(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - eEnergy Group PLC shares plunged on Friday after it said it was experiencing "short-term delays" in receiving payments worth GBP3.2 million. Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in Europe opened slightly higher on Friday, but trade remained cautious as elevated bond yields, the Middle East conflict and worries over the health of the US consumer kept a lid on sentiment. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London were mixed at midday on Monday, after UK Prime Minister Keir Starmer announced his resignation and mediators hailed "progress" from the US and Iran's latest talks. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of London-listed company director and manager changes announced this week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
eEnergy Group PLC - London-based net zero energy services provider - Chief Executive Officer Harvey Sinclair has stepped down, effective immediately and "by mutual agreement with the board". Says Sinclair will leave the company at the end of this month "to pursue other opportunities." Adds that he has agreed to waive his 28.1 million outstanding non-EMI share options, as part of the agreed transition arrangements. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
eEnergy Group PLC - London-based net zero energy services provider - Announces two new contracts in the UK public sector. One contract is to supply and install solar photovoltaic systems across 19 schools within the Unity Schools Partnership, worth GBP1.1 million. The other contract is for the supply and installation of light-emitting diode [LED] lightning at Plymouth University Hospital, worth GBP700,000. Read More
(Alliance News) - eEnergy Group PLC on Monday said it has secured a GBP1.0 million loan to help deliver its pipeline of tender opportunities. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More