Jtc Plc Share Price (JTC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 445.00on 05-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 5.00 1.14%
Buy 450.00
Sell 444.00
Buy / Sell JTC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 556 at 441.969p
Day's Volume: 49,940
Last Close: 440.00p
Open: 440.00p
ISIN: JE00BF4X3P53
Day's Range 440.00p - 450.00p
52wk Range: 280.00p - 460.00p
Market Capitalisation: £545m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 123m

Recent Trades History Jtc Plc (JTC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*556441.969Ordinary
17:11:02 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*119445.00Automatic Execution
16:35:18 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*551445.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:18 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*10450.00Automatic Execution
16:29:59 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*261450.00Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*262450.00Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*36450.00Automatic Execution
16:29:34 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*337450.00Automatic Execution
16:29:34 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*338450.00Automatic Execution
16:28:51 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*233450.00Automatic Execution
16:28:17 - 05-Jun-20

Share Price History for Jtc Plc

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Jun 2020 (Thu)440.00449.00440.00442.50
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)440.00450.00440.00444.50
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)435.00445.00435.00444.50
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.00436.00
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)437.00440.00435.00436.00
29th May 2020 (Fri)433.00435.00433.00429.50
28th May 2020 (Thu)435.00435.00433.00429.50
27th May 2020 (Wed)435.00435.00435.00432.50
26th May 2020 (Tue)430.00435.00430.00432.50
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00432.50
22nd May 2020 (Fri)435.00435.00435.00429.50
21st May 2020 (Thu)435.00435.00430.00429.50
20th May 2020 (Wed)430.00435.00430.00432.50
19th May 2020 (Tue)430.00435.00430.00432.50
18th May 2020 (Mon)425.00429.00423.00427.50
15th May 2020 (Fri)413.00425.00411.00421.50
14th May 2020 (Thu)430.00430.00411.00420.50
13th May 2020 (Wed)409.00430.00409.00420.00
12th May 2020 (Tue)411.00411.00399.00400.50
11th May 2020 (Mon)415.00430.00415.00418.00
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00422.50
7th May 2020 (Thu)420.00425.00420.00422.50
6th May 2020 (Wed)406.00425.00406.00415.50

News about Jtc Plc (JTC)

JTC updates earnings outlook after swinging to profit

News - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Financial services company JTC updated its medium-term earnings guidance after s......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,484.30
Change142.86


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered