Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Hansard Share Price (HSD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.35on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.40 1.00%
Buy 42.70
Sell 38.00
Buy / Sell HSD Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 10,000 at 41.34p
Day's Volume: 17,356
Last Close: 39.95p
Open: 39.95p
ISIN: IM00B1H1XF89
Day's Range 38.37p - 41.34p
52wk Range: 35.40p - 60.30p
Market Capitalisation: £55m
VWAP: 40.495p
Shares in Issue: 138m

Sector: Insurance

Recent Trades History Hansard (HSD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*10,00041.34Ordinary
16:18:59 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*2,49838.37Ordinary
15:26:24 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*2,44238.37Ordinary
14:14:18 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*2,41641.34Ordinary
13:02:24 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*9737.996Ordinary
17:47:25 - 19-Sep-19
Sell*9738.00Automatic Execution
16:29:58 - 19-Sep-19
Buy*1,95042.60Automatic Execution
13:10:56 - 19-Sep-19
Buy*4,52639.22Ordinary
15:48:14 - 18-Sep-19
Buy*95039.22Ordinary
15:28:20 - 18-Sep-19
Sell*27238.102Ordinary
13:40:13 - 18-Sep-19

Share Price History for Hansard

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)38.0038.0038.0039.20
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)38.1038.1038.1040.35
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)42.6042.6038.5040.55
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)41.0041.0038.0040.00
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)42.6042.6041.8041.00
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)40.850.000.0041.35
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)40.0040.0038.0040.85
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)40.2040.2040.0042.00
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)41.0041.0040.2042.70
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)44.0044.0044.0043.00
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)40.6040.6040.6042.75
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)44.9044.9040.3042.30
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)42.600.000.0042.95
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)45.0045.0041.1042.00
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)46.0046.0042.0044.00
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)42.0042.0042.0044.00
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)42.1042.1042.0043.00
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.0044.00
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)42.1042.1042.1042.20
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)43.1043.1041.0042.20
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)43.5043.5043.0044.50
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)44.1044.1043.0043.95

News about Hansard (HSD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered