Polar Capital Global Healthcare Growth & Income Trust Share Price (PCGH) - Buy PCGH Shares

View your Watch List Add PCGH to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Polar Capital Global Healthcare Growth & Income Trust (PCGH) share price history chart
Current Price:  
200.00p
on 28-04-2017 at 16:35:23
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   203.25p
Sell:   199.75p
   
Polar Capital Global Healthcare Growth & Income Trust (PCGH, PCGH.L, LON:PCGH) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 2,327 at 200.00p Days Range: 200.00 - 202.73p
Day's Volume: 23,660 52wk Range: 164.00 - 213.25p
Last Close: 200.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 240.00 m
Open: 200.00p VWAP: 200.37p
ISIN: GB00B6832P16 Shares in Issue: 120.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell2327200.00p1653807972933435Uncrossing Trade16:35:23 - 28/04
Sell266200.00p1653189497639932Uncrossing Trade16:35:13 - 27/04
Buy4170202.56p1652598943841873Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication14:48:35 - 27/04
Sell4843200.19p1652598943840426Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication14:41:12 - 27/04
Buy1823202.56p1652598943853851Ordinary Trade15:39:11 - 27/04
Buy11697202.64p1652598943805587Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication10:27:56 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 200.00 202.73 200.00 200.00 23,660
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 200.00 202.64 200.00 200.00 60,810
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 203.90 203.90 200.88 201.88 44,854
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 203.75 203.75 200.66 202.38 57,586
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 202.00 203.12 201.50 201.50 68,037
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 202.75 202.75 200.14 201.38 18,335
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 200.25 201.84 199.00 199.00 77,172
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 202.00 204.46 200.50 201.00 88,874
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 207.25 207.25 203.00 204.75 56,618
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 204.18 206.00 204.18 205.87 29,994
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 204.18 206.00 204.18 205.87 29,994
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 204.18 206.00 204.18 205.88 29,994
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 204.00 207.00 204.00 207.00 57,702
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 204.75 206.78 204.25 205.00 83,947
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 205.70 206.50 203.50 205.62 71,171
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 204.50 204.88 203.10 204.88 68,491
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 204.50 204.50 202.50 203.50 143,261
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 203.75 205.35 203.75 204.38 68,120
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 203.75 204.92 203.27 203.75 108,463
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 203.25 205.88 203.25 203.75 94,947
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 206.75 206.75 203.50 206.25 62,208
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 205.00 206.08 203.50 205.75 113,302

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,203.9433.23  % fall
 

SSL