BB Healthcare Trust (Red) Share Price (BBH) - Buy BBH Shares

View your Watch List Add BBH to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
BB Healthcare Trust (Red) (BBH) share price history chart
Current Price:  
117.25p
on 24-10-2017 at 12:02:07
Change:   0.50p rise 0.43 %
Buy:   117.50p
Sell:   116.50p
   
BB Healthcare Trust (Red) (BBH, BBH.L, LON:BBH) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 6,800 at 116.99p Days Range: 115.50 - 117.50p
Day's Volume: 52,012 52wk Range: 101.25 - 123.75p
Last Close: 116.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 300.16 m
Open: 117.25p VWAP: 116.75p
ISIN: GB00BZCNLL95 Shares in Issue: 256.00 m
Sector:       Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell6800116.99p0Ordinary Trade11:58:34 - 24/10
Buy86117.25p1764515049913470Automated Trade11:31:23 - 24/10
Buy86117.25p1764515049910985Automated Trade10:52:31 - 24/10
Unknown7540117.00p727773273894510656Ordinary Trade10:17:44 - 24/10
Unknown8500117.00p432943972550271040Ordinary Trade10:17:27 - 24/10
Buy9000116.79p868475433191039040Ordinary Trade09:02:08 - 24/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 116.50 117.21 115.50 116.75 318,933
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 118.00 118.00 116.25 116.38 138,113
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 116.50 117.13 116.25 116.62 187,025
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 116.75 117.42 116.25 116.88 184,874
17 Oct 2017 (Tue) 117.00 117.00 115.75 116.88 270,126
16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 116.75 117.50 115.43 117.25 198,722
13 Oct 2017 (Fri) 117.00 117.00 115.50 116.50 57,466
12 Oct 2017 (Thu) 117.00 117.00 117.00 117.00 203,644
11 Oct 2017 (Wed) 117.25 117.75 117.00 117.62 119,599
10 Oct 2017 (Tue) 117.75 117.75 116.50 117.25 30,861
9 Oct 2017 (Mon) 119.25 119.25 117.00 117.88 35,211
6 Oct 2017 (Fri) 118.50 119.25 118.50 119.25 99,102
5 Oct 2017 (Thu) 117.00 119.00 117.00 119.00 41,899
4 Oct 2017 (Wed) 116.00 117.00 115.50 117.00 9,995
3 Oct 2017 (Tue) 116.00 117.00 116.00 117.00 2,989
2 Oct 2017 (Mon) 115.25 117.00 115.25 116.50 227,033
29 Sep 2017 (Fri) 114.00 115.00 113.50 115.00 15,126
28 Sep 2017 (Thu) 113.50 114.50 113.50 114.00 101,398
27 Sep 2017 (Wed) 113.75 113.75 112.75 112.75 43,001
26 Sep 2017 (Tue) 114.00 114.00 113.00 113.00 5,068
25 Sep 2017 (Mon) 113.50 113.50 113.50 113.50 140,337

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,522.082.37  % fall
 

SSL