Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Schroder Uk M&s Share Price (SCP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 470.00on 02-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 469.00
Sell 461.00
Buy / Sell SCP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 3,828 at 470.00p
Day's Volume: 162,347
Last Close: 472.00p
Open: 479.00p
ISIN: GB0006108418
Day's Range 463.00p - 483.00p
52wk Range: 273.00p - 700.00p
Market Capitalisation: £166m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 35m

Recent Trades History Schroder Uk M&s (SCP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*3,828470.00Ordinary
17:11:21 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*2,655470.00Ordinary
16:51:14 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*7470.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:27 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*43463.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*40463.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*1,066465.70Ordinary
16:29:28 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*8465.70Ordinary
16:20:37 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*322465.70Ordinary
16:18:24 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*659468.00Automatic Execution
16:18:12 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*1,157468.00Automatic Execution
16:18:12 - 02-Jun-20

Share Price History for Schroder Uk M&s

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)471.00488.00460.00466.00
29th May 2020 (Fri)466.00470.00454.00464.50
28th May 2020 (Thu)440.00476.00436.00464.50
27th May 2020 (Wed)415.00427.00415.00413.50
26th May 2020 (Tue)419.00428.00413.00413.50
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00407.00
22nd May 2020 (Fri)397.00397.00392.00404.00
21st May 2020 (Thu)404.00413.00400.00404.00
20th May 2020 (Wed)411.00419.00406.00409.00
19th May 2020 (Tue)420.00423.00410.00418.00
18th May 2020 (Mon)414.00418.00397.00412.50
15th May 2020 (Fri)389.00398.00386.00397.50
14th May 2020 (Thu)400.00400.00373.00387.00
13th May 2020 (Wed)405.00414.00392.00398.50
12th May 2020 (Tue)420.00421.00410.00418.50
11th May 2020 (Mon)438.00439.00420.00425.00
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00424.00
7th May 2020 (Thu)420.00429.00420.00424.00
6th May 2020 (Wed)433.00433.00411.00417.50
5th May 2020 (Tue)437.00437.00416.00426.00
4th May 2020 (Mon)415.00425.00410.00418.50

News about Schroder Uk M&s (SCP)

Director Deals - Schroder UK Mid & Small Cap Fund Plc (SCP)

News - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Wendy Colquhoun, Non Executive Director, bought 2,000 shares in the company on t......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,220.14
Change53.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered