Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Synthomer Share Price (SYNT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 503.00on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 2.00 0.40%
Buy 503.00
Sell 501.50
Buy / Sell SYNT Shares
Last Trade: Buy 304 at 503.571p
Day's Volume: 337,842
Last Close: 501.00p
Open: 498.40p
ISIN: GB0009887422
Day's Range 498.40p - 505.50p
52wk Range: 455.20p - 517.50p
Market Capitalisation: £1,710m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 340m

Recent Trades History Synthomer (SYNT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*304503.57117:56:33 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*2,366502.97718:38:23 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*818503.278Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:42:27 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*631480.49Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:52:24 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*1,785483.244Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:42:02 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*1,269481.238Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:34:50 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*1,618476.029Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:49:33 - 26-Mar-18
Sell*284477.471Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:31:00 - 26-Mar-18
Sell*1,686478.539Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:31:00 - 26-Mar-18
Sell*1,970479.30617:28:46 - 26-Mar-18

Share Price History for Synthomer

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)483.20487.20483.00485.80208,101
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)477.00486.40476.40472.00899,585
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)477.40478.20471.600.00365,438
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)475.20482.80470.20479.60286,441
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)481.80483.60477.20481.0041,976
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)481.80483.60477.20481.0041,976
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)482.80483.60474.40484.00339,607
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)475.40484.00475.40473.80387,289
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)485.20485.20472.60482.60488,658
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)482.00484.00474.80485.40262,882

News about Synthomer (SYNT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered