Prospex Eng Share Price (PXEN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.70on 22-06-2021 at 15:20:50
Change 0.05 1.89%
Buy 2.80
Sell 2.60
Buy / Sell PXEN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 14,400 at 2.70p
Day's Volume: 2,692,574
Last Close: 2.65p
Open: 2.65p
ISIN: GB00BMFZVZ53
Day's Range 2.60p - 2.70p
52wk Range: 0.07p - 2.90p
Market Capitalisation: £4m
VWAP: 2.675p
Shares in Issue: 139m

Recent Trades History Prospex Eng (PXEN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*14,4002.70Ordinary
14:27:17 - 22-Jun-21
Buy*72,8902.70Ordinary
14:03:06 - 22-Jun-21
Buy*365,1092.73Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:22:24 - 22-Jun-21
Sell*9022.602Ordinary
12:15:22 - 22-Jun-21
Sell*18,2792.602Ordinary
12:13:51 - 22-Jun-21
Sell*30,0002.631Ordinary
12:02:40 - 22-Jun-21
Sell*750,0002.62Ordinary
Delayed publication
09:52:28 - 22-Jun-21
Sell*732,0002.69Ordinary
Delayed publication
09:37:10 - 22-Jun-21
Buy*27,1802.73Ordinary
11:34:26 - 22-Jun-21
Buy*36,6302.73Ordinary
10:42:27 - 22-Jun-21

Share Price History for Prospex Eng

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Jun 2021 (Fri)2.502.552.402.50
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)2.352.752.352.50
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)2.152.402.302.35
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)2.202.202.102.15
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)2.052.102.052.10
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)1.902.051.802.05
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)1.702.001.701.875
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)1.601.701.601.70
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)1.601.601.601.60
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)1.601.601.501.60
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)1.551.591.501.60
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)1.3251.501.3251.50
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)1.4251.4251.4251.425
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)1.4251.4251.351.425
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.001.425
28th May 2021 (Fri)1.4251.4251.4251.425
27th May 2021 (Thu)1.4251.4251.4251.425
26th May 2021 (Wed)1.4251.4251.4251.425
25th May 2021 (Tue)1.4251.4251.4251.425
24th May 2021 (Mon)1.451.4251.3751.425

News about Prospex Eng (PXEN)

Director Deals - (PXEN)

News - Friday, May 14, 2021

James Smith, Non Executive Director, received via a placing 2,000,000 shares in ......

Prospex Energy raises capital for projects in Spain, Italy

News - Tuesday, March 09, 2021

European gas and power project investor Prospex Energy said it had raised £......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,083.41
Change21.12


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered