Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

SIG Share Price (SHI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 31.36on 22-01-2021 at 14:31:31
Change -0.60 -1.88%
Buy 31.40
Sell 31.28
Buy / Sell SHI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 3,128 at 31.410p
Day's Volume: 11,498,462
Last Close: 31.96p
Open: 33.18p
ISIN: GB0008025412
Day's Range 31.20p - 33.18p
52wk Range: 14.93p - 95.10p
Market Capitalisation: £371m
VWAP: 33.064p
Shares in Issue: 1,182m

Recent Trades History SIG (SHI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*3,12831.410Ordinary
14:23:11 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*10031.26Ordinary
14:19:45 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*10031.46Ordinary
14:19:45 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*1,15131.29Ordinary
14:16:36 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*5,026,70033.18Ordinary
14:15:20 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*5,026,70033.18Ordinary
14:15:20 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*8731.22Ordinary
14:04:04 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*1031.22Ordinary
14:04:04 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*30,00031.378Ordinary
13:42:27 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*41,49431.282Ordinary
13:38:47 - 22-Jan-21

Share Price History for SIG

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)32.2232.9631.8832.57
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)32.5632.5631.5031.96
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)33.3633.3632.0432.25
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)33.4433.4432.0632.79
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)34.0034.0432.6233.01
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)34.5035.5033.3833.60
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)34.5036.3233.9635.96
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)32.3634.2031.9633.65
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)30.6231.7030.6230.77
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)30.7830.9430.0830.65
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)30.6031.4030.0030.11
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)29.6631.0029.6630.46
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)33.0033.0030.3030.30
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.0032.01
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)32.5232.5231.4832.01
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)33.3633.3632.2432.47
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)33.0033.8032.6832.80
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.0032.88
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.0032.88
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)33.4833.8032.6232.88
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)31.4232.9230.8432.33
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)32.2432.8030.5430.75

News about SIG (SHI)

SIG forecasts smaller-than-expected loss as sales recover

News - Monday, January 11, 2021

Building materials group SIG said it expected to post a smaller-than-expected an......

Director Deals - Sig PLC (SHI)

News - Monday, September 28, 2020

Stephen Francis, Chief Executive Officer, bought 110,619 shares in the company o......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,685.00
Change-30.42


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered