Iofina Share Price (IOF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 13.625on 03-12-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 13.75
Sell 13.50
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 3,614 at 13.695p
Day's Volume: 36,885
Last Close: 13.625p
Open: 13.625p
ISIN: GB00B2QL5C79
Day's Range 13.625p - 13.625p
52wk Range: 10.80p - 17.375p
Market Capitalisation: £26m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 192m

Recent Trades History Iofina (IOF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*3,61413.695Ordinary
10:55:33 - 03-Dec-21
Sell*3,27113.50Ordinary
10:00:13 - 03-Dec-21
Buy*30,00013.70Ordinary
09:11:46 - 03-Dec-21
Sell*20,00013.50Ordinary
14:47:51 - 02-Dec-21
Buy*3,85713.74Ordinary
14:35:44 - 02-Dec-21
Buy*83413.74Ordinary
14:31:56 - 02-Dec-21
Sell*45,00013.51Ordinary
14:16:51 - 02-Dec-21
Sell*30,00013.75Ordinary
14:16:05 - 02-Dec-21
Sell*88613.87Ordinary
12:59:19 - 02-Dec-21
Sell*20,00013.75Ordinary
10:33:19 - 02-Dec-21

Share Price History for Iofina

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Dec 2021 (Thu)14.0014.0013.62513.625
1st Dec 2021 (Wed)13.87514.0013.87514.00
30th Nov 2021 (Tue)13.87513.7513.7513.875
29th Nov 2021 (Mon)14.0014.0013.87513.875
26th Nov 2021 (Fri)14.12514.2513.87514.125
25th Nov 2021 (Thu)14.12515.37514.12514.125
22nd Nov 2021 (Mon)14.12514.12514.12514.125
19th Nov 2021 (Fri)14.12514.12514.12514.125
18th Nov 2021 (Thu)13.6514.2513.6514.125
17th Nov 2021 (Wed)14.2514.0014.0014.125
16th Nov 2021 (Tue)15.2515.2514.12514.125
15th Nov 2021 (Mon)15.2515.2515.2515.25
12th Nov 2021 (Fri)15.2515.5015.5015.25
11th Nov 2021 (Thu)14.2515.2514.2515.25
10th Nov 2021 (Wed)14.2514.2514.12514.25
9th Nov 2021 (Tue)14.37514.37514.12514.25
8th Nov 2021 (Mon)14.7514.4014.2514.375
5th Nov 2021 (Fri)14.7514.7514.7514.75
4th Nov 2021 (Thu)14.7515.3015.0014.75

News about Iofina (IOF)

Iofina sales rise to record in Q1, but H1 output to fall short of guidance

News - Thursday, April 15, 2021

Iofina said sales of iodine and specialty chemicals rose to a record in the firs......

Director Deals - (IOF)

News - Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Lance Baller, Director, bought 162,500 shares in the company on the 1st March 20......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,122.32
Change-6.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered