Man Share Price (EMG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 158.70on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -0.65 -0.41%
Buy 158.55
Sell 158.40
Buy / Sell EMG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 2,986 at 158.684p
Day's Volume: 1,467,196
Last Close: 159.35p
Open: 157.50p
ISIN: JE00BJ1DLW90
Day's Range 157.50p - 158.70p
52wk Range: 128.35p - 177.10p
Market Capitalisation: £2,401m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 1,513m

Recent Trades History Man (EMG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*2,986158.684Ordinary
17:48:19 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*15,669158.692Ordinary
17:16:20 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*40,000159.292Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:09:00 - 20-Feb-20
Buy*26,720160.361Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:55:33 - 20-Feb-20
Buy*3,000158.70Ordinary
17:05:57 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*25,575158.493Ordinary
16:47:53 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*178158.398Ordinary
16:44:46 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*519,829158.70Uncrossing Trade
16:35:21 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*521158.40Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*110158.45Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 21-Feb-20

Share Price History for Man

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)162.20164.00158.85159.45
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)152.45162.40152.15161.55
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)150.80152.05147.95148.625
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)155.00155.60151.50152.35
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)150.65153.05150.05152.675
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)154.50155.15149.90151.00
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)152.30155.85152.30155.35
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)153.00154.90150.90153.90
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)155.00155.80153.25153.70
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)153.20157.65153.20156.075
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)157.85159.25155.65156.30
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)154.20158.95154.20158.225
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)152.50156.90152.50156.10
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)153.50155.70152.70154.10
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)158.95158.95153.60158.10
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)156.00158.75154.05158.10
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)152.85156.20151.45155.40
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)152.00152.95148.75151.80
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)152.65152.65149.00149.55
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)151.50155.15150.70152.65
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)150.60153.40149.35150.025
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)151.45154.55151.45153.50

EMG - Man Investor Summary

Man Group plc is an alternative investment management business at the forefront of its field. The company provides various funds for international institutional and private investors. Its main division is Man Investments, which manages around 68 billion USD and has just under 2000 employees in numerous countries worldwide. Man Group plc became a strictly financial services company in 2000 and it has been in its present form – an investment management business within the fund management industry – since 2007. It operates predominantly in London, Chicago and Pfaffikon, Switzerland.

Man Group plc has acquired Ore Hill, MTM Coporate Finance Limited, 80% of MTM Capital Partners Limited and the remaining 50% shareholding in Man-Drake Capital Management Limited in the last two years. It has also disposed of its 81.4% interest in MF Global as part of the disposal of the Brokerage division. However, these acquisitions may have affected its performance, as it has underperformed the FTSE 100 index for the last five years.

In terms of share price, recent developments have been made as from 26 November 2007 the issued share capital was consolidated and for every 8 existing ordinary shares of 3 US cents, shareholders received 7 new ordinary shares of 3 3/7 US cents in their place. Man Group plc's current revenue stands at 2.31 billion pounds and its net income at 1.13 billion pounds. It has a market capitalization of over 5 billion USD and is part of the FTSE 100 and Dow Jones Sustainability Index. With its recent acquisitions it is looking to grow significantly over the long-term.

News about Man (EMG)

Broker Forecast - Exane BNP Paribas issues a broker note on Man Group PLC

News - Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Exane BNP Paribas today upgrades its investment rating on Man Group PLC (LON:EMG......

Broker Forecast - Credit Suisse issues a broker note on Man Group PLC

News - Friday, January 24, 2020

Credit Suisse today reaffirms its outperform investment rating on Man Group PLC ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered