Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Motorpoint Share Price (MOTR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 292.00on 25-01-2022 at 11:17:24
Change 5.00 1.74%
Buy 298.00
Sell 292.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 600 at 290.00p
Day's Volume: 55,495
Last Close: 287.00p
Open: 287.00p
ISIN: GB00BD0SFR60
Day's Range 279.00p - 292.00p
52wk Range: 251.00p - 401.00p
Market Capitalisation: £263m
VWAP: 281.423p
Shares in Issue: 90m

Recent Trades History Motorpoint (MOTR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*600290.00Automatic Execution
10:23:51 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*1,538288.00Ordinary
10:03:04 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*50286.00Automatic Execution
09:58:56 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*209284.00Automatic Execution
09:52:19 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*70281.00Automatic Execution
09:49:45 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*53280.00Automatic Execution
09:49:18 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*80280.00Automatic Execution
09:48:27 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*108281.00Automatic Execution
09:48:27 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*27281.00Automatic Execution
09:48:27 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*126283.00Automatic Execution
09:48:27 - 25-Jan-22

Share Price History for Motorpoint

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Jan 2022 (Wed)321.00321.00320.00325.50
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)310.00314.00306.00310.50
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)308.000.000.00317.00
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)320.00320.00308.00315.50
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)329.00330.00312.00322.50
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)324.00324.00308.00316.00
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)320.00320.00320.00327.50
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)324.00341.00323.00332.50
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)334.000.000.00331.00
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)331.00334.00325.00330.00
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)336.00336.00324.00323.00
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)341.00343.00330.00335.50
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)350.000.000.00336.00
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)350.00350.00350.00336.00
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)339.00349.00339.00337.50
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)311.00327.00311.00323.50
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)325.000.000.00322.50
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)325.000.000.00322.50

News about Motorpoint (MOTR)

Director Deals - (MOTR)

News - Monday, June 21, 2021

Keith Mansfield, Non Executive Director, bought 16,300 shares in the company on ......

Director Deals - (MOTR)

News - Friday, June 18, 2021

Chris Morgan, Financial Director, bought 13,445 shares in the company on the 17t......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,362.64
Change65.49


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered