Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

Seed (SEED) Share Price

Price 2.55p on 29-09-2026 at 08:20:35
Change 0.00p 0%
Buy 0.00p
Sell 0.00p
Last Trade: Buy 45,335.00 at 2.622p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 2.55p
Open: 0.00p
ISIN: GG00BRK9BQ81
Day's Range 0.00p - 0.00p
52wk Range: 2.40p - 4.50p
Market Capitalisation: £4.79m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 187.97m

Seed (SEED) Latest Trades

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy* 45,335 2.622p Ordinary
15:09:48 - 21-Sep-26
Sell* 206,538 2.4228p Ordinary
13:54:07 - 21-Sep-26
Buy* 7,518 2.66p Ordinary
13:39:25 - 21-Sep-26
Sell* 38,940 2.568p Ordinary
13:35:54 - 21-Sep-26
Sell* 100,000 2.5555p Ordinary
09:21:42 - 21-Sep-26
Sell* 9,028 2.4203p Ordinary
12:43:06 - 18-Sep-26
Sell* 105 2.568p Ordinary
12:05:05 - 18-Sep-26
Sell* 83,503 2.57p Ordinary
11:21:48 - 17-Sep-26
Sell* 972 2.57p Ordinary
09:22:31 - 17-Sep-26
Sell* 19,300 2.57p Ordinary
08:11:12 - 17-Sep-26
See more Seed trades

Seed (SEED) Share Price History

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28th Sep 2026 (Mon) 2.55 2.55 2.55 2.55 0
25th Sep 2026 (Fri) 2.55 2.55 2.55 2.55 0
24th Sep 2026 (Thu) 2.55 2.55 2.55 2.55 0
23rd Sep 2026 (Wed) 2.55 2.55 2.55 2.55 0
22nd Sep 2026 (Tue) 2.55 2.55 2.55 2.55 0
21st Sep 2026 (Mon) 2.60 2.60 2.55 2.55 417,801
18th Sep 2026 (Fri) 2.60 2.60 2.60 2.60 9,133
17th Sep 2026 (Thu) 2.60 2.60 2.60 2.60 103,775
16th Sep 2026 (Wed) 2.40 2.60 2.40 2.60 173,000
15th Sep 2026 (Tue) 2.45 2.45 2.40 2.40 100,000
14th Sep 2026 (Mon) 2.45 2.45 2.45 2.45 10,600
11th Sep 2026 (Fri) 2.60 2.60 2.45 2.45 474,877
10th Sep 2026 (Thu) 2.60 2.60 2.60 2.60 1,932
9th Sep 2026 (Wed) 2.65 2.65 2.54 2.60 1,155,033
8th Sep 2026 (Tue) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 21,161
7th Sep 2026 (Mon) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 199,441
4th Sep 2026 (Fri) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 109,998
3rd Sep 2026 (Thu) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 52,043
2nd Sep 2026 (Wed) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 5,643
1st Sep 2026 (Tue) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 195,528
31st Aug 2026 (Mon) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 0
See more Seed price history

Seed (SEED) Regulatory News

Date Source Headline
25th Sep 2026 5:03 pm RNS-R Investee Company Update: Feather Robotics Inc.
22nd Sep 2026 7:30 am RNS Capital Access Window - SEED Innovations Ltd
22nd Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Fundraising, Capital Access Window & Trading Halt
16th Jul 2026 1:21 pm RNS Investment in solar robotics company, Cosmic
24th Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS Final Results
19th Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS Investment in UK-based Fieldwork Robotics
7th May 2026 7:00 am RNS Investment in Feather Robotics, Inc.
1st May 2026 7:00 am RNS-R Investee Company Update: Little Green Pharma
15th Apr 2026 7:00 am RNS-R Investor Presentation
14th Apr 2026 7:00 am RNS Investment in Clean Food Group Funding Round
See more Seed regulatory news

Seed (SEED) Share News

IN BRIEF: Seed Innovations plans capital raise for new investments

22nd Sep 2026 12:07

Seed Innovations Ltd - London-based investor in "physical AI" and robotics companies in early stage of commercialisation - Seed Innovation shares are suspended from trading on AIM on Tuesday, as the company invokes the capital access window facility. It says it plans to raise additional equity "to pursue further opportunities in the sector and provide capacity for follow-on investment in selected existing portfolio companies". Seed notes that it has completed three investments since adopting its new investment strategy in 2025. Read More

EARNINGS: Cavendish hails "steady progress"; ProCook profit jumps

24th Jun 2026 12:39

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Wishbone Gold hails Red Setter "game changer"

22nd Jun 2026 13:07

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: Newbury revenue rises; NAHL swings to profit

7th May 2026 12:33

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

DIRECTOR DEALINGS: Compass CFO Petros Parras buys GBP352,684 stock

9th Jan 2026 19:58

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

See more Seed news
FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,714.87
Change29.99

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered