Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

GPE (GPE) Share Price

Price 328.00p on 03-09-2026 at 04:45:12
Change 0.00p 0%
Buy 336.00p
Sell 327.80p
Last Trade: Buy 351.00 at 328.00p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 328.00p
Open: 0.00p
ISIN: GB00BF5H9P87
Day's Range 0.00p - 0.00p
52wk Range: 270.00p - 377.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1.32b
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 403.41m

GPE (GPE) Latest Trades

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy* 351 328.00p SI Trade
16:35:17 - 02-Sep-26
Buy* 2,074 328.00p SI Trade
16:35:17 - 02-Sep-26
Buy* 320,984 328.00p Suspected BUY Trade
16:35:17 - 02-Sep-26
Buy* 200 328.20p Automatic Execution
16:29:52 - 02-Sep-26
Sell* 60 328.00p Automatic Execution
16:29:52 - 02-Sep-26
Sell* 203 327.80p Automatic Execution
16:29:36 - 02-Sep-26
Sell* 297 327.80p Automatic Execution
16:29:36 - 02-Sep-26
Sell* 43 327.80p SI Trade
16:29:01 - 02-Sep-26
Buy* 349 328.00p Automatic Execution
16:28:44 - 02-Sep-26
Sell* 50 327.90p SI Trade
16:28:37 - 02-Sep-26
See more GPE trades

GPE (GPE) Share Price History

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close Volume
2nd Sep 2026 (Wed) 338.00 338.00 327.40 328.00 1,319,735
1st Sep 2026 (Tue) 335.00 338.40 329.00 332.60 1,006,563
31st Aug 2026 (Mon) 337.60 337.60 337.60 337.60 0
28th Aug 2026 (Fri) 337.80 341.20 337.20 337.60 986,430
27th Aug 2026 (Thu) 339.80 346.60 337.60 340.60 816,988
26th Aug 2026 (Wed) 349.00 350.20 346.60 347.20 350,809
25th Aug 2026 (Tue) 345.00 352.00 345.00 349.20 345,670
24th Aug 2026 (Mon) 344.40 349.80 343.80 348.20 671,075
21st Aug 2026 (Fri) 342.40 347.80 340.40 347.60 637,191
20th Aug 2026 (Thu) 345.00 345.00 337.80 340.80 305,663
19th Aug 2026 (Wed) 342.80 342.80 336.00 340.00 461,825
18th Aug 2026 (Tue) 345.40 348.20 341.20 341.20 442,777
17th Aug 2026 (Mon) 353.00 359.60 349.40 350.80 374,969
14th Aug 2026 (Fri) 369.00 369.00 358.00 360.40 390,994
13th Aug 2026 (Thu) 365.00 365.00 356.20 360.40 315,383
12th Aug 2026 (Wed) 351.80 359.60 351.00 356.40 518,396
11th Aug 2026 (Tue) 349.20 354.60 349.00 352.80 207,208
10th Aug 2026 (Mon) 349.20 358.60 349.20 353.80 369,664
7th Aug 2026 (Fri) 359.60 359.60 351.20 357.80 365,796
6th Aug 2026 (Thu) 363.80 363.80 355.00 356.00 435,374
5th Aug 2026 (Wed) 349.80 362.60 349.80 359.00 2,419,438
4th Aug 2026 (Tue) 356.40 359.00 352.80 358.40 917,983
3rd Aug 2026 (Mon) 353.80 355.40 350.60 353.20 596,602
See more GPE price history

GPE (GPE) Regulatory News

Date Source Headline
1st Sep 2026 2:39 pm RNS Director/PDMR Shareholding
17th Aug 2026 3:57 pm RNS Holding(s) in Company
3rd Aug 2026 4:48 pm RNS Director/PDMR Shareholding
30th Jul 2026 7:00 am RNS GPE fully lets Carrington House offices, W1
27th Jul 2026 5:20 pm RNS Holding(s) in Company
27th Jul 2026 3:18 pm RNS Holding(s) in Company
23rd Jul 2026 7:00 am RNS 16 Dufour's Place, W1 now 71% let after refresh
21st Jul 2026 8:14 am RNS Holding(s) in Company
15th Jul 2026 5:17 pm RNS Holding(s) in Company
14th Jul 2026 7:00 am RNS GPE sets standard for materials reuse
See more GPE regulatory news

GPE (GPE) Share News

LONDON BROKER RATINGS: JPMorgan raises Diploma, Barclays cuts Unite

24th Aug 2026 09:34

(Alliance News) - The following London-listed shares received analyst recommendations Monday morning and on Friday: Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: Foxtons profit sags; Vanquis Banking profit up

30th Jul 2026 20:17

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

Great Portland Estates signs new tenant at Soho office refurbishment

23rd Jul 2026 12:06

(Alliance News) - Great Portland Estates PLC on Thursday said it has let a further 9,312 square feet of office space at its 16 Dufour's Place property in London's Soho neighbourhood, taking occupancy of the refurbished building to 71%. Read More

EXECUTIVE CHANGES: Rank Group confirms interim CEO Harris as permanent

13th Jul 2026 10:18

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of London-listed company director and manager changes announced on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

UK dividends calendar - next 7 days

3rd Jul 2026 11:49

Read More

See more GPE news
FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,756.45
Change-32.83

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered