Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Gcp Asset Bckd Share Price (GABI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 105.00on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.50 0.48%
Buy 105.00
Sell 103.50
Buy / Sell GABI Shares
Last Trade: Sell 1,023 at 103.553p
Day's Volume: 404,301
Last Close: 104.50p
Open: 103.50p
ISIN: JE00BYXX8B08
Day's Range 103.00p - 105.00p
52wk Range: 98.40p - 109.50p
Market Capitalisation: £410m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 390m

Recent Trades History Gcp Asset Bckd (GABI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,023103.553Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:49:31 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*44,680104.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:40:00 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*26,103104.0016:05:33 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*6,851104.00Uncrossing Trade
16:52:59 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*831105.00Automatic Execution
16:35:05 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*176105.0016:29:02 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*3,280104.55Automatic Execution
16:17:10 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*427103.50Automatic Execution
16:13:36 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*461105.00Automatic Execution
16:13:34 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*2,999104.00Automatic Execution
16:13:22 - 20-Apr-18

Share Price History for Gcp Asset Bckd

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)102.50102.50102.50101.00195,949
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)101.00101.00101.00102.5069,266
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)102.50102.50102.500.00129,281
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)102.50102.50100.50102.50172,267
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)100.50102.00100.50101.5027,150
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)100.50102.00100.50101.5027,150
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)101.00102.50100.50100.50433,333
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)101.00101.50100.00101.00208,080
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)101.00101.0099.40100.00183,218
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)100.00101.0099.20101.00872,133

News about Gcp Asset Bckd (GABI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered