Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

SIG Share Price (SHI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 83.70on 24-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 83.70
Sell 83.55
Buy / Sell SHI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,008 at 83.45p
Day's Volume: 866,559
Last Close: 86.40p
Open: 85.15p
ISIN: GB0008025412
Day's Range 82.85p - 85.40p
52wk Range: 82.85p - 153.90p
Market Capitalisation: £495m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 592m

Recent Trades History SIG (SHI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,00883.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:27:10 - 24-Feb-20
Buy*1783.759Ordinary
17:52:37 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*2,48883.446Ordinary
17:13:59 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*1,84183.70Automatic Execution
15:37:22 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*10283.70Automatic Execution
15:37:22 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*11183.70Automatic Execution
15:37:22 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*1,08883.70Automatic Execution
15:37:22 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*10783.70Automatic Execution
15:37:22 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*45083.70Automatic Execution
15:37:22 - 24-Feb-20
Sell*1,30483.70Automatic Execution
15:37:22 - 24-Feb-20

Share Price History for SIG

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Feb 2020 (Fri)88.0588.4086.1586.85
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)90.8590.8587.5087.75
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)89.5589.6587.5088.90
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)90.8591.1588.3588.775
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)92.4592.4589.8090.175
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)90.9092.9590.9091.40
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)90.0091.7089.9091.525
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)92.5093.4589.7090.775
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)92.5592.5591.0592.075
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)92.5093.3090.8091.175
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)93.7594.1591.5592.20
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)94.7594.7592.0092.15
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)94.0094.0091.7093.00
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)93.6095.0092.1593.15
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)91.5093.1591.1592.975
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)95.1095.1092.2093.675
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)93.3594.6092.3593.675
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)93.9594.9092.0593.95
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)90.8092.6590.5092.30
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)92.7593.1091.3091.85

News about SIG (SHI)

Broker Forecast - Jefferies International issues a broker note on SIG PLC

News - Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Jefferies International today reaffirms its hold investment rating on SIG PLC (L......

Broker Forecast - Berenberg issues a broker note on SIG PLC

News - Friday, January 24, 2020

Berenberg today reaffirms its hold investment rating on SIG PLC (LON:SHI) and cu......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,133.90
Change-270.02


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered