Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Man Share Price (EMG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 143.10on 17-06-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.95 -0.66%
Buy 143.60
Sell 143.50
Buy / Sell EMG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 338,100 at 143.48p
Day's Volume: 2,775,432
Last Close: 144.05p
Open: 143.50p
ISIN: JE00BJ1DLW90
Day's Range 143.10p - 144.55p
52wk Range: 124.15p - 187.40p
Market Capitalisation: £2,203m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 1,539m

Recent Trades History Man (EMG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*338,100143.4818:16:15 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*338,100143.4818:16:15 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*500144.1217:54:09 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*1,527143.67317:53:27 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*10,034143.77217:15:00 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*10,871143.106Uncrossing Trade
17:05:01 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*999,906143.1016:35:00 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*2,641143.10Automatic Execution
16:35:00 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*403143.50Automatic Execution
16:29:51 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*288143.50Automatic Execution
16:29:47 - 17-Jun-19

Share Price History for Man

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)143.50144.55143.10144.052,775,432
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)145.95146.40143.40144.951,713,654
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)147.00148.00144.70146.902,278,093
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)145.30147.15144.90147.053,439,146
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)144.55147.85144.55144.903,371,181
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)145.35145.90143.45145.501,935,983
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)144.85147.35144.85144.803,760,488
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)143.25146.40143.25145.101,390,961
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)147.18149.12144.34147.962,850,430
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)141.26147.96141.16143.382,656,966
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)144.68145.58142.34146.284,643,541
31st May 2019 (Fri)145.72146.36144.42147.183,326,617
30th May 2019 (Thu)145.08149.64144.94145.743,108,605
29th May 2019 (Wed)148.00151.14145.34152.023,945,672
28th May 2019 (Tue)151.00152.02148.94149.253,016,620
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00149.250
24th May 2019 (Fri)147.25149.80147.25148.253,313,156
23rd May 2019 (Thu)147.70148.85147.05149.454,896,564
22nd May 2019 (Wed)148.50150.35148.50149.502,934,038
21st May 2019 (Tue)149.95151.65149.500.005,096,401
20th May 2019 (Mon)152.00153.65149.30152.453,850,757

EMG - Man Investor Summary

Man Group plc is an alternative investment management business at the forefront of its field. The company provides various funds for international institutional and private investors. Its main division is Man Investments, which manages around 68 billion USD and has just under 2000 employees in numerous countries worldwide. Man Group plc became a strictly financial services company in 2000 and it has been in its present form – an investment management business within the fund management industry – since 2007. It operates predominantly in London, Chicago and Pfaffikon, Switzerland.

Man Group plc has acquired Ore Hill, MTM Coporate Finance Limited, 80% of MTM Capital Partners Limited and the remaining 50% shareholding in Man-Drake Capital Management Limited in the last two years. It has also disposed of its 81.4% interest in MF Global as part of the disposal of the Brokerage division. However, these acquisitions may have affected its performance, as it has underperformed the FTSE 100 index for the last five years.

In terms of share price, recent developments have been made as from 26 November 2007 the issued share capital was consolidated and for every 8 existing ordinary shares of 3 US cents, shareholders received 7 new ordinary shares of 3 3/7 US cents in their place. Man Group plc's current revenue stands at 2.31 billion pounds and its net income at 1.13 billion pounds. It has a market capitalization of over 5 billion USD and is part of the FTSE 100 and Dow Jones Sustainability Index. With its recent acquisitions it is looking to grow significantly over the long-term.

News about Man (EMG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,357.31
Change11.53


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered