Comptoir Grp Share Price (COM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.65on 19-01-2021 at 12:17:02
Change -0.05 -1.85%
Buy 2.90
Sell 2.40
Buy / Sell COM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 150,000 at 2.50p
Day's Volume: 150,000
Last Close: 2.70p
Open: 2.70p
ISIN: GB00BYT1L205
Day's Range 2.65p - 2.70p
52wk Range: 2.30p - 8.85p
Market Capitalisation: £3m
VWAP: 2.50p
Shares in Issue: 123m

Recent Trades History Comptoir Grp (COM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*150,0002.50Ordinary
08:32:08 - 19-Jan-21
Buy*140,0002.85Ordinary
13:02:32 - 18-Jan-21
Buy*38,4612.60Ordinary
13:12:20 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*120,0002.80Ordinary
13:03:32 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*8,4482.30Ordinary
11:39:52 - 13-Jan-21
Sell*50,0002.50Ordinary
16:11:15 - 08-Jan-21
Sell*4,1812.50Ordinary
14:52:42 - 08-Jan-21
Buy*52,4562.85Ordinary
14:33:05 - 08-Jan-21
Buy*52,2122.85Ordinary
10:04:47 - 08-Jan-21
Buy*3,3102.85Ordinary
08:03:31 - 06-Jan-21

Share Price History for Comptoir Grp

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)2.602.652.602.65
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)2.602.602.602.60
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)2.602.602.302.60
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)2.602.602.602.60
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)2.602.602.602.60
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)2.652.702.602.60
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)2.652.652.652.65
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)2.652.652.652.65
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)2.652.652.652.65
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)2.652.752.652.65
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.002.65
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)2.652.652.652.65
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)2.502.652.502.65
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)2.352.502.302.50
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.002.45
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.002.45
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)2.452.452.452.45
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)2.652.702.302.45
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)3.103.102.602.60
21st Dec 2020 (Mon)3.103.103.103.10

News about Comptoir Grp (COM)

Comptoir to shut venues as England begins one-month lockdown

News - Thursday, November 05, 2020

Lebanese and Eastern Mediterranean restaurants operator Comptoir said it would s......

Comptoir granted one-month extension to file first-half results

News - Friday, August 28, 2020

Lebanese and Eastern Mediterranean restaurant operator Comptoir said it had been......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,718.72
Change-1.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered