Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

SIG Share Price (SHI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 120.30on 17-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change -0.50 -0.41%
Buy 120.20
Sell 120.00
Buy / Sell SHI Shares
Last Trade: Buy 136,361 at 120.30p
Day's Volume: 850,309
Last Close: 120.80p
Open: 120.00p
ISIN: GB0008025412
Day's Range 118.70p - 120.90p
52wk Range: 118.10p - 184.90p
Market Capitalisation: £712m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 592m

Recent Trades History SIG (SHI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*136,361120.3017:07:40 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*57,003119.9217:41:55 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*3,558120.2917:38:29 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*70,913119.6317:10:51 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*9,097120.30517:07:00 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*2,790120.29517:05:50 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*747119.61117:05:37 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*1,894119.61117:05:37 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*10,133120.0017:01:30 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*5,617120.30816:55:11 - 17-Aug-18

Share Price History for SIG

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Aug 2018 (Fri)120.00120.90118.70120.80850,309
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)120.00121.60118.80120.00761,224
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)124.30124.30119.40122.60871,733
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)123.70124.60121.70120.80853,285
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)124.10124.10120.80121.50685,871
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)121.20122.20120.10122.801,250,448
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)121.30123.60120.20121.00944,410
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)121.00121.20119.80120.40901,195
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)120.70121.80119.40119.80960,225
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)120.00120.80118.80120.001,333,948
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)120.00121.40119.20119.701,000,810
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)118.90120.10118.50119.701,896,602
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)120.00121.00118.10121.402,235,936
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)122.40123.20120.10122.901,847,282
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)122.00125.50122.00124.601,239,884
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)122.80124.60122.80123.30846,747
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)123.10124.20122.80123.201,028,701
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)123.10124.30123.00122.701,143,315
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)123.60124.70122.70123.501,125,314
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)125.20126.70123.30125.701,008,257
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)123.30126.00123.30124.00804,665
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)126.90127.50123.70126.601,037,446
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)126.50126.60124.40125.50560,122

News about SIG (SHI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,558.59
Change2.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered