*390491.00Automatic Execution
16:29:02 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*112491.00Automatic Execution
16:29:01 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*243491.00Automatic Execution
16:29:01 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*100491.00Automatic Execution
16:28:35 - 07-Aug-20

Share Price History for Jtc Plc

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)495.00495.00491.00492.50
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)490.00495.00489.00491.50
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)494.00494.00481.00490.50
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)490.00498.00480.00484.50
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)490.00490.00483.00487.00
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)477.00485.00477.00473.00
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)485.00485.00470.00473.00
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)475.00485.00475.00483.50
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)478.00482.00466.00477.00
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)481.00485.00475.00483.00
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)485.00485.00472.00482.00
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)471.00485.00470.00483.00
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)468.00480.00468.00477.50
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)468.00479.00468.00470.50
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)470.00479.00465.00470.50
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)467.00480.00465.00472.50
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)473.00475.00470.00472.00
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)458.00475.00458.00471.00
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)465.00465.00455.00460.00
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)457.00465.00455.00462.50
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)447.00459.00446.00455.00
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)454.00454.00434.00439.50

News about Jtc Plc (JTC)

Broker Forecast - Shore Capital issues a broker note on JTC PLC

News - Thursday, August 06, 2020

Shore Capital today initiates coverage of JTC PLC (LON:JTC) with a hold investme......

JTC 'cautiously positive' on outlook despite pandemic impact

News - Monday, July 27, 2020

Private client services provider JTC expected first-half performance would meet ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,032.18
Change5.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered