Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

SIG Share Price (SHI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 128.80on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 1.80 1.42%
Buy 129.40
Sell 129.20
Buy / Sell SHI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 13,971 at 129.41p
Day's Volume: 1,360,339
Last Close: 127.00p
Open: 127.40p
ISIN: GB0008025412
Day's Range 127.30p - 130.10p
52wk Range: 101.30p - 153.90p
Market Capitalisation: £762m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 592m

Recent Trades History SIG (SHI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*13,971129.41Ordinary
17:44:14 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*29,325128.80Ordinary
16:38:31 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*500,633128.80Uncrossing Trade
16:35:08 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*570129.40Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*24129.40Ordinary
16:29:38 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*147129.30Automatic Execution
16:29:20 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*1,619129.30Automatic Execution
16:29:20 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*2,665129.10Automatic Execution
16:28:48 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*1,676129.30Automatic Execution
16:28:33 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*171129.20Automatic Execution
16:28:30 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for SIG

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)127.30128.90126.50127.20
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)125.50127.00124.40126.60
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)126.90128.90125.70126.30
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)129.60129.60126.00128.75
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)127.20129.60126.80129.15
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)126.20128.40124.00128.35
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)121.10129.40120.40124.85
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)117.10122.40115.50121.35
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)118.40120.70115.60117.80
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)126.00126.00120.00120.95
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)129.80131.70128.50128.85
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)127.90130.50127.00130.30
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)129.80129.80124.80126.65
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)124.70128.60124.40127.05
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)124.40126.70124.10126.05
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)123.40128.00120.10122.25
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)125.80126.30118.00122.25
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)127.10128.60124.90125.95
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.00125.30
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)121.20126.60120.40119.10
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)119.10119.80118.40119.10

News about SIG (SHI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered