Unite Group Share Price (UTG) - Buy UTG Shares

View your Watch List Add UTG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Unite Group (UTG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
668.00p
on 22-06-2017 at 17:00:00
Change:   2.00p rise 0.30 %
Buy:   668.50p
Sell:   663.00p
   
Unite Group (UTG, UTG.L, LON:UTG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 136,189 at 668.00p Days Range: 662.50 - 669.50p
Day's Volume: 475,596 52wk Range: 543.50 - 680.50p
Last Close: 668.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.61 bn
Open: 665.50p VWAP: 666.10p
ISIN: GB0006928617 Shares in Issue: 241.00 m
Sector:  Real Estate Investment Trusts    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy136189668.00p1687847656730372Uncrossing Trade16:35:22 - 22/06
Buy479668.00p1687847656720187Automated Trade16:29:57 - 22/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 665.50 669.50 662.50 668.00 475,596
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 672.00 679.50 666.00 666.00 667,251
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 675.00 679.50 674.00 674.00 525,792
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 678.00 683.00 673.50 676.50 494,678
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 668.00 688.00 667.00 675.50 4,094,695
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 679.50 681.50 662.00 666.00 1,190,644
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 668.50 683.50 668.00 680.50 816,289
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 647.00 672.50 647.00 667.00 1,392,637
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 643.50 654.00 640.50 649.50 1,180,330
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 624.50 643.00 618.76 642.50 794,432
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 634.50 635.00 629.00 634.50 451,654
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 630.00 633.50 627.50 633.50 338,448
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 629.50 629.50 622.00 627.00 584,857
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 629.50 633.50 623.50 625.00 258,305
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 631.00 633.50 625.00 629.50 369,417
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 631.00 633.50 625.48 632.00 410,114
31 May 2017 (Wed) 624.00 634.00 624.00 630.00 1,193,154
30 May 2017 (Tue) 631.00 634.00 618.00 623.50 1,547,270
29 May 2017 (Mon) 635.00 638.00 627.00 629.50 726,906
26 May 2017 (Fri) 635.00 638.00 627.00 629.50 726,906
25 May 2017 (Thu) 631.00 641.00 631.00 637.00 669,278
24 May 2017 (Wed) 626.50 632.50 624.50 630.00 1,034,257
23 May 2017 (Tue) 632.00 632.00 625.00 625.00 601,720

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,439.290.00  (unchanged)
 

SSL