Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

M&g Credit Inc. Share Price (MGCI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 88.00on 26-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.50 0.57%
Buy 88.50
Sell 88.00
Buy / Sell MGCI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 146,430 at 87.00p
Day's Volume: 287,175
Last Close: 87.75p
Open: 89.00p
ISIN: GB00BFYYL325
Day's Range 87.50p - 89.00p
52wk Range: 69.00p - 107.00p
Market Capitalisation: £127m
VWAP: 87.581p
Shares in Issue: 145m

Recent Trades History M&g Credit Inc. (MGCI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*146,43087.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:32:48 - 26-Jan-21
Sell*288.00Ordinary
16:28:00 - 26-Jan-21
Sell*12,00088.49Ordinary
16:16:56 - 26-Jan-21
Sell*35488.00Automatic Execution
16:09:56 - 26-Jan-21
Sell*69087.00Ordinary
16:08:07 - 26-Jan-21
Sell*3,31587.50Automatic Execution
16:07:55 - 26-Jan-21
Sell*3,35188.00Automatic Execution
16:07:51 - 26-Jan-21
Unknown*11,86588.50Ordinary
15:39:40 - 26-Jan-21
Unknown*-1,86588.50Ordinary
Deletion
15:39:40 - 26-Jan-21
Unknown*1,86588.50Ordinary
15:39:40 - 26-Jan-21

Share Price History for M&g Credit Inc.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jan 2021 (Fri)88.0088.0087.0088.00
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)88.0089.0088.0088.50
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)89.0089.0089.0088.25
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)90.0090.0089.0089.25
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)90.0090.5089.0089.75
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)90.500.000.0089.75
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)90.500.000.0090.50
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)89.5089.5089.5090.50
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)91.0091.0089.5090.25
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)90.000.000.0089.75
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)90.0090.0090.0090.00
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)93.5093.5092.0091.00
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)92.0092.0092.0091.75
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)91.000.000.0092.50
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)92.0092.0092.0091.00
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.0092.00
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)92.0092.0092.0092.00
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)91.000.000.0090.75
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)93.5093.5093.5091.00
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.0090.75

News about M&g Credit Inc. (MGCI)

Director Deals - (MGCI)

News - Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Annette Powley, Non Executive Director, has re-invested 245 shares in the compan......

Director Deals - (MGCI)

News - Friday, September 13, 2019

Annette Powley, Non Executive Director, has re-invested 290 shares in the company on the 12th September 2019 at a price of 106.69p. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,654.01
Change15.16


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered