Pantheon International Share Price (PIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2,095.00on 05-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 15.00 0.72%
Buy 2,085.00
Sell 2,075.00
Buy / Sell PIN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 74 at 2,094.791p
Day's Volume: 37,238
Last Close: 2,080.00p
Open: 2,100.00p
ISIN: GB0004148507
Day's Range 2,080.00p - 2,100.00p
52wk Range: 1,274.00p - 2,620.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,133m
VWAP: 2,092.335p
Shares in Issue: 54m

Recent Trades History Pantheon International (PIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*742,094.791Ordinary
17:54:52 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*8,2732,095.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:08 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*712,083.825Ordinary
16:28:27 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*4502,077.525Ordinary
16:26:12 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*3302,077.525Ordinary
16:18:46 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*2502,077.525Ordinary
16:06:12 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*1,0002,083.85Ordinary
15:56:51 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*642,085.00Ordinary
15:54:08 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*362,080.00Automatic Execution
15:54:08 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*1502,080.00Automatic Execution
15:54:08 - 05-Aug-20

Share Price History for Pantheon International

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)2,045.002,095.002,040.002,050.00
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)2,085.002,085.002,025.002,042.50
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)2,135.002,145.002,105.002,145.00
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)2,175.002,175.002,130.002,145.00
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)2,130.002,170.002,125.002,140.00
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)2,155.002,185.002,125.002,145.00
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)2,160.002,180.002,150.002,157.50
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)2,225.002,225.002,170.002,177.50
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)2,165.002,220.002,165.002,212.50
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)2,180.002,205.002,175.002,185.00
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)2,225.002,225.002,150.002,180.00
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)2,140.002,200.002,140.002,180.00
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)2,140.002,190.002,135.002,185.00
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)2,160.002,165.002,130.002,145.00
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)2,190.002,190.002,130.002,152.50
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)2,130.002,165.002,130.002,157.50
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)2,150.002,210.002,135.002,172.50
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)2,040.002,160.002,040.002,130.00
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)2,025.002,075.002,020.002,062.50
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)2,030.002,045.002,005.002,032.50
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)2,015.002,060.002,000.002,045.00

News about Pantheon International (PIN)

Director Deals - Pantheon International PLC (PIN)

News - Tuesday, May 26, 2020

David Melvin, Non Executive Director, bought 2,000 shares in the company on the ......

Director Deals - Pantheon International PLC (PIN)

News - Thursday, January 09, 2020

Susannah Nicklin, Non Executive Director, bought 198 shares in the company on th......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,104.72
Change68.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered