Johnson Service Share Price (JSG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 172.00on 15-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 172.00
Sell 171.60
Buy / Sell JSG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 71 at 171.633p
Day's Volume: 272,793
Last Close: 172.00p
Open: 172.00p
ISIN: GB0004762810
Day's Range 169.40p - 173.80p
52wk Range: 112.00p - 189.80p
Market Capitalisation: £636m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 370m

Recent Trades History Johnson Service (JSG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*71171.633Ordinary
16:45:33 - 15-Nov-19
Buy*3,750172.00Ordinary
16:36:25 - 15-Nov-19
Buy*3,750172.00Ordinary
16:36:16 - 15-Nov-19
Buy*2,878172.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:13 - 15-Nov-19
Buy*157172.00Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*62171.60Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 15-Nov-19
Buy*68172.00Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 15-Nov-19
Buy*154172.00Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 15-Nov-19
Buy*202172.00Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 15-Nov-19
Unknown*82172.00Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 15-Nov-19

Share Price History for Johnson Service

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)171.40173.40170.00171.30
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)172.40175.20170.00172.40
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)172.80174.40171.80172.90
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)171.00174.00171.00172.00
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)173.60173.60171.40172.40
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)176.00178.00173.00175.60
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)177.60177.60173.00174.30
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)172.40178.00172.20174.60
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)176.40177.00174.20175.00
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)173.600.000.00177.70
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)177.40177.40171.80175.80
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)173.60178.00172.40177.70
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)173.00174.20171.60173.20
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)173.20175.80172.80173.80
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)172.00175.20171.60173.80
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)178.00178.00171.60172.30
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)174.20174.60171.60174.30
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)174.00178.00174.00174.90
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)173.40175.60173.00173.80
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)177.00177.00170.00173.80
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)170.20175.40170.20173.20
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)170.00175.00169.80170.70

News about Johnson Service (JSG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,302.94
Change10.18


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered