Yellow Cake Plc Share Price (YCA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 184.40on 14-11-2019 at 8:18:07
Change -0.60 -0.32%
Buy 184.80
Sell 182.40
Buy / Sell YCA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 60 at 184.40p
Day's Volume: 4,575
Last Close: 185.00p
Open: 182.40p
ISIN: JE00BF50RG45
Day's Range 182.40p - 184.40p
52wk Range: 182.00p - 249.50p
Market Capitalisation: £163m
VWAP: 182.426p
Shares in Issue: 88m

Sector: Metals

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Yellow Cake Plc (YCA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*60184.40Automatic Execution
08:15:52 - 14-Nov-19
Sell*60184.40Automatic Execution
08:15:52 - 14-Nov-19
Sell*4,515182.40Uncrossing Trade
08:00:11 - 14-Nov-19
Sell*4,515182.40Uncrossing Trade
08:00:11 - 14-Nov-19
Buy*2,063185.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:06 - 13-Nov-19
Sell*308184.00Automatic Execution
16:29:15 - 13-Nov-19
Sell*182184.00Automatic Execution
16:28:57 - 13-Nov-19
Sell*479184.60Automatic Execution
16:27:36 - 13-Nov-19
Sell*1184.60Automatic Execution
16:27:36 - 13-Nov-19
Sell*34184.40Automatic Execution
16:27:36 - 13-Nov-19

Share Price History for Yellow Cake Plc

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)188.80189.80185.00186.70
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)188.00189.80185.20188.30
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)188.00189.00182.40186.90
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)188.00189.00183.80184.80
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)185.00186.20182.00184.50
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)189.00189.00183.00185.00
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)190.00190.00187.00188.00
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)187.00188.40185.00186.20
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)191.00191.80186.80187.80
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)194.00194.00190.00190.80
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)191.00193.00190.00191.50
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)192.80193.80189.20191.50
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)193.80193.80186.20191.40
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)193.00193.00185.60189.40
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)190.00194.80187.80188.80
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)190.20192.00188.00191.20
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)193.00193.00188.00191.60
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)192.20193.00189.80190.60
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)193.00194.00191.00192.50
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)192.20193.40191.20191.60
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)193.00193.00192.00192.80
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)194.00194.00192.00192.80

News about Yellow Cake Plc (YCA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,336.48
Change-14.73


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered