Wickes Group P. Share Price (WIX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 258.20on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 1.80 0.70%
Buy 258.60
Sell 258.00
Buy / Sell WIX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 976 at 259.091p
Day's Volume: 901,622
Last Close: 256.40p
Open: 250.00p
ISIN: GB00BL6C2002
Day's Range 250.00p - 261.60p
52wk Range: 236.00p - 284.00p
Market Capitalisation: £670m
VWAP: 258.080p
Shares in Issue: 260m

Recent Trades History Wickes Group P. (WIX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*976259.091Ordinary
17:42:06 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*2,926258.213Ordinary
17:04:45 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*4,000259.47Ordinary
17:03:23 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*72,045258.20Uncrossing Trade
16:35:24 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*1258.00Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*1258.00Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*1258.00Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*3258.00Automatic Execution
16:29:30 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*185258.40Automatic Execution
16:28:21 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*5258.40Automatic Execution
16:28:21 - 23-Jul-21

Share Price History for Wickes Group P.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)239.40256.00239.40251.90
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)242.20246.20236.80239.70
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)247.20247.20237.20239.70
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)247.40247.40243.60244.40
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)250.00252.00244.20245.70
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)255.00255.00247.60248.60
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)248.40258.20248.20249.40
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)242.80248.40242.80247.30
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)246.00246.00240.00244.60
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)242.20243.20238.80240.70
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)247.00248.20242.00244.50
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)249.00249.40245.40246.40
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)243.20249.40242.00248.00
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)247.00248.20243.40243.70
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)247.40250.60245.60246.80
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)254.20254.20245.60246.80
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)248.00251.20248.00249.10
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)256.80256.80248.00249.10
25th Jun 2021 (Fri)252.00252.00248.00251.00
24th Jun 2021 (Thu)248.00251.00248.00248.50
23rd Jun 2021 (Wed)249.20256.00248.00248.90

News about Wickes Group P. (WIX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered