Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Schroder Uk M&s Share Price (SCP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 524.00on 19-02-2018 at 16:30:00
Change -3.00 -0.19%
Buy 530.00
Sell 524.00
Buy / Sell SCP Shares
Last Trade: Sell 14,500 at 526.00p
Day's Volume: 65,214
Last Close: 527.00p
Open: 528.00p
ISIN: GB0006108418
Day's Range 524.00p - 528.00p
52wk Range: 450.00p - 566.00p
Market Capitalisation: £188m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 36m

Recent Trades History Schroder Uk M&s (SCP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18
Sell*14,500526.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:30 - 19-Feb-18

Share Price History for Schroder Uk M&s

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Feb 2018 (Mon)528.00528.00524.00527.0050,714
16th Feb 2018 (Fri)528.00528.00520.00528.0022,184
15th Feb 2018 (Thu)520.00526.00520.00520.0082,516
14th Feb 2018 (Wed)526.00526.00520.00521.0026,781
13th Feb 2018 (Tue)517.000.000.00520.0024,647
12th Feb 2018 (Mon)518.00518.00516.00517.0024,870
9th Feb 2018 (Fri)512.00514.00512.00511.0022,546
8th Feb 2018 (Thu)518.00518.00514.00515.00130,609
7th Feb 2018 (Wed)518.00518.00518.00518.0059,574
6th Feb 2018 (Tue)506.00506.00506.00504.0012,290
5th Feb 2018 (Mon)522.00522.00514.00515.00109,574
2nd Feb 2018 (Fri)532.00532.00532.00532.0025,093
1st Feb 2018 (Thu)534.00534.00534.00534.0094,085
31st Jan 2018 (Wed)538.00542.00532.00536.00155,603
30th Jan 2018 (Tue)544.00544.00544.00540.0012,783
29th Jan 2018 (Mon)550.00552.00550.00550.0012,180
26th Jan 2018 (Fri)546.00552.00546.00549.0049,193
25th Jan 2018 (Thu)546.00548.00536.00547.0053,045
24th Jan 2018 (Wed)550.00552.00550.00551.0011,312
23rd Jan 2018 (Tue)554.00558.00554.00553.0051,392
22nd Jan 2018 (Mon)550.00553.00550.00553.0011,080

News about Schroder Uk M&s (SCP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,247.66
Change-47.04

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered