(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Journeo PLC on Tuesday reported double-digit revenue and profit growth for its first half, and a significantly increased sales pipeline giving "a clear platform for growth". Read More
(Alliance News) - Journeo PLC on Thursday announced that its subsidiary Infotec Ltd received initial orders from GTS Rail Operations Ltd, which operates London's Elizabeth line. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Journeo PLC on Monday reported nearly GBP2 million of purchase orders to provide passenger information displays and associated bus stop infrastructure. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Journeo PLC on Wednesday reported purchase orders worth USD5.0 million to supply platform display systems for the New York subway. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced this week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Journeo PLC on Monday said that its newly-acquired subsidiary has secured a GBP5 million contracted with an unnamed UK utility company. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More