Pacific Assets Share Price (PAC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 299.00on 19-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 6.00 2.05%
Buy 304.00
Sell 294.00
Buy / Sell PAC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 3,365 at 299.00p
Day's Volume: 68,492
Last Close: 293.00p
Open: 297.00p
ISIN: GB0006674385
Day's Range 297.00p - 299.00p
52wk Range: 235.00p - 313.00p
Market Capitalisation: £362m
VWAP: 297.449p
Shares in Issue: 121m

Recent Trades History Pacific Assets (PAC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*3,365299.0016:29:11 - 19-Aug-19
Buy*4,972299.92915:49:48 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*1,200295.615Automatic Execution
15:42:44 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*1,200295.615Automatic Execution
15:42:44 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*3,193297.0015:39:50 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*1,000297.7015:36:37 - 19-Aug-19
Buy*8,762300.79314:55:54 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*370295.0714:41:45 - 19-Aug-19
Buy*449300.8114:41:45 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*3,850295.23814:08:19 - 19-Aug-19

Share Price History for Pacific Assets

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)305.00305.00305.00305.000
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)305.00305.00305.00305.000
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)305.00305.00305.00305.000
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)304.00304.00304.00305.00106,765
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)305.00305.00305.00302.5086,943
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)303.00303.00299.00305.0077,220
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)305.00305.00305.00303.00108,107
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)295.00296.00295.00291.00119,674
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)295.00295.00289.00298.00101,717
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)295.00295.00295.00301.5041,428
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)303.00303.00303.00303.5084,201
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)303.000.000.00303.0078,998
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)306.00307.00306.00299.0092,347
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)296.00303.00296.00297.0079,987
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)297.000.000.00297.00107,144
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)298.00298.00298.00296.5039,207
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)296.00296.00295.00298.0065,564
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)297.00298.00297.00300.0019,907
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)296.00302.00296.00298.50129,647
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)300.00301.00298.00301.0071,938

News about Pacific Assets (PAC)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,189.65
Change72.50


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered