Gulf Keystone Petroleum Share Price (GKP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 197.40on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -2.40 -1.20%
Buy 197.60
Sell 197.00
Buy / Sell GKP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 13 at 197.40p
Day's Volume: 1,418,888
Last Close: 199.80p
Open: 198.00p
ISIN: BMG4209G2077
Day's Range 196.40p - 199.00p
52wk Range: 185.20p - 276.50p
Market Capitalisation: £430m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 218m

Recent Trades History Gulf Keystone Petroleum (GKP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*13197.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:22:43 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*238198.074Ordinary
17:43:49 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*2,881197.39Ordinary
17:05:19 - 17-Jan-20
Sell*12,414197.297Ordinary
16:54:37 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*177,473197.40Uncrossing Trade
16:35:20 - 17-Jan-20
Sell*246,507196.992Ordinary
16:31:17 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*59197.60Ordinary
16:29:50 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*5197.60Automatic Execution
16:29:47 - 17-Jan-20
Sell*110197.00Automatic Execution
16:29:28 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*24197.60Automatic Execution
16:28:56 - 17-Jan-20

Share Price History for Gulf Keystone Petroleum

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)199.60202.50199.60199.80
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)200.00202.00198.60199.50
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)205.00206.00201.50202.00
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)202.00205.50201.00204.00
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)194.40200.50194.40199.50
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)199.40200.00190.80193.50
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)198.00199.80193.80194.70
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)202.00202.00196.40199.95
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)213.00213.00197.60198.10
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)210.00215.00208.00209.00
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)213.00216.50209.50210.50
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)211.000.000.00213.75
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)211.00215.50211.00213.75
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)218.00218.00210.00212.50
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)215.00219.00212.00212.75
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.00213.75
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)210.000.000.00213.75
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)210.00215.00210.00213.75
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)210.50213.00207.00212.25
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)205.00209.00205.00206.50
19th Dec 2019 (Thu)205.00206.00201.50204.50
18th Dec 2019 (Wed)201.50204.00199.80202.50

News about Gulf Keystone Petroleum (GKP)

Broker Forecast - Peel Hunt issues a broker note on Gulf Keystone Petroleum

News - Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Peel Hunt today reaffirms its buy investment rating on Gulf Keystone Petroleum (......

Gulf Keystone Petroleum launches $25m stock buyback programme; says on track to meet guidance

News - Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Gulf Keystone Petroleum said it would launch a further $25m share buyback progra......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered