Bb Healthcare Share Price (BBH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 158.50on 05-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 1.00 0.63%
Buy 159.00
Sell 156.50
Buy / Sell BBH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 175 at 158.044p
Day's Volume: 617,815
Last Close: 157.50p
Open: 156.00p
ISIN: GB00BZCNLL95
Day's Range 155.00p - 160.50p
52wk Range: 98.80p - 169.00p
Market Capitalisation: £715m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 450m

Recent Trades History Bb Healthcare (BBH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*175158.044Ordinary
17:48:17 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*850156.498Ordinary
17:29:04 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*910157.493Ordinary
17:16:04 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*25,000162.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:57:19 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*8,201158.50Uncrossing Trade
16:35:26 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*57159.00Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*132159.00Automatic Execution
16:29:53 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*96159.00Automatic Execution
16:29:51 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*90159.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*293158.50Automatic Execution
16:29:49 - 05-Jun-20

Share Price History for Bb Healthcare

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Jun 2020 (Thu)160.00160.50157.50157.75
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)158.50162.00156.50158.50
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)160.00162.50158.50160.00
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.00159.50
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)164.00164.00160.00162.00
29th May 2020 (Fri)164.00164.00159.00163.75
28th May 2020 (Thu)160.00162.50160.00163.75
27th May 2020 (Wed)166.50168.00162.00165.00
26th May 2020 (Tue)169.00169.00164.50165.00
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00162.50
22nd May 2020 (Fri)159.00163.00159.00163.25
21st May 2020 (Thu)163.50164.50162.50163.25
20th May 2020 (Wed)164.50165.50160.00164.25
19th May 2020 (Tue)165.50165.50161.50163.75
18th May 2020 (Mon)162.00166.00162.00165.50
15th May 2020 (Fri)160.00162.00158.00160.50
14th May 2020 (Thu)161.50161.50155.00157.25
13th May 2020 (Wed)163.00163.00158.50161.25
12th May 2020 (Tue)157.50163.50156.50161.75
11th May 2020 (Mon)153.00157.00150.00154.75
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00151.00
7th May 2020 (Thu)149.00151.50148.00151.00
6th May 2020 (Wed)148.50149.50145.00147.25

News about Bb Healthcare (BBH)

BB Healthcare Trust undershoots benchmark as macro-political uncertainty weighs on healthcare stocks

News - Friday, February 21, 2020

Healthcare investment company BB Healthcare Trust delivered returns that undersh......

Health of High Street Revealed With Latest Reports

News - Saturday, January 12, 2019

The health of the high street has been laid bare with the latest reports from major retailers, including Debenhams, Marks & Spencer and Tesco, who all published their Christmas trading figures....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,484.30
Change142.86


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered