Union Jack Share Price (UJO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.125on 23-11-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.12
Sell 0.115
Buy / Sell UJO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 161,966,891 at 0.11p
Day's Volume: 1,098,943,291
Last Close: 0.149p
Open: 0.125p
ISIN: GB00B814XC94
Day's Range 0.118p - 0.125p
52wk Range: 0.075p - 0.31p
Market Capitalisation: £25m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 19,816m

Recent Trades History Union Jack (UJO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*161,966,8910.11Ordinary
Delayed publication
08:09:09 - 23-Nov-20
Buy*300,0000.125Uncrossing Trade
16:35:23 - 23-Nov-20
Buy*100,0000.119Ordinary
16:29:58 - 23-Nov-20
Buy*177,9450.119Ordinary
16:24:29 - 23-Nov-20
Sell*2,000,0000.116Ordinary
16:23:54 - 23-Nov-20
Sell*73,3300.115Ordinary
16:23:27 - 23-Nov-20
Sell*606,7960.117Ordinary
16:23:07 - 23-Nov-20
Buy*1,513,8770.119Ordinary
16:18:45 - 23-Nov-20
Buy*37,6550.119Ordinary
16:16:32 - 23-Nov-20
Sell*490,1960.117Ordinary
16:14:39 - 23-Nov-20

Share Price History for Union Jack

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)0.1520.1520.1490.145
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)0.1460.1460.1380.145
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)0.1480.1480.1420.143
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)0.1600.1600.1490.148
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)0.1530.1550.150.153
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)0.150.160.1540.153
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)0.1480.1540.1540.15
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)0.1530.1510.150.148
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)0.1550.1550.1530.155
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)0.1580.160.1550.158
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)0.1530.160.1580.158
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)0.1530.1530.1530.153
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)0.1580.150.150.153
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)0.1340.1580.1340.158
2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)0.1430.1430.1330.134
30th Oct 2020 (Fri)0.1430.1430.1380.143
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)0.1480.1480.1350.148
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)0.1540.1570.150.148
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)0.1630.1630.1580.158
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)0.1580.1680.1580.163

News about Union Jack (UJO)

Reabold Resources, Union Jack Oil confirm disappointing well results

News - Monday, November 23, 2020

Shares in Reabold Resources and Union Jack Oil both fell sharply after the compa......

Union Jack Oil acquires another 30% of North Kelsey from Egdon Resources

News - Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Oil company Union Jack Oil said it had acquired a further 30% stake in the Briti......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,347.66
Change-3.79


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered