Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tribal Grp. Share Price (TRB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 66.00on 21-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.50 0.76%
Buy 68.00
Sell 64.00
Buy / Sell TRB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 5,000 at 67.55p
Day's Volume: 36,000
Last Close: 65.50p
Open: 64.00p
ISIN: GB0030181522
Day's Range 64.00p - 66.00p
52wk Range: 64.00p - 94.00p
Market Capitalisation: £131m
VWAP: 65.929p
Shares in Issue: 199m

Sector: IT Services

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Tribal Grp. (TRB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*5,00067.55Ordinary
12:18:55 - 21-Aug-19
Buy*5,00066.00Automatic Execution
12:17:39 - 21-Aug-19
Buy*1,00065.70Ordinary
09:23:56 - 21-Aug-19
Buy*15,00066.00Ordinary
08:07:02 - 21-Aug-19
Buy*5,00066.00Automatic Execution
08:06:46 - 21-Aug-19
Unknown*5,00064.00Automatic Execution
08:01:00 - 21-Aug-19
Buy*50066.70Ordinary
16:25:28 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*7,50064.20Ordinary
10:21:00 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*5,00065.50Automatic Execution
10:08:09 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*10,00066.00Automatic Execution
08:52:32 - 20-Aug-19

Share Price History for Tribal Grp.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)74.0074.0074.0072.00
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)73.0073.0069.5072.00
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)68.5070.0068.5071.50
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)73.0073.0073.0071.50
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)71.500.000.0071.50
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)68.0070.5067.5071.50
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)74.0074.0074.0074.00
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)72.0072.0072.0074.00
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)74.000.000.0074.00
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)74.000.000.0074.00
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)74.000.000.0074.00
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)72.0076.0072.0074.00
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)74.000.000.0074.00
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)76.0076.0076.0074.00
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)72.0072.0072.0074.00
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)74.5074.5074.5074.00
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)72.000.000.0073.50
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)73.5073.5073.5072.00
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)70.0070.0070.0072.00
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)72.000.000.0072.00
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)72.000.000.0072.00

News about Tribal Grp. (TRB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,203.97
Change78.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered