Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

Pri0r1ty Int (PR1) Share Price

Price 1.10p on 01-09-2026 at 13:55:07
Change -0.10p -8.33%
Buy 1.20p
Sell 1.00p
Last Trade: Buy 12,122.00 at 1.18p
Day's Volume: 1,021,932
Last Close: 1.20p
Open: 1.20p
ISIN: GB00BPVD4J91
Day's Range 1.10p - 1.20p
52wk Range: 0.825p - 3.45p
Market Capitalisation: £2.19m
VWAP: 1.113302p
Shares in Issue: 198.76m

Pri0r1ty Int (PR1) Latest Trades

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy* 12,122 1.18p Ordinary
14:31:06 - 01-Sep-26
Sell* 500 1.00p SI Trade
09:45:29 - 01-Sep-26
Sell* 1,173 1.00p SI Trade
09:45:29 - 01-Sep-26
Sell* 500,000 1.10p Ordinary
09:45:14 - 01-Sep-26
Sell* 692 1.10p SI Trade
09:45:03 - 01-Sep-26
Sell* 750 1.10p SI Trade
09:45:03 - 01-Sep-26
Sell* 1,090 1.10p SI Trade
09:45:03 - 01-Sep-26
Buy* 280 1.30p SI Trade
09:45:03 - 01-Sep-26
Buy* 1,174 1.30p SI Trade
09:45:03 - 01-Sep-26
Unknown* 0 1.10p SI Trade
09:45:03 - 01-Sep-26
See more Pri0r1ty Int trades

Pri0r1ty Int (PR1) Share Price History

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close Volume
31st Aug 2026 (Mon) 1.20 1.20 1.20 1.20 0
28th Aug 2026 (Fri) 1.20 1.20 1.20 1.20 100,000
27th Aug 2026 (Thu) 1.20 1.20 1.20 1.20 29,497
26th Aug 2026 (Wed) 1.20 1.20 1.20 1.20 285,820
25th Aug 2026 (Tue) 1.175 1.175 1.175 1.175 112,758
24th Aug 2026 (Mon) 1.175 1.175 1.175 1.175 608,365
21st Aug 2026 (Fri) 1.175 1.175 1.175 1.175 90,576
20th Aug 2026 (Thu) 1.175 1.175 1.175 1.175 254,939
19th Aug 2026 (Wed) 1.175 1.175 1.175 1.175 28,297
18th Aug 2026 (Tue) 1.20 1.20 1.175 1.175 57,828
17th Aug 2026 (Mon) 1.25 1.25 1.175 1.175 162,340
14th Aug 2026 (Fri) 1.25 1.25 1.25 1.25 10,250
13th Aug 2026 (Thu) 1.25 1.25 1.25 1.25 44,432
12th Aug 2026 (Wed) 1.30 1.30 1.25 1.25 1,859,005
11th Aug 2026 (Tue) 1.075 1.30 1.075 1.30 3,086,495
10th Aug 2026 (Mon) 1.125 1.125 1.075 1.075 177,317
7th Aug 2026 (Fri) 1.15 1.15 1.15 1.15 14,641
6th Aug 2026 (Thu) 1.15 1.15 1.15 1.15 170,844
5th Aug 2026 (Wed) 1.15 1.15 1.15 1.15 80,071
4th Aug 2026 (Tue) 1.15 1.15 1.15 1.15 38,017
3rd Aug 2026 (Mon) 1.15 1.15 1.15 1.15 11,634
See more Pri0r1ty Int price history

Pri0r1ty Int (PR1) Regulatory News

Date Source Headline
26th Aug 2026 7:00 am RNS Appointment of Interim CFO
8th Jul 2026 6:09 pm RNS Result of AGM
30th Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS Interim Results
23rd Jun 2026 5:22 pm RNS Closing of Funding Package & ATM Facility
16th Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS Halfspace Partnership Agreement
15th Jun 2026 5:20 pm RNS Notice of AGM
12th Jun 2026 4:41 pm RNS Issue of Equity, TVR & Director Appointment
12th Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS Final Results & Resumption of Trading on AIM
11th Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS £1.25 Million Funding Package
28th May 2026 2:52 pm RNS Update regarding Publication of Annual Accounts
See more Pri0r1ty Int regulatory news

Pri0r1ty Int (PR1) Share News

IN BRIEF: Pri0r1ty names RentGuarantor chair interim CFO

26th Aug 2026 14:36

Pri0r1ty Intelligence Group PLC - London-based software-as-a-service company focused on AI - Appoints Graham Duncan as interim chief financial officer, effective from September 1. Current CFO Daniel Maling is stepping down from the role but staying on the board as a non-executive director "to focus on other responsibilities". Duncan is non-executive chair of RentGuarantor Holdings PLC, non-board CFO of Aterian PLC and BSF Enterprise PLC, and a non-executive director at Chill Brands and Quantum Helium Ltd. Read More

UK shareholder meetings calendar - next 7 days

1st Jul 2026 14:26

Read More

EARNINGS: Cake Box profit jumps; Oxford BioDynamics names new CEO

30th Jun 2026 12:06

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

IN BRIEF: Pri0r1ty Intelligence closes funding package, agrees ATM

23rd Jun 2026 19:56

Pri0r1ty Intelligence Group PLC - London-based software-as-a-service company focused on AI - Says that all conditions relating to funding under the around GBP1.3 million convertible loan note agreement announced earlier in June have now been satisfied. Drawdown of funds is scheduled to occur in the next two business days. In connection with this, the company has now signed an ATM facility with Global Investment Strategy UK Ltd, through which it may raise funds through share sales carried out by GIS. The initial term of the ATM facility is 12 months. The purpose of the facility is to provide the company with a flexible mechanism to seek to issue new shares and raise capital at prevailing market prices to repay the amortisation of the CLN. Any excess proceeds beyond meeting the CLN repayments, along with the proceeds of the CLN itself, can be used to fund ongoing operations and provide the runway necessary for the business to become cash flow positive. Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: MediaZest revenue grows 40% as profit surges

16th Jun 2026 19:12

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

See more Pri0r1ty Int news
FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,797.24
Change-27.02

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered