Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pantheon Int. Share Price (PIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2,320.00on 22-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.43%
Buy 2,330.00
Sell 2,315.00
Buy / Sell PIN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 11 at 2,319.896p
Day's Volume: 24,505
Last Close: 2,320.00p
Open: 2,330.00p
ISIN: GB0004148507
Day's Range 2,310.00p - 2,335.00p
52wk Range: 1,950.00p - 2,335.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,255m
VWAP: 2,322.800p
Shares in Issue: 54m

Recent Trades History Pantheon Int. (PIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*112,319.896Uncrossing Trade
17:08:36 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*5,8442,320.00Automatic Execution
16:35:04 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*22,330.00Automatic Execution
16:29:56 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*32,330.00Automatic Execution
16:29:56 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*42,330.0016:29:56 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*232,330.00Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*92,320.0016:29:48 - 22-Jul-19
Unknown*2152,325.00Automatic Execution
16:22:34 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*302,325.00Automatic Execution
16:18:51 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*142,325.00Automatic Execution
16:18:51 - 22-Jul-19

Share Price History for Pantheon Int.

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)2,325.002,325.002,305.002,310.0031,051
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)2,305.002,310.002,305.002,325.0024,539
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)2,300.002,330.002,280.002,300.0027,037
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)2,325.002,325.002,300.002,300.0021,246
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)2,305.002,305.002,285.002,300.0032,645
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)2,290.002,305.002,290.002,285.0042,677
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)2,275.002,300.002,275.002,230.0031,045
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)2,250.002,250.002,230.002,235.0026,979
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)2,245.002,250.002,230.002,250.0041,830
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)2,240.002,250.002,230.002,245.0022,602
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)2,200.002,250.002,200.002,190.0047,336
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)2,150.002,195.002,150.002,155.0042,666
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)2,180.002,180.002,140.002,165.0057,391
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)2,140.002,175.002,140.002,145.0054,584
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)2,140.002,155.002,140.002,135.0020,771
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)2,140.002,145.002,130.002,115.0041,204
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)2,130.002,135.002,115.002,120.0034,483
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)2,120.002,120.002,115.002,115.0027,126
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)2,105.002,120.002,105.002,120.00127,364
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)2,135.002,135.002,095.002,140.0044,228

News about Pantheon Int. (PIN)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,514.93
Change6.23


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered