Mondi Share Price (MNDI) - Buy MNDI Shares

View your Watch List Add MNDI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Mondi (MNDI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
1716.00p
on 13-12-2017 at 12:00:16
Change:   4.00p fall 0.23 %
Buy:   1605.00p
Sell:   1800.00p
   
Mondi (MNDI, MNDI.L, LON:MNDI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 101 at 1713.00p Days Range: 1705.00 - 1729.00p
Day's Volume: 337,841 52wk Range: 1550.00 - 2130.00p
Last Close: 1720.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 8.34 bn
Open: 1720.00p VWAP: 1713.20p
ISIN: GB00B1CRLC47 Shares in Issue: 486.00 m
Sector:  Forestry & Paper    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 100UK 350

FTSE 100 Index Marginally Down

News - Thursday, July 23, 2009

Buying shares in defensive stocks, such as tobacco, utilities and food, was popular on the London Stock Exchange on Monday morning.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1011713.00p1795464504632212Automated Trade11:23:34 - 13/12
Buy2501715.00p1795464504571705Automated Trade09:00:41 - 13/12
Unknown2001721.00p47366629718296177616:29:55 - 12/12
Buy81719.00p1794846029502908Automated Trade16:27:39 - 12/12
Buy1411719.00p1794846029502907Automated Trade16:27:39 - 12/12
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,735.00 1,735.00 1,707.33 1,727.00 1,076,076
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,701.00 1,743.00 1,700.00 1,694.00 1,341,103
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,693.00 1,699.00 1,684.00 1,696.00 1,226,628
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,695.00 1,717.00 1,688.00 1,693.00 1,022,772
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,690.00 1,709.00 1,685.00 1,699.00 1,012,471
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,726.00 1,736.00 1,691.00 1,719.00 1,453,032
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,754.00 1,759.00 1,709.00 1,719.00 1,864,414
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,770.00 1,770.00 1,740.00 1,740.00 1,603,704
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1,766.00 1,780.00 1,755.00 1,769.00 1,012,175
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,798.00 1,808.00 1,768.00 1,800.00 1,272,002
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,752.00 1,799.00 1,749.00 1,748.00 1,440,262
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,735.00 1,759.00 1,730.50 1,748.00 1,178,464
24 Nov 2017 (Fri) 1,761.00 1,765.00 1,745.00 1,751.00 914,632
23 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1,748.00 1,771.00 1,747.00 1,759.00 1,108,034
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,754.00 1,770.00 1,746.00 1,746.00 1,793,113
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,749.00 1,761.00 1,736.00 1,741.00 1,685,491
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,743.00 1,754.00 17.49 1,753.00 1,277,004
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,771.00 1,776.00 1,722.00 1,776.00 1,666,675
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,796.00 1,797.00 1,771.00 1,776.00 1,401,528
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,821.00 1,821.00 1,782.00 1,794.00 1,241,522

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,505.675.26  % rise
 

SSL