Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pantheon Int. Share Price (PIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2,205.00on 22-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 15.00 0.68%
Buy 2,225.00
Sell 2,215.00
Buy / Sell PIN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 210 at 2,205.099p
Day's Volume: 51,301
Last Close: 2,190.00p
Open: 2,170.00p
ISIN: GB0004148507
Day's Range 2,170.00p - 2,225.00p
52wk Range: 1,950.00p - 2,225.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,193m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 54m

Recent Trades History Pantheon Int. (PIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2102,205.09917:05:06 - 22-May-19
Sell*472,208.12716:52:13 - 22-May-19
Sell*2,0492,213.16616:51:39 - 22-May-19
Sell*1672,205.00Uncrossing Trade
16:37:31 - 22-May-19
Sell*7,3922,205.00Automatic Execution
16:35:16 - 22-May-19
Sell*22,215.00Automatic Execution
16:29:58 - 22-May-19
Sell*22,215.00Automatic Execution
16:29:58 - 22-May-19
Buy*22,225.00Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 22-May-19
Buy*52,220.00Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 22-May-19
Buy*52,220.00Automatic Execution
16:29:57 - 22-May-19

Share Price History for Pantheon Int.

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd May 2019 (Wed)2,170.002,225.002,170.002,190.0051,301
21st May 2019 (Tue)2,175.002,190.002,175.000.0027,134
20th May 2019 (Mon)2,155.002,175.002,155.002,170.0026,059
17th May 2019 (Fri)2,170.002,175.002,135.002,160.0038,788
16th May 2019 (Thu)2,140.002,170.002,140.002,160.0013,707
15th May 2019 (Wed)2,160.002,165.002,150.002,165.0050,269
14th May 2019 (Tue)2,155.002,165.002,155.002,155.0046,132
13th May 2019 (Mon)2,165.002,170.002,145.002,170.0064,003
10th May 2019 (Fri)2,135.002,170.002,135.002,170.0040,528
9th May 2019 (Thu)2,150.002,170.002,140.002,150.0098,251
8th May 2019 (Wed)2,125.002,150.002,120.002,140.0040,052
7th May 2019 (Tue)2,150.002,175.002,135.002,160.0022,906
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)2,175.002,175.002,150.002,160.0025,861
2nd May 2019 (Thu)2,165.002,165.002,150.002,170.0044,629
1st May 2019 (Wed)2,160.002,170.002,160.002,160.0019,261
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)2,160.002,175.002,155.002,165.0030,322
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)2,175.002,175.002,155.002,150.0022,017
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)2,150.002,180.002,150.002,130.0048,387
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)2,140.002,145.002,130.002,140.0025,337
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)2,125.002,140.002,120.002,125.0077,437
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)2,130.002,130.002,120.002,125.0031,636

News about Pantheon Int. (PIN)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,334.19
Change5.27


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered