Motorpoint Share Price (MOTR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 298.00on 22-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -2.00 -0.67%
Buy 300.00
Sell 293.00
Buy / Sell MOTR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 348 at 298.00p
Day's Volume: 12,234
Last Close: 300.00p
Open: 294.00p
ISIN: GB00BD0SFR60
Day's Range 292.00p - 299.00p
52wk Range: 170.00p - 324.00p
Market Capitalisation: £269m
VWAP: 297.548p
Shares in Issue: 90m

Recent Trades History Motorpoint (MOTR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*348298.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:20 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*1,300298.50Ordinary
16:33:10 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*179298.50Ordinary
16:31:16 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*4,815299.00Automatic Execution
16:28:59 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*100299.00Automatic Execution
16:28:59 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*1,300295.00Ordinary
15:25:05 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*1,500293.90Ordinary
14:39:26 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*329297.80Ordinary
12:05:45 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*35,000299.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:32:34 - 21-Jan-21
Sell*3299.00Automatic Execution
11:58:06 - 22-Jan-21

Share Price History for Motorpoint

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)303.00304.00302.00301.50
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)305.00305.00292.00304.00
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)295.00309.00295.00304.50
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)291.00300.00283.00298.00
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)300.00304.00287.00292.50
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)289.00295.00287.00294.00
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)285.00294.00285.00289.00
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)290.00290.00287.00285.50
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)285.00285.00280.00283.50
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)290.00290.00285.00289.50
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)287.00290.00285.00286.50
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)290.00290.00285.00287.00
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)288.00294.00285.00292.50
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.00286.50
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)304.00304.00304.00286.50
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)293.00300.00293.00290.00
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)300.00304.00293.00298.50
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.00292.50
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.00292.50
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)284.00300.00283.00292.50
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)292.00295.00280.00282.00
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)285.00285.00279.00280.50

News about Motorpoint (MOTR)

FTSE opens 0.2% lower as virus fears weigh

News - Tuesday, December 22, 2020

UK stocks opened modestly lower on Tuesday as fears about the potency of a new l......

Motorpoint appoints Chris Morgan as CFO

News - Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Vehicle retailer Motorpoint said it had appointed Chris Morgan as chief financia......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,695.07
Change-20.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered