Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pantheon International Share Price (PIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2,380.00on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -5.00 -0.21%
Buy 2,380.00
Sell 2,370.00
Buy / Sell PIN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 21 at 2,380.119p
Day's Volume: 31,439
Last Close: 2,385.00p
Open: 2,385.00p
ISIN: GB0004148507
Day's Range 2,370.00p - 2,385.00p
52wk Range: 1,950.00p - 2,385.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,287m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 54m

Recent Trades History Pantheon International (PIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*212,380.119Ordinary
17:15:55 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*222,380.00Automatic Execution
13:30:15 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*4252,378.623Ordinary
13:21:18 - 06-Dec-19
Unknown*7,5912,380.00Ordinary
12:58:17 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*112,375.00Automatic Execution
13:10:16 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*3422,378.623Ordinary
13:14:21 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*832,378.623Ordinary
12:53:51 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1522,375.563Ordinary
12:47:20 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*1,9052,380.00Automatic Execution
12:05:56 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*632,375.00Automatic Execution
12:21:33 - 06-Dec-19

Share Price History for Pantheon International

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)2,330.002,375.002,320.002,322.50
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)2,335.002,340.002,310.002,322.50
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)2,300.002,325.002,300.002,312.50
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)2,325.002,335.002,315.002,322.50
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)2,320.002,330.002,305.002,320.00
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)2,320.002,325.002,310.002,322.50
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)2,310.002,330.002,305.002,325.00
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)2,310.002,320.002,295.002,307.50
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)2,275.002,310.002,265.002,295.00
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)2,265.002,280.002,265.002,275.00
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)2,275.002,280.002,270.002,275.00
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)2,265.002,280.002,265.002,277.50
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)2,265.002,295.002,265.002,280.00
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)2,275.002,300.002,275.002,292.50
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)2,285.002,295.002,275.002,282.50
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)2,285.002,285.002,270.002,275.00
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)2,280.002,290.002,275.002,277.50
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)2,285.002,285.002,270.002,282.50
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)2,265.002,285.002,250.002,280.00
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)2,280.002,280.002,270.002,275.00
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)2,290.002,290.002,280.002,282.50

News about Pantheon International (PIN)

Director Deals - Pantheon International PLC (PIN)

News - Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Mary Sieghart, Non Executive Director, bought 1,325 shares in the company on the......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered