Domino's Pizza Group Share Price (DOM) - Buy DOM Shares

View your Watch List Add DOM to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Domino's Pizza Group (DOM) share price history chart
Current Price:  
294.40p
on 21-09-2017 at 17:14:59
Change:   1.30p rise 0.44 %
Buy:   294.40p
Sell:   294.20p
   
Domino's Pizza Group (DOM, DOM.L, LON:DOM) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 21,965 at 294.37p Days Range: 288.10 - 294.40p
Day's Volume: 1,870,902 52wk Range: 263.40 - 394.00p
Last Close: 294.40p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.45 bn
Open: 292.20p VWAP: 292.66p
ISIN: GB00BYN59130 Shares in Issue: 492.00 m
Sector:  Travel & Leisure    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350

Marks & Spencer Shares Rise Despite Poor Trading Results

News - Wednesday, January 07, 2009

High Street icon Marks & Spencer released a trading statement on Wednesday, in which it announced job cuts of more than 1,200 and the closure of 27 shops – 25 of which are smaller "Simply Food" outlets – following a 7% drop in sales.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy21965294.37p156045633061007488Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:10:35 - 21/09
Sell26536294.06p439693862955004032Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:09:00 - 21/09
Sell2814294.21p578543627015958656Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:01 - 21/09
Sell3657294.21p0Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:01 - 21/09
Sell6638294.15p723155244323319936Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:03:00 - 21/09
Sell66749292.99p0Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:57:22 - 21/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Sep 2017 (Thu) 292.20 294.40 288.10 294.40 1,999,261
20 Sep 2017 (Wed) 279.00 293.10 277.50 293.10 3,569,502
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) 267.50 276.30 266.60 275.10 2,533,091
18 Sep 2017 (Mon) 269.20 270.70 267.40 268.10 2,326,843
15 Sep 2017 (Fri) 269.00 270.60 267.00 270.60 4,572,744
14 Sep 2017 (Thu) 267.60 272.60 267.60 268.90 1,877,801
13 Sep 2017 (Wed) 267.70 269.40 266.70 267.10 1,888,886
12 Sep 2017 (Tue) 269.50 272.20 267.30 267.90 1,323,958
11 Sep 2017 (Mon) 270.70 272.40 269.80 270.40 1,507,724
8 Sep 2017 (Fri) 270.10 270.90 265.80 270.50 1,755,630
7 Sep 2017 (Thu) 270.80 271.80 268.90 270.40 1,401,847
6 Sep 2017 (Wed) 269.40 271.40 269.00 271.00 1,993,143
5 Sep 2017 (Tue) 272.70 275.90 270.20 270.20 1,408,583
4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 272.50 276.00 270.20 271.60 1,165,491
1 Sep 2017 (Fri) 271.20 273.20 270.40 272.20 1,357,747
31 Aug 2017 (Thu) 267.90 271.20 267.80 270.40 2,158,808
30 Aug 2017 (Wed) 269.10 271.90 267.30 268.10 2,009,538
29 Aug 2017 (Tue) 265.00 270.00 264.00 268.50 5,188,041
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) 269.20 269.30 264.80 266.00 2,282,462
25 Aug 2017 (Fri) 269.20 269.30 264.80 268.20 1,772,692
24 Aug 2017 (Thu) 268.20 270.10 266.90 268.20 1,555,943
23 Aug 2017 (Wed) 269.80 270.90 267.90 270.00 1,099,632
22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 269.30 270.50 268.60 269.20 720,759
21 Aug 2017 (Mon) 269.00 269.00 266.40 268.50 657,695

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,263.908.05  % fall
 

SSL