Ferrexpo Share Price (FXPO) - Buy FXPO Shares

View your Watch List Add FXPO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Ferrexpo (FXPO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
172.70p
on 26-05-2017 at 17:14:59
Change:   2.50p fall 1.43 %
Buy:   172.80p
Sell:   171.90p
   
Ferrexpo (FXPO, FXPO.L, LON:FXPO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,531 at 175.16p Days Range: 172.40 - 177.20p
Day's Volume: 5,231,852 52wk Range: 29.50 - 177.20p
Last Close: 172.70p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.01 bn
Open: 175.00p VWAP: 174.41p
ISIN: GB00B1XH2C03 Shares in Issue: 585.00 m
Sector:  Industrial Metals & Mining    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350

U.S. Earnings Figures Fail to Inspire Investors

News - Friday, January 15, 2010

The eagerly awaited earnings figures from JPMorgan Chase & Co., the second largest bank in the U.S., duly arrived on Friday morning. The bank reported fourth-quarter profits of $0.74 per share, compared with market expectations of $0.61 per share, which amounted to $3.3 billion in total compared with $702 million in the same period last year. The New York based bank did, however, miss its revenue target and reaction to the figures was muted. Shortly after midday, the FTSE 100 index was down 10.20 points at 5,488.00.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1531175.16p1670534660140548Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:01:50 - 26/05
Buy112613172.76p1670534660140157Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:51:02 - 26/05
Buy13631175.62p1670534660139420Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:48:29 - 26/05
Buy438400174.72p1670534660138696Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:38:45 - 26/05
Buy369857174.72p1670534660138695Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:38:45 - 26/05
Sell6074172.70p1670534660138478Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:35:06 - 26/05
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 May 2017 (Fri) 175.00 177.20 172.40 172.70 5,231,852
25 May 2017 (Thu) 168.70 177.28 164.75 175.20 5,020,200
24 May 2017 (Wed) 169.60 174.21 166.40 170.10 4,591,641
23 May 2017 (Tue) 168.50 174.90 166.40 172.10 7,581,719
22 May 2017 (Mon) 162.80 171.77 162.65 169.50 3,997,560
18 May 2017 (Thu) 167.30 168.00 157.70 159.80 5,951,562
17 May 2017 (Wed) 168.20 173.39 164.32 168.00 4,281,323
16 May 2017 (Tue) 163.20 168.00 161.56 167.00 4,484,932
15 May 2017 (Mon) 155.00 164.70 154.40 164.00 4,008,473
12 May 2017 (Fri) 164.00 164.40 157.10 164.80 2,030,604
11 May 2017 (Thu) 165.00 169.80 161.10 163.50 4,144,983
10 May 2017 (Wed) 158.50 166.40 157.80 157.80 4,566,997
9 May 2017 (Tue) 149.00 159.30 149.00 157.80 4,863,973
8 May 2017 (Mon) 150.50 151.75 147.10 150.40 3,797,615
5 May 2017 (Fri) 147.40 150.30 144.80 150.30 4,112,064
4 May 2017 (Thu) 150.50 152.80 144.70 148.60 8,524,250
3 May 2017 (Wed) 157.00 158.10 150.10 153.90 4,914,337
1 May 2017 (Mon) 153.40 158.70 150.70 158.10 4,571,650
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 153.40 158.70 150.70 158.10 4,571,650
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 158.90 158.90 150.50 151.70 3,901,289

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,547.6329.92  % rise
 

SSL