Foresightgr Share Price (FSG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 366.00on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -2.00 -0.54%
Buy 369.00
Sell 356.00
Buy / Sell FSG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 8 at 366.00p
Day's Volume: 659,328
Last Close: 368.00p
Open: 366.00p
ISIN: GG00BMD8MJ76
Day's Range 356.00p - 366.00p
52wk Range: 355.00p - 463.00p
Market Capitalisation: £396m
VWAP: 364.834p
Shares in Issue: 108m

Recent Trades History Foresightgr (FSG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*8366.00Ordinary
17:23:28 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*222,766365.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:32:38 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*-82,000365.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
15:32:38 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*5,450366.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:04 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*921356.00Automatic Execution
16:25:07 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*5366.00Automatic Execution
16:20:48 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*75,990364.27Ordinary
15:41:31 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*93,532364.27Ordinary
15:41:24 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*82,000365.00Ordinary
15:32:38 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*100,000365.00Ordinary
15:32:28 - 23-Jul-21

Share Price History for Foresightgr

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)366.00366.00356.00361.50
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)363.00365.00355.00361.00
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)366.00368.00366.00367.00
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)372.00372.00364.00365.50
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)371.00377.00369.00369.50
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)380.00380.00371.00374.00
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)384.00384.00378.00379.00
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)377.00377.00377.00375.00
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)379.00380.00361.00374.50
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)362.00380.00362.00371.50
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)387.50394.00361.00368.50
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)398.00398.00395.00392.00
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)380.00380.00380.00392.50
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)368.00368.00368.00383.50
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)390.00390.00390.00400.50
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)404.00405.00391.00397.00
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)395.00396.00390.00392.00
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)400.00403.00395.00397.00
25th Jun 2021 (Fri)405.00405.00400.00402.50
24th Jun 2021 (Thu)402.00408.00402.00404.50
23rd Jun 2021 (Wed)414.00414.00392.00401.50

News about Foresightgr (FSG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered