Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pacific Assets Share Price (PAC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 281.00on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -2.00 -0.71%
Buy 284.00
Sell 280.00
Buy / Sell PAC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 37,500 at 283.50p
Day's Volume: 175,292
Last Close: 283.00p
Open: 287.00p
ISIN: GB0006674385
Day's Range 281.00p - 287.00p
52wk Range: 271.00p - 313.00p
Market Capitalisation: £340m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 121m

Recent Trades History Pacific Assets (PAC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*37,500283.50Ordinary
17:07:14 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,003281.00Automatic Execution
13:45:47 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*2,100281.96Ordinary
13:14:41 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,050281.00Automatic Execution
12:49:53 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*91281.440Ordinary
12:46:01 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,001281.00Automatic Execution
12:55:24 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,038281.00Automatic Execution
12:50:04 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,044281.00Automatic Execution
12:49:59 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,061281.00Automatic Execution
12:49:41 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,067281.00Automatic Execution
12:49:37 - 06-Dec-19

Share Price History for Pacific Assets

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)283.00283.00280.00282.00
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)284.00284.00278.00282.00
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)290.00290.00282.00286.50
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)290.000.000.00290.50
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)294.00294.00290.00290.00
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)292.00292.00291.00293.50
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)292.000.000.00294.00
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)294.00294.00292.00294.50
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)292.000.000.00294.00
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)290.00292.00290.00292.50
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)291.00291.00290.00292.50
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)294.000.000.00292.50
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)293.00294.00293.00292.50
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)290.000.000.00291.50
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)285.000.000.00290.00
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)285.00285.00285.00288.50
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)290.00290.00290.00292.00
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)297.00297.00293.00295.50
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)292.00297.00292.00293.50
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)300.000.000.00299.00

News about Pacific Assets (PAC)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered