Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Somero Enter Di Share Price (SOM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 284.00on 23-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 288.00
Sell 280.00
Buy / Sell SOM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 25,000 at 287.75p
Day's Volume: 9,778
Last Close: 284.00p
Open: 284.00p
ISIN: USU834501038
Day's Range 280.00p - 284.00p
52wk Range: 250.00p - 430.00p
Market Capitalisation: £160m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 56m

Recent Trades History Somero Enter Di (SOM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*25,000287.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:06:14 - 22-Aug-19
Buy*5,594287.90Ordinary
15:16:52 - 22-Aug-19
Sell*180286.05Ordinary
14:20:42 - 22-Aug-19
Sell*3,000286.05Ordinary
13:22:08 - 22-Aug-19
Unknown*25,000287.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
09:14:43 - 22-Aug-19
Sell*1,087286.05Ordinary
11:01:02 - 22-Aug-19
Buy*1,010287.90Ordinary
10:58:33 - 22-Aug-19
Buy*420287.986Ordinary
10:50:30 - 22-Aug-19
Buy*355288.00Ordinary
10:16:33 - 22-Aug-19
Buy*490288.00Ordinary
10:12:17 - 22-Aug-19

Share Price History for Somero Enter Di

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)271.00284.00284.00285.00
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)270.00271.00265.00271.00
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)270.00272.50265.00270.00
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)267.50270.00265.00270.00
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)270.00270.00267.50267.50
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)280.00280.00267.50270.00
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)280.00280.00280.00280.00
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)280.00282.50280.00280.00
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)280.00280.00280.00280.00
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)280.00280.00280.00280.00
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)275.00280.00275.00280.00
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)280.00280.00272.50275.00
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)280.00280.00280.00280.00
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)280.00285.00285.00280.00
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)280.00280.00275.00280.00
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)283.00283.00278.00280.00
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)275.00285.00277.50283.00
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)270.00275.00270.00275.00
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)267.50270.00267.50270.00
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)265.00267.50265.00267.50
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)265.00265.00260.00265.00

News about Somero Enter Di (SOM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,170.05
Change41.87


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered