SIG Share Price (SHI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 48.84on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.48 0.99%
Buy 49.16
Sell 48.90
Buy / Sell SHI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 205 at 48.84p
Day's Volume: 1,317,491
Last Close: 48.36p
Open: 49.00p
ISIN: GB0008025412
Day's Range 48.30p - 49.78p
52wk Range: 21.60p - 65.00p
Market Capitalisation: £577m
VWAP: 48.889p
Shares in Issue: 1,182m

Recent Trades History SIG (SHI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*20548.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:26:15 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*9,70748.832Ordinary
17:31:01 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*1,66548.84Ordinary
17:23:41 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*1,29148.84Ordinary
17:05:14 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*98349.222Ordinary
16:54:13 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*194,54148.84Uncrossing Trade
16:35:04 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*1749.12Ordinary
16:29:54 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*39149.02Automatic Execution
16:29:41 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*34849.02Automatic Execution
16:29:41 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*4,60949.08Automatic Execution
16:28:48 - 23-Jul-21

Share Price History for SIG

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)46.9849.5646.9848.82
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)45.5846.2243.8643.42
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)45.5245.5443.1843.42
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)46.3447.8445.9246.21
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)49.3449.3446.1647.17
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)49.9050.3048.0048.66
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)49.5649.5647.5247.77
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)51.7551.7548.1048.69
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)50.6051.1549.5250.725
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)52.9052.9049.3049.64
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)52.7552.7551.1052.225
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)52.6553.9052.1552.40
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)51.1053.3051.1052.85
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)51.5053.5051.5053.175
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)51.0053.3051.0052.30
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)53.7553.8551.8052.775
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)54.5055.3553.8054.125
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)56.3056.6055.1055.25
25th Jun 2021 (Fri)56.8556.8554.7055.95
24th Jun 2021 (Thu)55.0055.9054.2555.325
23rd Jun 2021 (Wed)53.0055.0052.1054.20

News about SIG (SHI)

Director Deals - (SHI)

News - Monday, May 17, 2021

Shatish Dasani, Non Executive Director, bought 37,500 shares in the company on t......

Director Deals - (SHI)

News - Monday, May 17, 2021

Shatish Dasani, Non Executive Director, bought 35,869 shares in the company on t......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered