Union Jack Share Price (UJO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.265on 17-09-2019 at 16:14:46
Change -0.003 -0.93%
Buy 0.27
Sell 0.26
Buy / Sell UJO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 271,395 at 0.264p
Day's Volume: 75,157,274
Last Close: 0.268p
Open: 0.268p
ISIN: GB00B814XC94
Day's Range 0.265p - 0.268p
52wk Range: 0.08p - 0.365p
Market Capitalisation: £32m
VWAP: 0.263p
Shares in Issue: 12,108m

Recent Trades History Union Jack (UJO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*271,3950.264Ordinary
16:02:34 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*142,5300.264Ordinary
15:55:16 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*250,0000.261Ordinary
15:54:34 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*250,0000.261Ordinary
15:53:48 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*250,0000.261Ordinary
15:49:11 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*250,0000.262Ordinary
15:48:29 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*1,918,3910.264Ordinary
15:45:06 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*3,382,5640.264Ordinary
15:32:40 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*1,510,6250.264Ordinary
15:30:33 - 17-Sep-19
Sell*203,8060.264Ordinary
15:22:39 - 17-Sep-19

Share Price History for Union Jack

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)0.2650.270.2650.27
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)0.2680.280.2630.265
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)0.2680.2750.260.268
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)0.2650.270.260.268
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)0.2550.270.270.265
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)0.2650.2650.2550.255
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)0.270.2730.260.265
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)0.270.2730.260.27
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)0.300.2850.2790.27
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)0.3050.3050.2780.305
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)0.3650.3650.2950.285
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)0.290.290.2750.285
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)0.3030.300.2830.29
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000.303
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)0.3050.3130.290.30
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)0.2880.3130.2950.30
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)0.2880.290.280.285
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)0.290.2950.2850.288
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)0.3050.310.290.29

News about Union Jack (UJO)

Minimum Wage Would be £26,000 If Pay Matched Executives

News - Sunday, December 31, 2017

GMB Union has published a report which highlights the shocking gap between the earnings of top executives and the wages of the worst paid workers. The disparity in pay is so great that those at the bottom of the wage ladder could be earning an additional £5.24 per hour if their pay had risen at the same rate over the last 20 years as the pay of FTSE 100 chief executives....

FTSE Volatile Following Brexit Statement

News - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

The FTSE 100 slipped during early trading, only to recover later in the day, and the pound also dipped into the red, after Theresa May delivered a historic statement about the future of the UK in the European Union. The confirmation that Article 50 had been triggered led to a difficult day’s trading, but by mid-afternoon the FTSE 100 was eight points higher....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,306.52
Change-14.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered