Pacific Assets Share Price (PAC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 253.00on 05-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 8.00 3.27%
Buy 253.00
Sell 245.00
Buy / Sell PAC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 107 at 253.00p
Day's Volume: 145,416
Last Close: 245.00p
Open: 250.00p
ISIN: GB0006674385
Day's Range 250.00p - 253.00p
52wk Range: 198.50p - 313.00p
Market Capitalisation: £306m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 121m

Recent Trades History Pacific Assets (PAC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*107253.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:25 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*12,040249.67Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:33:56 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*20250.00Automatic Execution
16:29:56 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*3,923249.78Ordinary
16:29:12 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*4,027248.38Ordinary
16:26:19 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*825249.78Ordinary
16:24:09 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*2,000250.00Ordinary
16:14:48 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*2,200248.40Ordinary
16:11:47 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*2,100249.78Ordinary
16:05:45 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*450248.40Ordinary
16:03:26 - 05-Jun-20

Share Price History for Pacific Assets

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Jun 2020 (Thu)247.00250.00245.00248.50
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)247.00251.00247.00249.00
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)244.00248.00244.00246.00
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.00241.50
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)245.00247.00241.00243.00
29th May 2020 (Fri)237.00244.00237.00244.00
28th May 2020 (Thu)238.00242.00238.00244.00
27th May 2020 (Wed)241.00243.00239.00240.00
26th May 2020 (Tue)236.00243.00236.00240.00
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00237.50
22nd May 2020 (Fri)235.00235.00234.00240.00
21st May 2020 (Thu)246.00246.00238.00240.00
20th May 2020 (Wed)244.00244.00244.00239.50
19th May 2020 (Tue)240.00241.00240.00237.00
18th May 2020 (Mon)235.00241.00233.00236.50
15th May 2020 (Fri)235.00236.00231.00234.00
14th May 2020 (Thu)231.00232.00231.00233.50
13th May 2020 (Wed)236.00238.00235.00237.00
12th May 2020 (Tue)237.00240.00237.00237.00
11th May 2020 (Mon)231.00233.00230.00233.00
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00229.50
7th May 2020 (Thu)229.00232.00229.00229.50

News about Pacific Assets (PAC)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,484.30
Change142.86


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered