Unite Group Share Price (UTG) - Buy UTG Shares

View your Watch List Add UTG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Unite Group (UTG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
670.50p
on 24-07-2017 at 13:13:13
Change:   5.50p fall 0.81 %
Buy:   670.50p
Sell:   670.00p
   
Unite Group (UTG, UTG.L, LON:UTG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 71 at 670.00p Days Range: 669.00 - 677.50p
Day's Volume: 111,717 52wk Range: 543.50 - 680.50p
Last Close: 676.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.62 bn
Open: 675.00p VWAP: 672.69p
ISIN: GB0006928617 Shares in Issue: 241.00 m
Sector:  Real Estate Investment Trusts    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell71670.00p1707615243561925Automated Trade12:03:03 - 24/07
Sell448671.00p1707615243549127Automated Trade11:28:28 - 24/07
Buy400671.50p1707615243549019Automated Trade11:27:48 - 24/07
Buy169671.00p1707615243549012Automated Trade11:27:46 - 24/07
Buy320671.00p1707615243549008Automated Trade11:27:46 - 24/07
Sell301671.00p1707615243548014Automated Trade11:24:01 - 24/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 669.00 676.00 667.00 676.00 403,320
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 670.00 671.50 662.50 671.00 510,135
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 670.00 670.00 655.00 669.50 478,435
18 Jul 2017 (Tue) 652.50 668.50 650.50 666.50 470,342
17 Jul 2017 (Mon) 659.00 663.50 651.50 654.50 508,342
14 Jul 2017 (Fri) 653.00 658.50 645.50 658.50 406,847
13 Jul 2017 (Thu) 646.50 652.00 636.50 652.00 580,127
12 Jul 2017 (Wed) 641.50 645.50 634.50 644.50 787,090
11 Jul 2017 (Tue) 650.00 655.00 630.50 637.00 606,200
10 Jul 2017 (Mon) 645.00 653.00 644.00 649.50 615,313
7 Jul 2017 (Fri) 647.50 647.50 633.00 640.00 827,983
6 Jul 2017 (Thu) 645.00 650.00 639.00 643.00 341,899
5 Jul 2017 (Wed) 647.00 649.00 642.00 646.50 500,418
4 Jul 2017 (Tue) 645.00 651.00 639.50 649.00 286,492
3 Jul 2017 (Mon) 650.00 652.00 640.50 645.00 778,512
30 Jun 2017 (Fri) 653.00 654.00 640.00 649.00 824,296
29 Jun 2017 (Thu) 655.50 659.00 651.00 653.50 668,699
28 Jun 2017 (Wed) 668.00 668.00 654.50 654.50 1,184,888
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 668.50 678.00 668.50 669.00 734,967
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 672.00 674.00 669.50 670.00 658,578

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,380.8972.02  % fall
 

SSL