Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bb Healthcare Share Price (BBH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 140.00on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -1.50 -1.06%
Buy 140.50
Sell 139.50
Buy / Sell BBH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 278 at 139.87p
Day's Volume: 89,356
Last Close: 141.50p
Open: 141.00p
ISIN: GB00BZCNLL95
Day's Range 140.00p - 141.00p
52wk Range: 113.00p - 147.50p
Market Capitalisation: £608m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 434m

Recent Trades History Bb Healthcare (BBH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*278139.87Ordinary
13:01:52 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*2,500139.87Ordinary
12:28:12 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*14,195139.740Ordinary
10:57:16 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*11,430139.740Ordinary
10:44:10 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*5,000139.740Ordinary
10:36:54 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,900140.248Ordinary
10:19:04 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*2,820140.248Ordinary
10:18:51 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*7,000140.80Ordinary
10:15:44 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*374139.740Ordinary
10:13:16 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*9,000139.740Ordinary
09:45:13 - 06-Dec-19

Share Price History for Bb Healthcare

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)142.00142.00141.00141.25
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)141.50141.50140.50141.25
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)143.50143.50140.00141.00
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.00145.00
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)145.00145.00143.00143.75
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)144.50146.00144.50145.00
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)146.00147.00144.50145.00
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)143.50146.50143.50145.00
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)142.50144.50142.00144.50
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)142.00144.00142.00143.50
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)139.50141.50139.50141.25
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)139.50140.00139.50139.00
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)139.00140.00139.00139.25
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)139.00139.00139.00138.25
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)137.50137.50135.00137.00
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)137.00137.00135.00136.00
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)136.50136.50136.00136.00
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)136.50136.50135.00135.25
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)134.50136.00134.50135.00
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)134.00134.00133.50134.00
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)133.00134.00132.00133.50

News about Bb Healthcare (BBH)

Health of High Street Revealed With Latest Reports

News - Saturday, January 12, 2019

The health of the high street has been laid bare with the latest reports from major retailers, including Debenhams, Marks & Spencer and Tesco, who all published their Christmas trading figures....

Strong Pound Hampers FTSE

News - Friday, January 26, 2018

The FTSE 100 took a slight knock during early trading, as a steep rally for the pound hit the earnings of FTSE 100 companies that take their income in foreign currencies. The UK’s leading index is home to a number of companies who see their profits increase when the pound is weak, and fall when the pound is strong, so the Forex charts can be a good barometer for the health of the index....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered