Windar Photo Share Price (WPHO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 21.00on 06-08-2020 at 13:53:44
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 22.00
Sell 20.00
Buy / Sell WPHO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,869 at 20.20p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 21.00p
Open: 21.00p
ISIN: GB00BTFR4F17
Day's Range 21.00p - 21.00p
52wk Range: 16.00p - 46.00p
Market Capitalisation: £10m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 50m

Recent Trades History Windar Photo (WPHO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,86920.20Ordinary
11:47:49 - 27-Jul-20
Buy*41721.10Ordinary
08:04:55 - 21-Jul-20
Buy*9,47821.10Ordinary
12:53:53 - 20-Jul-20
Sell*4,97020.20Ordinary
09:02:08 - 20-Jul-20
Sell*1,84120.20Ordinary
09:41:36 - 17-Jul-20
Buy*5621.20Ordinary
08:00:16 - 10-Jul-20
Buy*75021.40Ordinary
13:50:35 - 07-Jul-20
Buy*1,86921.40Ordinary
10:41:32 - 06-Jul-20
Buy*17521.40Ordinary
08:04:20 - 03-Jul-20
Sell*3,47621.40Ordinary
08:41:05 - 02-Jul-20

Share Price History for Windar Photo

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)21.0021.0021.0021.00
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)21.0021.0021.0021.00
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)21.0021.0021.0021.00
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)21.0021.0021.0021.00
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)21.0021.0021.0021.00
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)21.0021.0021.0021.00
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)21.0021.0021.0021.00
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)21.0021.0021.0021.00
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)21.0021.0021.0021.00
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)21.0021.0021.0021.00
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)21.0021.0021.0021.00
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)21.0021.0021.0021.00
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)21.0021.0021.0021.00
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)21.0021.0021.0021.00
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)21.0021.0021.0021.00
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)21.0021.0021.0021.00
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)21.0021.0021.0021.00
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)21.0021.0021.0021.00
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)21.0021.0021.0021.00
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)21.0021.0021.0021.00
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)21.0021.0021.0021.00
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)21.0021.0021.0021.00

News about Windar Photo (WPHO)

Windar Photonics losses widen as sales slip

News - Friday, June 26, 2020

Wind sensor group Windar Photonics said it expected to report wider annual losse......

Windar Photonics wins Chinese order; cuts staff salaries

News - Monday, April 27, 2020

Wind sensor supplier Windar Photonics said it had won an order to install its te......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,024.85
Change-79.87


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered