Future Share Price (FUTR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1,270.00on 17-09-2019 at 15:25:46
Change 10.00 0.79%
Buy 1,270.00
Sell 1,268.00
Buy / Sell FUTR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 161 at 1,270.00p
Day's Volume: 171,591
Last Close: 1,260.00p
Open: 1,262.00p
ISIN: GB00BYZN9041
Day's Range 1,242.00p - 1,280.00p
52wk Range: 369.00p - 1,400.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,061m
VWAP: 1,268.118p
Shares in Issue: 84m

Recent Trades History Future (FUTR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*1611,270.00Automatic Execution
15:24:47 - 17-Sep-19
Unknown*4851,269.00Ordinary
15:21:45 - 17-Sep-19
Buy*3911,269.495Ordinary
15:20:58 - 17-Sep-19
Buy*4721,270.00Ordinary
15:20:41 - 17-Sep-19
Buy*51,270.00Automatic Execution
15:19:34 - 17-Sep-19
Unknown*2561,269.00Ordinary
15:16:38 - 17-Sep-19
Buy*2101,270.00Automatic Execution
15:14:40 - 17-Sep-19
Buy*2611,270.00Ordinary
15:14:39 - 17-Sep-19
Buy*1701,270.00Automatic Execution
15:14:39 - 17-Sep-19
Buy*2741,270.00Automatic Execution
15:14:38 - 17-Sep-19

Share Price History for Future

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)1,252.001,282.001,252.001,267.00
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)1,286.001,290.001,230.001,268.00
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)1,260.001,268.001,238.001,259.00
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)1,280.001,298.001,252.001,267.00
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)1,320.001,328.001,268.001,275.00
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)1,304.001,340.001,282.001,316.00
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)1,380.001,400.001,286.001,298.00
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)1,244.001,244.001,188.001,197.00
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)1,208.001,220.001,188.001,204.00
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)1,196.001,224.001,166.001,191.00
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)1,210.001,228.001,172.001,183.00
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)1,172.001,224.001,150.001,163.00
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)1,180.001,184.001,138.001,163.00
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)1,092.001,190.001,076.001,160.00
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.001,080.00
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)1,082.001,096.001,064.001,063.00
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)1,056.001,118.001,056.001,063.00
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)1,056.001,078.001,054.001,070.00
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)1,076.001,076.001,020.001,041.00
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)1,022.001,070.001,010.001,051.00

News about Future (FUTR)

Broker Forecast - Berenberg issues a broker note on Future PLC

News - Thursday, September 12, 2019

Berenberg today initiates coverage of Future PLC (LON:FUTR) with a buy investment rating and price target of 1530p. Story provided by StockMarketWire.com Broker Forecasts data provided by www.sharesmagazine.co.uk. ...

Strong pound send stocks lower but mid-caps shine

News - Thursday, September 05, 2019

UK stocks fell on Thursday as political uncertainty and ex-dividends dragged the index back from its highs earlier in the week. The dwindling prospect of a no-deal Brexit following the prime minister's defeat by Parliament sent the pound to its highest level in a month, which in turn sent the FTSE 100 index down 0.6% to 7,267 points at the close. Most of the stocks in the top 100 index generate the bulk of their earnings overseas, meaning that it tends to rise when the pound falls and vice versa. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,310.98
Change-10.43


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered