NewRiver REIT Share Price (NRR) - Buy NRR Shares

View your Watch List Add NRR to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
NewRiver REIT (NRR) share price history chart
Current Price:  
350.50p
on 21-07-2017 at 16:52:23
Change:   0.30p rise 0.09 %
Buy:   350.50p
Sell:   349.70p
   
NewRiver REIT (NRR, NRR.L, LON:NRR) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 10,790 at 350.50p Days Range: 346.90 - 352.60p
Day's Volume: 198,064 52wk Range: 297.70 - 366.17p
Last Close: 350.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.06 bn
Open: 351.60p VWAP: 349.89p
ISIN: GB00BD7XPJ64 Shares in Issue: 301.00 m
Sector:  Real Estate Investment & Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy10790350.50p358879363046453376Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:50:40 - 21/07
Buy9404350.50p801209522572636288Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:38:17 - 21/07
Buy47906350.50p1705759826132856Uncrossing Trade16:35:09 - 21/07
Unknown10000352.00p288746737380241536Ordinary Trade16:32:17 - 21/07
Buy309350.10p1705759826129979Automated Trade16:29:49 - 21/07
Buy224349.76p292918558837059712Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:27:06 - 21/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 351.60 352.60 346.90 350.50 198,064
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 349.60 354.90 349.30 350.20 334,963
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 350.00 353.40 347.30 348.50 192,908
18 Jul 2017 (Tue) 346.20 348.90 340.00 345.80 409,074
17 Jul 2017 (Mon) 347.80 350.50 344.00 346.30 482,935
14 Jul 2017 (Fri) 349.80 353.20 343.80 346.00 663,702
13 Jul 2017 (Thu) 342.30 354.80 340.30 342.40 226,950
12 Jul 2017 (Wed) 344.40 354.90 341.20 341.50 360,439
11 Jul 2017 (Tue) 351.70 351.80 345.10 347.00 350,612
10 Jul 2017 (Mon) 348.50 352.50 347.40 350.00 187,583
7 Jul 2017 (Fri) 353.30 353.60 348.30 350.00 690,884
6 Jul 2017 (Thu) 350.00 357.40 350.00 352.70 341,300
5 Jul 2017 (Wed) 348.00 350.40 344.60 350.10 152,889
4 Jul 2017 (Tue) 348.00 350.60 344.80 348.00 165,932
3 Jul 2017 (Mon) 348.00 351.10 346.10 348.50 268,530
30 Jun 2017 (Fri) 344.00 349.90 340.60 349.90 351,001
29 Jun 2017 (Thu) 344.00 349.20 344.00 347.20 375,921
28 Jun 2017 (Wed) 345.00 351.10 344.30 345.00 255,622
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 346.10 351.00 346.10 349.00 187,280
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 351.00 352.50 346.10 350.00 189,023
23 Jun 2017 (Fri) 345.10 351.30 345.10 350.00 302,243
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 343.90 350.00 343.90 349.30 257,091
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 350.40 350.40 343.00 346.20 183,784

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,452.9134.96  % fall
 

SSL