Future Share Price (FUTR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3,526.00on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 3,530.00
Sell 3,524.00
Buy / Sell FUTR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 44 at 3,526.00p
Day's Volume: 293,266
Last Close: 3,578.00p
Open: 3,596.00p
ISIN: GB00BYZN9041
Day's Range 3,472.00p - 3,612.00p
52wk Range: 1,258.00p - 3,662.00p
Market Capitalisation: £4,253m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 121m

Recent Trades History Future (FUTR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*443,526.00Ordinary
17:24:07 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*2,8523,526.00Ordinary
16:54:20 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*2,8523,526.00Ordinary
16:54:20 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*1553,526.354Ordinary
16:53:39 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*613,521.491Ordinary
16:52:53 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*193,526.00Automatic Execution
16:35:18 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*463,526.00Automatic Execution
16:35:13 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*243,526.00Automatic Execution
16:35:13 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*3493,526.00Automatic Execution
16:35:10 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*50,9583,526.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:06 - 23-Jul-21

Share Price History for Future

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)3,536.003,662.003,516.003,594.00
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)3,302.003,538.003,300.003,511.00
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)3,180.003,210.003,106.003,119.00
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)3,182.003,182.003,082.003,119.00
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)3,208.003,208.003,166.003,174.00
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)3,186.003,208.003,132.003,200.00
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)3,230.003,230.003,164.003,178.00
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)3,116.003,242.003,106.003,233.00
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)3,082.003,150.003,078.003,134.00
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)3,150.003,150.003,058.003,088.00
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)3,250.003,250.003,096.003,097.00
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)3,240.003,268.003,214.003,228.00
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)3,182.003,238.003,182.003,216.00
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)3,146.003,214.003,146.003,194.00
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)3,162.003,180.003,112.003,152.00
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)3,146.003,186.003,108.003,156.00
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)3,176.003,176.003,098.003,135.00
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)3,172.003,218.003,136.003,141.00
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)3,200.003,200.003,160.003,164.00

News about Future (FUTR)

Director Deals - (FUTR)

News - Monday, June 07, 2021

Zillah Byng-Thorne, Chief Executive Officer, exercised 200,000 shares in the com......

Director Deals - (FUTR)

News - Monday, June 07, 2021

Zillah Byng-Thorne, Chief Executive Officer, sold post-exercise 200,000 shares i......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered