Tate & Lyle Share Price (TATE) - Buy TATE Shares

View your Watch List Add TATE to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Tate & Lyle (TATE) share price history chart
Current Price:  
749.00p
on 25-05-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   41.00p fall 5.19 %
Buy:   749.50p
Sell:   730.50p
   
Tate & Lyle (TATE, TATE.L, LON:TATE) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 2,918 at 758.88p Days Range: 748.27 - 794.00p
Day's Volume: 3,778,054 52wk Range: 614.00 - 807.00p
Last Close: 749.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 3.48 bn
Open: 794.00p VWAP: 760.07p
ISIN: GB0008754136 Shares in Issue: 465.00 m
Sector:  Food Producers & Processors    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350

FTSE Recovering As Draghi Announces Recovery Plan

News - Thursday, September 25, 2014

The FTSE 100 made a small recovery on Wednesday, after ECB president Mario Draghi re-asserted that he was determined to combat deflation in the Euro-Zone. The UK's leading index saw slow trading at the start of the day, but ended up by 0.5 percent after mirroring stronger trading in other indexes later in the day.

FTSE Ends Six Day Upward Trend

News - Thursday, February 13, 2014

The FTSE 100 fell on Thursday after six straight days of gains, bringing an end to what was the longest positive streak of the year so far. The fall was led by Tate & Lyle and Rolls Royce, both of which had published disappointing outlooks.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy2918758.88p1669916184849524Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:08:51 - 25/05
Buy1391758.88p1669916184849520Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:08:50 - 25/05
Buy86835759.19p1669916184849516Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:08:50 - 25/05
Buy4137755.69p1669916184849505Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:06:01 - 25/05
Buy1186790.24p1669916184849500Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:48 - 25/05
Buy1124775.26p1669916184849487Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:26 - 25/05
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 May 2017 (Thu) 794.00 794.00 748.27 749.00 3,778,054
24 May 2017 (Wed) 793.50 795.50 784.50 790.00 1,816,123
23 May 2017 (Tue) 785.50 796.50 785.50 795.00 1,411,929
22 May 2017 (Mon) 782.00 789.50 778.84 786.50 1,258,308
18 May 2017 (Thu) 778.00 779.50 769.00 778.00 1,062,378
17 May 2017 (Wed) 774.50 788.00 772.50 778.00 2,373,176
16 May 2017 (Tue) 760.50 775.50 757.50 759.00 652,435
15 May 2017 (Mon) 766.00 768.51 757.00 764.00 451,800
12 May 2017 (Fri) 764.00 765.50 749.50 765.50 1,915,996
11 May 2017 (Thu) 780.50 784.67 763.00 781.00 1,568,857
10 May 2017 (Wed) 777.00 783.50 773.00 776.00 472,261
9 May 2017 (Tue) 769.00 779.50 769.00 776.00 1,642,172
8 May 2017 (Mon) 767.50 772.00 766.00 769.00 837,754
5 May 2017 (Fri) 767.50 771.00 763.50 768.00 1,358,897
4 May 2017 (Thu) 768.00 770.50 765.00 768.50 1,153,899
3 May 2017 (Wed) 766.00 768.00 764.50 766.00 1,449,367
1 May 2017 (Mon) 765.50 768.50 752.50 756.50 1,759,000
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 765.50 768.50 752.50 756.50 1,758,563
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 760.00 764.50 758.50 761.50 2,156,453
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 771.50 771.50 762.50 768.00 989,815
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 776.50 777.00 767.50 768.00 1,546,284

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,517.712.81  % rise
 

SSL