Motorpoint Share Price (MOTR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 280.00on 30-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 283.00
Sell 280.00
Buy / Sell MOTR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 133 at 281.00p
Day's Volume: 7,520
Last Close: 280.00p
Open: 290.00p
ISIN: GB00BD0SFR60
Day's Range 280.00p - 290.00p
52wk Range: 170.00p - 324.00p
Market Capitalisation: £253m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 90m

Recent Trades History Motorpoint (MOTR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*133281.00Automatic Execution
14:54:05 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*33280.00Automatic Execution
14:53:41 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*163280.00Automatic Execution
14:49:01 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*133281.00Automatic Execution
14:23:08 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*167281.00Automatic Execution
14:10:46 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*34281.00Automatic Execution
14:01:58 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*133281.00Automatic Execution
13:47:26 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*146281.00Automatic Execution
13:32:46 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*36281.00Automatic Execution
13:14:39 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*1285.00Ordinary
12:31:15 - 30-Oct-20

Share Price History for Motorpoint

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)280.00285.00280.00281.50
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)281.00281.00280.00281.50
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)285.00285.00285.00289.00
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)286.00286.00285.00288.00
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)286.00299.00286.00289.00
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)287.00291.00284.00284.50
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)286.00290.00272.00284.00
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)287.00290.00286.00286.50
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)297.00297.00287.00289.00
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)286.00290.00283.00286.50
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)286.00295.00286.00289.00
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)300.00300.00300.00291.50
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)284.000.000.00293.00
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)291.00296.00284.00289.50
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)305.000.000.00300.00
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)302.00305.00287.00300.00
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)300.00310.00295.00305.50
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)302.00302.00290.00298.50
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)308.00310.00302.00306.00
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)285.00303.00285.00303.00
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)282.00285.00282.00284.00
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)274.00274.00274.00279.00

News about Motorpoint (MOTR)

Motorpoint vehicle sales bounce back; CFO stands down

News - Monday, August 24, 2020

Auto retailer Motorpoint said trading had bounced back in recent weeks following......

Director Deals - Motorpoint Group Plc (MOTR)

News - Friday, February 21, 2020

James Gilmour, Executive Director, sold post-exercise 3,203 shares in the compan......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,571.49
Change-10.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered