Oracle Power Share Price (ORCP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.725on 05-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.025 3.57%
Buy 0.80
Sell 0.65
Buy / Sell ORCP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 461,609 at 0.690p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.70p
Open: 0.675p
ISIN: GB00B23JN426
Day's Range 0.676p - 0.729p
52wk Range: 0.19p - 1.65p
Market Capitalisation: £14m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 1,980m

Sector: Mining

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Oracle Power (ORCP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*461,6090.690Ordinary
15:55:28 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*614,6440.690Ordinary
15:53:59 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*500,0000.695Ordinary
15:37:28 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*97,6450.72Ordinary
15:33:24 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*76,2570.72Ordinary
15:31:30 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*30,0000.689Ordinary
13:39:45 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*13,7450.728Ordinary
13:39:44 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*5,0000.728Ordinary
13:29:43 - 05-Aug-20
Buy*15,0000.728Ordinary
13:24:46 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*435,3740.689Ordinary
13:19:39 - 05-Aug-20

Share Price History for Oracle Power

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)0.6750.6750.6750.675
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)0.650.6750.650.675
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)0.6750.6750.6250.65
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)0.6750.6750.6250.675
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)0.7750.7750.6750.675
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)0.700.700.650.70
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)0.750.680.680.70
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)0.7250.7250.700.725
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)0.700.7250.650.725
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)0.6750.6750.6750.675
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)0.750.710.650.675
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)0.6750.750.6750.675
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)0.6750.6750.6250.675
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)0.700.700.6750.675
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)0.7250.7250.6750.70
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)0.7750.7750.6750.725
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)0.800.750.750.725
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)0.7750.800.800.80
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)1.001.000.6750.775
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)0.900.9250.8750.875
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)0.8251.0250.800.90
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)0.900.900.7750.825

News about Oracle Power (ORCP)

Oracle Power doesn't expect Covid-19 crisis to disrupt Pakistan coal development

News - Friday, April 03, 2020

Oracle Power said it did not expect the Covid-19 crisis to disrupt the developme......

Oracle Power forges joint development agreement for Pakistan project

News - Monday, December 16, 2019

Oracle Power said it had signed a joint development agreement for a coal-fired p......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,104.72
Change68.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered