Anglesey Mining Share Price (AYM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.95on 13-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 2.20
Sell 1.70
Buy / Sell AYM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 7,500 at 2.187p
Day's Volume: 71,485
Last Close: 1.95p
Open: 1.95p
ISIN: GB0000320472
Day's Range 1.95p - 1.95p
52wk Range: 1.00p - 2.30p
Market Capitalisation: £4m
VWAP: 2.017p
Shares in Issue: 187m

Sector: Mining

Recent Trades History Anglesey Mining (AYM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*7,5002.187Ordinary
14:36:49 - 13-Jul-20
Buy*24,9372.187Ordinary
11:18:29 - 13-Jul-20
Sell*39,0481.875Ordinary
10:45:12 - 13-Jul-20
Sell*14,9881.875Ordinary
16:26:15 - 09-Jul-20
Sell*100,0001.888Ordinary
12:24:30 - 08-Jul-20
Sell*100,0001.888Ordinary
12:23:44 - 08-Jul-20
Sell*8,1591.888Ordinary
11:52:29 - 08-Jul-20
Sell*5,7981.888Ordinary
11:15:01 - 08-Jul-20
Sell*30,0001.888Ordinary
10:42:29 - 08-Jul-20
Sell*9011.888Ordinary
09:44:07 - 08-Jul-20

Share Price History for Anglesey Mining

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)1.951.951.951.95
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)1.951.951.951.95
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)1.951.951.951.95
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)1.951.951.951.95
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)1.901.901.901.90
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)1.851.901.851.90
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.001.85
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)1.851.851.851.85
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)1.851.851.851.85
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)1.901.901.852.00
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)2.002.002.002.00
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)2.052.052.002.05
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)2.102.102.052.10
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)2.152.152.102.10
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)2.152.152.152.15
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)2.152.152.152.15
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)2.152.152.152.15
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)1.902.151.901.90
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)1.901.901.901.90
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)1.901.901.901.90

News about Anglesey Mining (AYM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,176.19
Change80.78


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered