Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Jangada Mines Share Price (JAN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.75on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 1.80
Sell 1.70
Buy / Sell JAN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 2,660 at 1.735p
Day's Volume: 222,660
Last Close: 1.75p
Open: 1.75p
ISIN: GB00BZ11WQ61
Day's Range 1.75p - 1.75p
52wk Range: 0.90p - 3.05p
Market Capitalisation: £4m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 237m

Sector: Mining

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Jangada Mines (JAN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2,6601.735Ordinary
09:50:21 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*220,0001.737Ordinary
08:10:15 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*31,9421.70Ordinary
11:45:54 - 05-Dec-19
Sell*40,0001.70Ordinary
11:45:14 - 05-Dec-19
Sell*199,0001.74Ordinary
09:37:26 - 05-Dec-19
Sell*21,6661.74Ordinary
08:01:00 - 05-Dec-19
Sell*50,0001.70Ordinary
11:57:28 - 04-Dec-19
Sell*3,3211.70Ordinary
11:14:08 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*1851.75Ordinary
11:01:14 - 04-Dec-19
Sell*100,0001.60Ordinary
11:02:30 - 03-Dec-19

Share Price History for Jangada Mines

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)1.751.751.751.75
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)1.751.751.751.75
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)1.751.751.751.75
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)1.751.751.751.75
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)1.801.801.751.75
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)1.801.801.701.80
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)1.6751.801.6751.80
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)1.6251.6751.6251.675
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)1.6251.6251.6251.625
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)1.6251.6251.6251.625
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)1.801.801.6251.625
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)1.951.951.801.80
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)1.951.951.951.95
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)1.852.151.851.95
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)1.851.851.851.85
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)1.851.851.851.85
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)1.851.851.851.85
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)1.8251.8251.8251.825
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)1.851.851.8251.825
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)1.951.951.851.85
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)2.052.051.9451.95

News about Jangada Mines (JAN)

Jangada Mines discovers new magnetic target at its Pitombeiras project in Brazil

News - Monday, November 18, 2019

Jangada Mines said it had discovered a new target at its Pitombeiras project in ......

Jangada Mines identifies three potential routes to market for Brazil vandium project

News - Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Jangada Mines said three potential routes to market had been identified in a log......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered