Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pantheon Int. Share Price (PIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2,110.00on 22-03-2019 at 8:35:49
Change -20.00 -0.94%
Buy 2,140.00
Sell 2,110.00
Buy / Sell PIN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 85 at 2,130.00p
Day's Volume: 558
Last Close: 2,130.00p
Open: 2,110.00p
ISIN: GB0004148507
Day's Range 2,110.00p - 2,110.00p
52wk Range: 1,835.00p - 2,200.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,141m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 54m

Recent Trades History Pantheon Int. (PIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*852,130.0017:43:15 - 21-Mar-19
Sell*3612,120.813Uncrossing Trade
16:51:15 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*4,3402,130.0016:35:24 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*2752,128.9016:29:17 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*342,128.8016:25:06 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*342,128.8016:25:06 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*932,128.80Automatic Execution
16:17:01 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*742,130.00Automatic Execution
16:15:03 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*932,128.80Automatic Execution
16:01:27 - 21-Mar-19
Buy*12,130.00Automatic Execution
15:54:24 - 21-Mar-19

Share Price History for Pantheon Int.

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)2,100.002,130.002,100.002,130.0026,212
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)2,130.002,130.002,120.002,130.0041,184
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)2,110.002,130.002,100.002,110.0039,804
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)2,050.002,110.002,050.002,090.0040,010
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)2,070.002,090.002,060.002,070.0056,093
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)2,020.002,080.002,020.002,040.0050,346
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)2,010.002,040.002,000.002,020.0050,311
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)2,030.002,050.002,010.002,040.0067,308
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)2,060.002,060.002,040.002,070.0075,107
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)2,090.002,090.002,060.002,100.0031,065
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)2,100.002,110.002,090.002,090.0051,811
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)2,140.002,140.002,090.002,140.0038,063
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)2,130.002,140.002,120.002,120.00104,907
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)2,130.002,140.002,120.002,130.0068,310
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)2,100.002,130.002,100.002,090.0054,092
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)2,100.002,100.002,080.002,090.0037,615
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)2,110.002,120.002,090.002,120.0034,375
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)2,160.002,170.002,120.002,180.0045,408
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)2,200.002,200.002,170.002,190.0050,943
22nd Feb 2019 (Fri)2,180.002,200.002,180.002,200.0035,811

News about Pantheon Int. (PIN)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,327.89
Change-27.42


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered