Johnson Service Share Price (JSG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 212.00on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -6.00 -2.75%
Buy 213.50
Sell 210.50
Buy / Sell JSG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 20 at 211.989p
Day's Volume: 278,648
Last Close: 218.00p
Open: 217.00p
ISIN: GB0004762810
Day's Range 210.50p - 219.50p
52wk Range: 127.20p - 224.00p
Market Capitalisation: £784m
VWAP: 213.424p
Shares in Issue: 370m

Recent Trades History Johnson Service (JSG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*20211.989Ordinary
17:19:59 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*1213.478Ordinary
16:53:56 - 21-Feb-20
Unknown*12,663212.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:18 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*236210.50Automatic Execution
16:29:46 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*750210.50Automatic Execution
16:29:46 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*236213.50Automatic Execution
16:28:56 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*171211.50Automatic Execution
16:27:38 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*249211.50Automatic Execution
16:27:38 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*446211.50Automatic Execution
16:22:47 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*1,005213.50Automatic Execution
16:20:14 - 21-Feb-20

Share Price History for Johnson Service

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)217.00223.00215.50222.00
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)215.00217.00210.00213.00
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)215.50217.00213.00214.75
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)214.50217.50212.00214.50
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)198.00215.00198.00210.50
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)205.00207.50201.50202.25
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)205.00208.50196.80205.25
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)201.50206.50193.20204.75
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)209.50210.00204.00204.75
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)205.00211.50205.00209.50
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)212.00212.00207.00209.75
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)214.00214.00209.00209.75
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)204.50215.50204.50211.00
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)208.00213.50207.50208.75
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)210.00210.00205.00208.75
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)202.50206.50202.50206.00
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)205.50205.50195.00204.00
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)204.50204.50199.60200.55
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)208.50208.50199.00205.00
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)205.00205.00200.50201.30
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)204.00206.00200.50203.25
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)207.50207.50196.60203.25

News about Johnson Service (JSG)

Broker Forecast - Barclays Capital issues a broker note on Johnson Service Group PLC

News - Monday, January 06, 2020

Barclays Capital today reaffirms its overweight investment rating on Johnson Ser......

FTSE 100 bounces back to close in the black, but mid-caps on the ropes on Friday

News - Friday, January 03, 2020

UK blue-chips staged an afternoon rally to end the shortened trading week modest......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered