Man Share Price (EMG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 141.95on 20-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 142.30
Sell 142.20
Buy / Sell EMG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 15,695 at 141.272p
Day's Volume: 2,559,743
Last Close: 144.65p
Open: 143.10p
ISIN: JE00BJ1DLW90
Day's Range 140.55p - 143.75p
52wk Range: 124.15p - 177.10p
Market Capitalisation: £2,159m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 1,521m

Recent Trades History Man (EMG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*15,695141.272Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:30:46 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*10,032141.95Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:55:33 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*218,622141.917Ordinary
17:46:02 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*6141.886Ordinary
17:40:24 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*1,806141.886Ordinary
17:40:24 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*9,121141.755Ordinary
17:30:49 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*28,363141.755Ordinary
17:30:49 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*369141.753Ordinary
17:30:49 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*17,821141.755Ordinary
17:30:49 - 20-Nov-19
Sell*40,020141.746Ordinary
17:27:15 - 20-Nov-19

Share Price History for Man

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)143.00143.90140.30143.15
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)141.75142.50140.15141.525
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)142.50143.65140.90141.175
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)147.50147.60142.45143.25
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)147.85149.00147.15147.875
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)147.20148.65146.80147.975
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)149.00149.40146.85147.025
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)150.00151.55149.45150.075
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)150.85150.85148.85150.425
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)149.70151.75147.90150.80
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)147.50149.85145.90148.40
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)144.10147.50143.00145.65
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)145.75147.20142.00143.40
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)148.00148.70145.15146.875
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)148.25149.10147.50148.10
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)148.10149.65147.25148.10
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)152.00153.75147.60148.725
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)151.85153.15150.90152.45
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)151.00153.10150.25151.85
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)152.50152.85150.75151.275
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)152.50154.95151.50151.825

EMG - Man Investor Summary

Man Group plc is an alternative investment management business at the forefront of its field. The company provides various funds for international institutional and private investors. Its main division is Man Investments, which manages around 68 billion USD and has just under 2000 employees in numerous countries worldwide. Man Group plc became a strictly financial services company in 2000 and it has been in its present form – an investment management business within the fund management industry – since 2007. It operates predominantly in London, Chicago and Pfaffikon, Switzerland.

Man Group plc has acquired Ore Hill, MTM Coporate Finance Limited, 80% of MTM Capital Partners Limited and the remaining 50% shareholding in Man-Drake Capital Management Limited in the last two years. It has also disposed of its 81.4% interest in MF Global as part of the disposal of the Brokerage division. However, these acquisitions may have affected its performance, as it has underperformed the FTSE 100 index for the last five years.

In terms of share price, recent developments have been made as from 26 November 2007 the issued share capital was consolidated and for every 8 existing ordinary shares of 3 US cents, shareholders received 7 new ordinary shares of 3 3/7 US cents in their place. Man Group plc's current revenue stands at 2.31 billion pounds and its net income at 1.13 billion pounds. It has a market capitalization of over 5 billion USD and is part of the FTSE 100 and Dow Jones Sustainability Index. With its recent acquisitions it is looking to grow significantly over the long-term.

News about Man (EMG)

Broker Forecast - Berenberg issues a broker note on Man Group PLC

News - Monday, November 04, 2019

Berenberg today reaffirms its buy investment rating on Man Group PLC (LON:EMG) a......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,262.49
Change-61.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered