Greatland Gold Share Price (GGP) - Buy GGP Shares

View your Watch List Add GGP to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Greatland Gold (GGP) share price history chart
Current Price:  
1.73p
on 13-12-2017 at 12:00:16
Change:   0.16p fall 8.46 %
Buy:   1.75p
Sell:   1.72p
   
Greatland Gold (GGP, GGP.L, LON:GGP) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 500,000 at 1.76p Days Range: 1.67 - 1.95p
Day's Volume: 60,892,962 52wk Range: 0.16 - 2.38p
Last Close: 1.89p Market Capitalisation:* £ 50.78 m
Open: 1.89p VWAP: 1.79p
ISIN: GB00B15XDH89 Shares in Issue: 2.94 bn
Sector:  Mining    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy5000001.76p477487489256249609:23:34 - 13/12
Sell162811.82p57696883649606048009:41:40 - 13/12
Buy7000001.82p59150238654512748809:30:52 - 13/12
Buy1571081.73p58366698992864057609:12:59 - 13/12
Buy60961.86p4252086721271814415:14:47 - 12/12
Sell93571.88p29770967743472851214:29:29 - 12/12
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1.98 2.00 1.85 2.00 33,560,324
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1.82 2.16 1.81 1.82 61,630,217
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1.83 1.84 1.75 1.82 34,547,238
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1.91 1.93 1.78 1.83 35,026,274
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1.82 2.26 1.77 1.82 82,535,347
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1.86 1.87 1.76 1.86 40,591,585
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1.92 1.95 1.73 1.92 53,799,228
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1.89 1.99 1.86 1.92 46,176,918
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 2.02 2.18 1.82 2.02 103,379,156
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2.02 2.09 1.93 2.02 43,652,520
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1.99 2.18 1.97 2.02 37,636,754
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1.92 2.28 1.90 2.04 96,153,199
24 Nov 2017 (Fri) 1.89 1.99 1.89 1.92 27,962,706
23 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1.90 2.00 1.86 1.89 25,654,497
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1.92 1.96 1.84 1.93 26,278,910
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1.91 2.00 1.81 1.92 37,952,460
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1.80 2.04 0.02 1.91 61,653,593
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1.58 2.11 1.58 1.60 151,606,161
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1.62 1.64 1.55 1.60 86,334,907
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1.74 1.77 1.61 1.62 139,546,743

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,504.674.26  % rise
 

SSL