Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Synthomer Share Price (SYNT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 396.20on 21-03-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.80 -0.20%
Buy 396.20
Sell 396.00
Buy / Sell SYNT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 6,392 at 396.20p
Day's Volume: 646,312
Last Close: 397.00p
Open: 395.60p
ISIN: GB0009887422
Day's Range 389.60p - 397.40p
52wk Range: 346.60p - 580.50p
Market Capitalisation: £1,347m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 340m

Recent Trades History Synthomer (SYNT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*6,392396.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:54:41 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*9,752396.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:42:03 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*8,882396.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:27:48 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*6,946396.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:39:49 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*1,148396.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:46:15 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*194396.2017:31:18 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*514396.2017:54:26 - 21-Mar-19
Sell*41,853395.4017:45:50 - 21-Mar-19
Sell*4,760392.86617:24:52 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*6,573396.18417:15:19 - 21-Mar-19

Share Price History for Synthomer

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)395.60397.40389.60397.00646,312
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)395.20397.80391.60396.20971,190
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)381.00396.20381.00385.40401,065
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)385.00387.00381.60384.60312,838
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)383.60385.80380.60380.001,195,475
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)379.20384.80378.60380.80545,193
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)373.80383.20373.80377.40485,164
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)379.60383.00374.80379.40667,682
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)376.80380.20373.60374.00540,592
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)378.00378.00369.20378.401,181,911
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)383.00383.80378.00385.201,476,306
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)386.80394.20383.20382.60703,349
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)369.00384.00365.00365.00993,206
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)403.00403.00357.40397.202,591,067
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)383.60397.20383.60380.40396,331
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)388.60388.60378.20384.20271,114
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)381.80387.20378.00389.40198,945
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)383.60395.00383.60389.40251,767
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)389.20391.40382.80391.20425,578
22nd Feb 2019 (Fri)392.60396.00388.00390.40666,930

News about Synthomer (SYNT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,355.31
Change64.30


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered