Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Union Jack Share Price (UJO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.185on 18-06-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.015 -7.50%
Buy 0.19
Sell 0.18
Buy / Sell UJO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 70,000,000 at 0.165p
Day's Volume: 601,627,480
Last Close: 0.20p
Open: 0.205p
ISIN: GB00B814XC94
Day's Range 0.175p - 0.215p
52wk Range: 0.08p - 0.285p
Market Capitalisation: £20m
VWAP: 0.173p
Shares in Issue: 10,784m

Recent Trades History Union Jack (UJO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*70,000,0000.165Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:07:55 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*90,000,0000.165Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:07:39 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*90,000,0000.165Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:08:51 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*90,000,0000.165Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:09:02 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*210,000,0000.182Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:04:58 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*1,000,0000.18216:29:59 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*115,5500.1816:29:36 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*279,9950.1816:29:31 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*433,7400.18316:29:08 - 18-Jun-19
Sell*818,7320.18316:28:47 - 18-Jun-19

Share Price History for Union Jack

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.2250.2850.1950.171,573,374,053
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.170.1850.170.168514,563,377
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.1530.1680.1450.148303,849,041
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.1430.1480.1430.143128,014,364
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.1580.1580.1380.158231,193,040
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.1530.1730.1450.153477,870,969
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.1450.1550.1450.143276,466,616
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.1450.1550.1430.145134,831,156
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.140.1480.1350.1481,841,428
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.1480.150.1350.14886,091,404
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.150.1580.1480.148142,414,515
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.1250.1540.1250.125233,601,826
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.1280.1280.120.12844,760,275
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.1380.1380.1270.138111,889,691
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.1450.1480.1350.14561,790,854
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1450
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.140.1530.140.14248,674,414
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.1330.1430.1330.133159,427,429
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.1380.140.130.138123,014,298
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.1380.1450.1350.00126,705,289
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.1330.140.1350.138167,601,659

News about Union Jack (UJO)

FTSE Slips to One Month Low on Election Day

News - Tuesday, June 18, 2019

The FTSE 100 fell to a one-month low as voting began in what pollsters expected to be one of the closest elections that the country has seen in decades. Investors were made nervous by the uncertainty of the result, knowing that a weak government could push the UK’s economy towards an exit of the European Union, and fuel the Scottish government’s desires to secede....

FTSE Faltering on Greek Fears

News - Tuesday, June 18, 2019

The FTSE 100 shed 50.1 points on Monday, mirroring the wider European markets as continuing uncertainty over the status of Greece within the European Union weighed heavily on the markets. The Greek government held a referendum on Sunday regarding whether or not to accept the proposed austerity measures that the country's creditors were asking for in exchange for a bailout. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,443.04
Change85.73


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered