Unite Group Share Price (UTG) - Buy UTG Shares

View your Watch List Add UTG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Unite Group (UTG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
730.00p
on 17-11-2017 at 16:43:15
Change:   2.50p fall 0.34 %
Buy:   730.00p
Sell:   725.50p
   
Unite Group (UTG, UTG.L, LON:UTG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 181 at 727.50p Days Range: 724.50 - 733.00p
Day's Volume: 452,285 52wk Range: 543.50 - 735.00p
Last Close: 732.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.76 bn
Open: 725.50p VWAP: 725.03p
ISIN: GB0006928617 Shares in Issue: 241.00 m
Sector:  Real Estate Investment Trusts    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy181727.50p1778765671796539Automated Trade12:42:30 - 16/11
Sell42729.00p1778765671782969Automated Trade12:02:17 - 16/11
Sell4726.00p1778765671774120Automated Trade11:36:07 - 16/11
Buy162725.50p1778765671766226Automated Trade11:10:05 - 16/11
Buy200723.00p1778765671718005Automated Trade08:44:50 - 16/11
Sell176718.00p1778147196627471Automated Trade15:49:55 - 15/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 710.00 719.00 709.00 713.50 283,579
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 706.00 714.00 703.50 706.50 194,203
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 715.00 736.00 702.50 706.50 335,688
10 Nov 2017 (Fri) 720.50 720.50 712.50 715.50 378,462
9 Nov 2017 (Thu) 734.50 735.00 717.78 718.00 455,898
8 Nov 2017 (Wed) 723.00 738.50 715.88 735.00 383,131
7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 738.50 738.50 719.50 723.00 444,317
6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 724.50 728.00 719.50 720.50 338,710
3 Nov 2017 (Fri) 715.50 725.50 715.50 724.00 389,056
2 Nov 2017 (Thu) 708.50 719.00 708.50 717.00 519,808
1 Nov 2017 (Wed) 706.50 714.00 702.00 711.00 452,547
31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 702.00 708.50 696.50 703.00 525,703
30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 699.50 704.00 696.31 699.50 457,636
27 Oct 2017 (Fri) 695.50 701.00 689.50 697.50 346,299
26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 697.50 697.50 689.00 694.00 1,323,520
25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 716.00 716.00 692.00 698.50 314,571
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 701.00 708.84 693.00 696.50 417,903
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 708.00 710.00 699.50 701.00 350,202
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 713.00 720.00 710.00 710.00 969,584
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 725.00 725.00 715.50 717.00 621,849
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 723.00 725.00 719.00 725.00 330,097

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,380.686.26  % fall
 

SSL