Polar Capital Global Healthcare Trust Share Price (PCGH) - Buy PCGH Shares

View your Watch List Add PCGH to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Polar Capital Global Healthcare Trust (PCGH) share price history chart
Current Price:  
210.25p
on 23-10-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   0.62p rise 0.30 %
Buy:   210.75p
Sell:   195.75p
   
Polar Capital Global Healthcare Trust (PCGH, PCGH.L, LON:PCGH) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 10,000 at 208.00p Days Range: 208.00 - 210.25p
Day's Volume: 65,533 52wk Range: 178.75 - 218.00p
Last Close: 210.25p Market Capitalisation:* £ 258.61 m
Open: 208.00p VWAP: 208.87p
ISIN: GB00B6832P16 Shares in Issue: 123.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy10000208.00p871578765030940736Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication14:13:40 - 23/10
Buy4770209.75p588162471423991872Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication15:39:19 - 23/10
Buy6210.25p1763896574658515Uncrossing Trade16:35:23 - 23/10
Buy58210.25p1763896574654604Automated Trade16:29:56 - 23/10
Buy187210.25p1763896574649542Automated Trade16:15:37 - 23/10
Sell10000208.00p1763896574649541Automated Trade16:15:37 - 23/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 208.00 210.25 208.00 210.25 75,533
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 211.25 211.25 208.14 209.62 52,612
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 210.75 210.75 207.38 209.25 68,481
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 207.50 209.24 207.25 209.12 123,713
17 Oct 2017 (Tue) 210.25 210.25 207.66 209.75 85,440
16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 207.75 210.67 207.68 208.00 46,567
13 Oct 2017 (Fri) 208.50 208.50 207.50 207.50 5,069
12 Oct 2017 (Thu) 210.75 210.75 210.75 210.75 30
11 Oct 2017 (Wed) 209.50 209.62 209.00 209.62 58,948
10 Oct 2017 (Tue) 208.75 209.75 208.75 209.75 36,603
9 Oct 2017 (Mon) 211.00 211.00 209.75 209.75 7,973
6 Oct 2017 (Fri) 208.00 211.00 208.00 210.75 30,761
5 Oct 2017 (Thu) 204.00 208.00 204.00 206.50 78,828
4 Oct 2017 (Wed) 201.50 204.00 201.50 204.00 252
3 Oct 2017 (Tue) 202.00 202.75 201.75 202.75 63,104
2 Oct 2017 (Mon) 202.00 202.00 200.25 201.75 3,330
29 Sep 2017 (Fri) 198.00 198.00 198.00 198.00 8,627
28 Sep 2017 (Thu) 198.00 198.00 198.00 198.00 21,275
27 Sep 2017 (Wed) 198.50 198.50 198.00 198.00 5,103
26 Sep 2017 (Tue) 197.50 197.50 197.50 197.50 1
25 Sep 2017 (Mon) 197.50 201.00 197.50 201.00 3,684

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,524.451.22  % rise
 

SSL