Polar Capital Global Healthcare Trust Share Price (PCGH) - Buy PCGH Shares

View your Watch List Add PCGH to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Polar Capital Global Healthcare Trust (PCGH) share price history chart
Current Price:  
208.00p
on 22-01-2018 at 16:42:06
Change:   1.00p rise 0.48 %
Buy:   208.00p
Sell:   197.00p
   
Polar Capital Global Healthcare Trust (PCGH, PCGH.L, LON:PCGH) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 4,975 at 208.00p Days Range: 205.04 - 208.00p
Day's Volume: 68,568 52wk Range: 187.00 - 218.00p
Last Close: 208.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 255.84 m
Open: 208.00p VWAP: 206.23p
ISIN: GB00B6832P16 Shares in Issue: 123.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy4975208.00p75879370329800300816:36:00 - 22/01
Buy6218208.00p1820203595928905Uncrossing Trade16:35:29 - 22/01
Buy15000206.85p96965597363551852815:12:29 - 22/01
Sell1500205.15p135525100745120014:48:38 - 22/01
Sell10000206.38p103741940101536014:09:19 - 22/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 208.00 208.00 205.04 208.00 68,568
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 207.00 209.00 205.00 207.00 73,087
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 207.00 208.85 205.00 205.00 80,612
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 209.10 209.10 207.50 208.50 101,143
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 207.75 209.75 207.57 208.00 124,898
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 210.00 210.00 207.75 208.50 114,177
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 210.00 210.00 206.06 207.00 83,544
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 208.00 209.00 205.65 207.00 60,413
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 208.00 208.00 205.66 208.00 40,716
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 207.00 207.20 204.51 207.00 78,333
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 204.57 207.00 204.00 205.50 104,892
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 207.00 207.00 203.76 207.00 49,854
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 203.50 206.94 203.50 205.00 96,739
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 203.00 205.00 201.92 205.00 161,337
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 201.00 202.71 201.00 202.00 51,378
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 201.00 204.50 201.00 204.50 9,070
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 201.00 204.50 201.00 204.50 9,070
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 203.50 203.50 202.10 203.50 4,979
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 204.50 204.50 202.31 202.88 6,971
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 202.10 204.12 202.10 202.87 1,650
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 202.10 204.12 202.10 202.87 1,650

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,715.4415.35  % fall
 

SSL