Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

SIG Share Price (SHI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 120.60on 23-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 1.30 1.09%
Buy 120.50
Sell 120.30
Buy / Sell SHI Shares
Last Trade: Sell 29,475 at 119.70p
Day's Volume: 759,719
Last Close: 119.30p
Open: 118.00p
ISIN: GB0008025412
Day's Range 118.00p - 121.20p
52wk Range: 101.30p - 168.40p
Market Capitalisation: £713m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 592m

Recent Trades History SIG (SHI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*29,475119.7017:38:50 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*5,230120.26617:38:50 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*10,248120.19517:27:56 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*41,722120.19517:27:55 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*3,121120.34717:20:21 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*12,637120.59517:05:04 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*13,214120.59216:54:56 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*255,535120.60Automatic Execution
16:35:27 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*1,144120.30Automatic Execution
16:29:45 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*2,500120.30Automatic Execution
16:29:45 - 23-Jan-19

Share Price History for SIG

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)118.00121.20118.00119.30759,719
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)122.00123.10118.50121.40669,632
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)120.20123.30120.20122.90342,326
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)121.40124.20121.40120.90334,329
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)119.10121.70117.30118.30967,455
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)117.00119.70117.00117.703,213,198
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)117.50119.20116.80117.501,333,432
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)115.20119.00115.20117.40593,562
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)115.00117.40113.90114.701,989,657
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)110.90114.70110.70111.001,684,942
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)110.50111.10107.80110.501,387,380
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)108.10113.00105.70116.602,410,639
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)112.30116.60112.30115.10594,555
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)111.90111.90108.70109.80349,822
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00109.800
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)108.40110.50106.40109.80554,410
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)106.40108.60105.40103.90491,155
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)109.00109.60103.80107.60699,578
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00107.600
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00107.600
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)108.60109.00106.80107.60121,821

News about SIG (SHI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,842.88
Change-58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered