Future Share Price (FUTR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2,190.00on 09-04-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 90.00 4.29%
Buy 2,188.00
Sell 2,182.00
Buy / Sell FUTR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 1,375 at 2,189.671p
Day's Volume: 219,184
Last Close: 2,100.00p
Open: 2,124.00p
ISIN: GB00BYZN9041
Day's Range 2,092.00p - 2,190.00p
52wk Range: 903.00p - 2,190.00p
Market Capitalisation: £2,642m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 121m

Recent Trades History Future (FUTR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*1,3752,189.671Ordinary
18:45:03 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*8092,186.388Ordinary
17:49:50 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*8,3932,186.388Ordinary
17:39:10 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*2,0352,186.388Ordinary
17:39:10 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*1,5032,189.671Ordinary
17:39:11 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*1572,186.385Ordinary
17:33:24 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*3,0122,186.388Ordinary
17:33:24 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*3522,154.435Ordinary
17:21:01 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*8922,164.145Ordinary
17:12:48 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*5642,190.11Ordinary
17:11:03 - 09-Apr-21

Share Price History for Future

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)2,064.002,100.002,028.002,094.00
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)2,000.002,084.002,000.002,025.00
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)1,970.002,076.001,970.002,064.00
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.002,008.00
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.002,008.00
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)1,942.002,022.001,934.002,008.00
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)1,870.001,938.001,868.001,880.00
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)1,868.001,904.001,868.001,902.00
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)1,880.001,918.001,864.001,889.00
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)1,918.001,918.001,842.001,889.00
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)1,896.001,930.001,848.001,892.00
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)1,792.001,898.001,792.001,892.00
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)1,780.001,830.001,768.001,826.00
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)1,794.001,838.001,780.001,802.00
19th Mar 2021 (Fri)1,806.001,840.001,788.001,838.00
18th Mar 2021 (Thu)1,812.001,872.001,798.001,802.00
17th Mar 2021 (Wed)1,808.001,850.001,808.001,839.00
16th Mar 2021 (Tue)1,828.001,834.001,792.001,802.00
15th Mar 2021 (Mon)1,810.001,822.001,784.001,798.00
12th Mar 2021 (Fri)1,800.001,810.001,748.001,803.00
11th Mar 2021 (Thu)1,778.001,838.001,752.001,762.00

News about Future (FUTR)

FTSE 100 makes slight gains heading into the weekend as sterling hits $1.40

News - Friday, February 19, 2021

The FTSE 100 closed up 0.1% at 6,624.02 on Friday despite a currency headwind to......

FTSE 100 flat as Monday's update on UK Covid restrictions eyed

News - Friday, February 19, 2021

The FTSE 100 was flat at midday a little above 6,600 as investors await Monday's......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,915.75
Change-26.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered