Pacific Assets Share Price (PAC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 276.00on 21-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 282.00
Sell 279.00
Buy / Sell PAC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 70,000 at 280.00p
Day's Volume: 100,206
Last Close: 284.00p
Open: 281.00p
ISIN: GB0006674385
Day's Range 276.00p - 281.00p
52wk Range: 270.00p - 313.00p
Market Capitalisation: £334m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 121m

Recent Trades History Pacific Assets (PAC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*70,000280.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
09:52:12 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*18,000280.780Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:00:48 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*14,485281.48Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:39:45 - 21-Jan-20
Sell*42276.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:16 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*585281.243Ordinary
16:21:23 - 21-Jan-20
Sell*1,097279.00Automatic Execution
16:19:04 - 21-Jan-20
Sell*1,084279.00Automatic Execution
16:18:58 - 21-Jan-20
Sell*2,364279.26Ordinary
16:04:21 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*574280.495Ordinary
15:56:10 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*1,000280.00Automatic Execution
15:40:26 - 21-Jan-20

Share Price History for Pacific Assets

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)286.00286.00286.00284.00
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)284.00286.00277.00284.50
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)283.00285.00281.00281.50
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)280.00283.00278.00281.50
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)283.00283.00278.00282.00
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)283.00285.00281.00283.50
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)280.00282.00278.00280.50
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)276.00279.00276.00279.00
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)274.00275.00272.00275.50
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)275.00278.00273.00275.50
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)273.00273.00272.00275.50
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)274.00274.00274.00281.00
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)280.00280.00280.00281.50
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)277.500.000.00277.50
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)277.500.000.00277.50
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)276.00281.00276.00277.50
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)277.00277.00277.00277.50
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.00276.00
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)276.000.000.00276.00
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)276.00276.00276.00276.00
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)278.00283.00274.00278.50

News about Pacific Assets (PAC)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,610.70
Change-40.74


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered