Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tribal Grp. Share Price (TRB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 74.00on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.50 0.68%
Buy 76.00
Sell 72.00
Buy / Sell TRB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 8,065 at 73.00p
Day's Volume: 23,065
Last Close: 73.50p
Open: 73.50p
ISIN: GB0030181522
Day's Range 73.00p - 73.00p
52wk Range: 56.00p - 77.00p
Market Capitalisation: £147m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 200m

Sector: IT Services

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Tribal Grp. (TRB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*8,06573.00Ordinary
13:55:33 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*10,00073.00Ordinary
12:18:21 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*5,00073.00Ordinary
10:49:27 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*4,00074.00Automatic Execution
08:02:21 - 23-Jan-20
Sell*9,39674.50Ordinary
08:02:00 - 23-Jan-20
Sell*12,72772.12Ordinary
11:57:27 - 22-Jan-20
Buy*66675.00Ordinary
11:12:33 - 22-Jan-20
Sell*10,00073.00Ordinary
10:50:21 - 22-Jan-20
Buy*10,54775.75Ordinary
08:45:22 - 22-Jan-20
Unknown*1,00072.50Ordinary
17:07:48 - 21-Jan-20

Share Price History for Tribal Grp.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)74.0074.0074.0073.50
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)72.500.000.0075.00
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)70.0070.0070.0072.50
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)72.0073.0072.0072.00
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)69.750.000.0069.50
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)70.0071.0070.0069.75
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)64.0065.0064.0067.00
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)61.000.000.0061.00
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)61.500.000.0061.00
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)61.500.000.0061.50
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)61.500.000.0061.50
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)61.500.000.0061.50
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)61.500.000.0061.50
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)59.0062.5059.0061.50
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)60.0060.0060.0062.00
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)60.5060.5060.5061.50
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)62.000.000.0062.00
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)62.0064.0062.0062.00
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)59.000.000.0060.50
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)62.0062.0059.0060.50
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.0060.75

News about Tribal Grp. (TRB)

Director Deals - Tribal Group PLC (TRB)

News - Monday, December 23, 2019

Roger McDowell, Non Executive Director, exercised 1,702,999 shares in the compan......

Director Deals - Tribal Group PLC (TRB)

News - Monday, December 23, 2019

Richard Last, Chairman, exercised 1,702,999 shares in the company on the 18th De......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered