Future Share Price (FUTR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3,560.00on 15-10-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -10.00 -0.28%
Buy 3,560.00
Sell 3,554.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 2,087 at 3,568.314p
Day's Volume: 260,478
Last Close: 3,570.00p
Open: 3,574.00p
ISIN: GB00BYZN9041
Day's Range 3,514.00p - 3,582.00p
52wk Range: 1,596.00p - 3,968.00p
Market Capitalisation: £4,294m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 121m

Recent Trades History Future (FUTR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*2,0873,568.314Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:29:19 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*1473,555.63Ordinary
18:28:35 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*1473,544.35Ordinary
18:28:35 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*1,0563,551.986Ordinary
17:27:13 - 15-Oct-21
Buy*3293,560.00Ordinary
17:17:40 - 15-Oct-21
Buy*3113,569.09Ordinary
17:16:52 - 15-Oct-21
Buy*43,560.00Ordinary
17:14:31 - 15-Oct-21
Buy*5003,560.00Ordinary
17:16:01 - 15-Oct-21
Buy*5463,560.73Ordinary
17:22:49 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*6483,555.096Ordinary
17:17:50 - 15-Oct-21

Share Price History for Future

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)3,592.003,612.003,532.003,579.00
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)3,508.003,622.003,508.003,577.00
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)3,524.003,588.003,524.003,559.00
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)3,508.003,584.003,508.003,575.00
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)3,642.003,652.003,570.003,595.00
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)3,606.003,618.003,520.003,597.00
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)3,604.003,626.003,494.003,535.00
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)3,756.003,756.003,618.003,639.00
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)3,792.003,792.003,566.003,594.00
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)3,658.003,780.003,614.003,767.00
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)3,720.003,802.003,650.003,673.00
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)3,630.003,720.003,594.003,620.00
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)3,740.003,740.003,554.003,669.00
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)3,804.003,804.003,630.003,669.00
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)3,630.003,772.003,630.003,731.00
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)3,732.003,774.003,712.003,752.00
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)3,568.003,700.003,568.003,688.00
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)3,638.003,710.003,590.003,677.00
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)3,682.003,682.003,582.003,600.00
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)3,788.003,788.003,668.003,688.00
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)3,626.003,696.003,618.003,688.00

News about Future (FUTR)

Director Deals - (FUTR)

News - Monday, June 07, 2021

Zillah Byng-Thorne, Chief Executive Officer, exercised 200,000 shares in the com......

Director Deals - (FUTR)

News - Monday, June 07, 2021

Zillah Byng-Thorne, Chief Executive Officer, sold post-exercise 200,000 shares i......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,234.03
Change26.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered