Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Oracle Power Share Price (ORCP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.335on 25-01-2022 at 10:58:47
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.34
Sell 0.33
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,000,000 at 0.333p
Day's Volume: 7,802,038
Last Close: 0.335p
Open: 0.335p
ISIN: GB00B23JN426
Day's Range 0.335p - 0.335p
52wk Range: 0.304p - 0.725p
Market Capitalisation: £9m
VWAP: 0.333p
Shares in Issue: 2,650m

Sector: Mining

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Oracle Power (ORCP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,000,0000.333Ordinary
10:54:17 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*596,7160.334Ordinary
10:41:31 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*1,000,0000.334Ordinary
10:34:38 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*955,3560.330Ordinary
10:22:18 - 25-Jan-22
Buy*206,2320.337Ordinary
10:05:10 - 25-Jan-22
Buy*100,0000.34Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:18:29 - 24-Jan-22
Unknown*232,8960.335Ordinary
09:17:40 - 25-Jan-22
Buy*1,478,0000.337Ordinary
09:01:15 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*4,167,4490.313Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:18:22 - 24-Jan-22
Sell*9,500,0000.313Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:18:22 - 24-Jan-22

Share Price History for Oracle Power

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Jan 2022 (Wed)0.340.340.340.34
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)0.360.360.3350.34
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)0.3550.3550.3450.345
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)0.360.370.350.355
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)0.3850.3680.3680.365
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)0.400.400.3850.385
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)0.4150.4150.380.40
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)0.4150.4150.410.415
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)0.4150.430.4090.415
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)0.4480.460.410.415
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)0.4850.4920.4580.46
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)0.4650.480.4650.465
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)0.430.000.000.465
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)0.430.490.430.465
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)0.430.430.430.43
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)0.430.430.410.43
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)0.390.000.000.43
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)0.390.000.000.43

News about Oracle Power (ORCP)

Director Deals - (ORCP)

News - Thursday, December 23, 2021

Naheed Memon, Chief Executive Officer, exercised 24,000,000 shares in the compan......

Director Deals - (ORCP)

News - Thursday, December 23, 2021

Mark Steed, Non Executive Director, exercised 6,000,000 shares in the company on......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,350.58
Change53.43


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered