Tate & Lyle Share Price (TATE) - Buy TATE Shares

View your Watch List Add TATE to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Tate & Lyle (TATE) share price history chart
Current Price:  
706.00p
on 18-12-2017 at 17:10:43
Change:   9.50p rise 1.36 %
Buy:   707.50p
Sell:   688.00p
   
Tate & Lyle (TATE, TATE.L, LON:TATE) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 3,063 at 705.74p Days Range: 697.00 - 707.75p
Day's Volume: 1,793,140 52wk Range: 625.50 - 795.00p
Last Close: 706.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 3.29 bn
Open: 700.50p VWAP: 703.76p
ISIN: GB0008754136 Shares in Issue: 466.00 m
Sector:  Food Producers & Processors    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350

FTSE Recovering As Draghi Announces Recovery Plan

News - Thursday, September 25, 2014

The FTSE 100 made a small recovery on Wednesday, after ECB president Mario Draghi re-asserted that he was determined to combat deflation in the Euro-Zone. The UK's leading index saw slow trading at the start of the day, but ended up by 0.5 percent after mirroring stronger trading in other indexes later in the day.

FTSE Ends Six Day Upward Trend

News - Thursday, February 13, 2014

The FTSE 100 fell on Thursday after six straight days of gains, bringing an end to what was the longest positive streak of the year so far. The fall was led by Tate & Lyle and Rolls Royce, both of which had published disappointing outlooks.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy3063705.74p017:10:12 - 18/12
Buy1683705.74p017:08:39 - 18/12
Buy15930705.74p31008325784262662417:06:53 - 18/12
Buy1254700.47p60644727072394041617:02:43 - 18/12
Buy5739705.78p43247766189437344017:02:38 - 18/12
Buy8942698.66p017:01:55 - 18/12
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 700.50 707.75 697.00 706.00 1,793,140
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 684.00 701.00 682.00 696.50 4,241,512
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 687.50 689.50 681.00 682.50 3,857,528
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 692.50 695.00 682.00 694.00 1,461,238
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 689.50 695.00 683.00 688.00 1,328,845
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 683.00 691.00 682.00 683.00 1,011,317
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 684.00 685.50 671.00 683.50 1,470,852
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 690.00 693.00 681.00 690.00 2,608,646
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 676.50 700.00 673.00 690.00 3,527,008
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 684.00 689.50 677.00 680.00 3,777,082
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 682.00 687.00 679.00 676.00 1,703,378
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 673.50 681.00 666.50 673.00 2,475,876
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 660.50 674.50 659.66 668.00 4,436,533
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 667.50 684.25 664.50 670.50 3,371,767
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 673.00 675.00 665.00 673.00 2,736,576
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 681.50 684.00 671.50 673.00 3,468,675
24 Nov 2017 (Fri) 697.00 698.00 680.00 683.50 1,852,439
23 Nov 2017 (Thu) 688.50 696.00 679.50 694.00 2,070,391
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) 684.50 699.50 684.50 692.00 2,943,081
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 682.50 687.00 676.50 684.00 3,119,384
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 680.00 683.50 6.78 680.50 3,135,935

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,537.0146.44  % rise
 

SSL