Unite Group Share Price (UTG) - Buy UTG Shares

View your Watch List Add UTG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Unite Group (UTG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
650.50p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   0.50p rise 0.08 %
Buy:   650.50p
Sell:   650.00p
   
Unite Group (UTG, UTG.L, LON:UTG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 228 at 649.61p Days Range: 637.50 - 651.00p
Day's Volume: 930,993 52wk Range: 543.50 - 663.50p
Last Close: 650.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.44 bn
Open: 651.00p VWAP: 649.00p
ISIN: GB0006928617 Shares in Issue: 222.00 m
Sector:  Real Estate Investment & Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell228649.61p1652598876709953Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:43 - 27/04
Buy3520650.50p1652598876708487Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:40:15 - 27/04
Buy45650.50p1653189418144931Automated Trade16:29:50 - 27/04
Buy207650.00p1653189418143700Automated Trade16:29:17 - 27/04
Buy300650.00p1653189418143593Automated Trade16:29:15 - 27/04
Sell102649.50p1653189418142715Automated Trade16:28:52 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 651.00 651.00 637.50 650.50 930,993
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 647.00 648.50 641.00 643.50 246,762
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 633.50 646.00 631.50 643.50 557,757
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 645.50 645.50 631.31 633.00 402,382
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 638.00 640.50 633.00 636.00 500,537
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 650.50 650.50 637.94 640.50 496,164
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 656.00 660.00 653.00 656.00 607,615
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 652.50 659.00 649.50 657.00 656,346
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 649.50 650.50 643.50 650.00 1,016,508
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 649.50 650.50 643.50 650.00 1,016,508
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 649.50 650.50 643.50 650.00 1,016,508
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 649.00 654.00 643.50 650.00 1,480,525
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 641.00 647.00 638.76 647.00 1,056,250
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 641.00 644.50 637.00 642.00 689,678
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 640.00 646.00 635.50 642.00 415,001
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 633.00 640.05 633.00 640.00 435,879
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 628.50 638.00 622.88 638.00 235,096
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 634.50 634.50 621.00 633.50 838,258
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 638.50 641.00 627.00 630.50 438,432
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 624.50 639.50 624.50 636.50 745,948
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 632.00 632.08 622.50 625.50 787,185
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 630.00 632.00 621.50 631.00 576,985
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 627.50 632.50 624.09 627.50 454,214

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL