Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

Getbusy (GETB) Share Price

Price 69.00p on 04-09-2026 at 18:35:05
Change 1.00p 1.47%
Buy 72.00p
Sell 66.00p
Last Trade: Buy 1,378.00 at 69.40p
Day's Volume: 21,648
Last Close: 69.00p
Open: 68.00p
ISIN: GB00BG0TSD71
Day's Range 68.00p - 69.00p
52wk Range: 56.00p - 94.00p
Market Capitalisation: £34.98m
VWAP: 68.89481p
Shares in Issue: 50.69m

Getbusy (GETB) Latest Trades

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy* 1,378 69.40p Ordinary
16:28:08 - 04-Sep-26
Buy* 14,395 69.4655p Ordinary
16:00:05 - 04-Sep-26
Sell* 2,500 66.00p Ordinary
15:40:54 - 04-Sep-26
Buy* 1,538 68.875p Ordinary
13:24:34 - 04-Sep-26
Unknown* 1,837 68.00p Uncrossing Trade
11:00:17 - 04-Sep-26
Buy* 2,500 68.99p Ordinary
15:00:50 - 03-Sep-26
Buy* 2 69.3999p Ordinary
13:40:33 - 02-Sep-26
Sell* 1,680 66.0001p Ordinary
10:39:14 - 02-Sep-26
Unknown* 25,000 68.00p Ordinary
09:45:05 - 02-Sep-26
Buy* 7,092 70.4999p Ordinary
09:19:04 - 02-Sep-26
See more Getbusy trades

Getbusy (GETB) Share Price History

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close Volume
4th Sep 2026 (Fri) 68.00 69.00 68.00 69.00 21,648
3rd Sep 2026 (Thu) 68.00 68.00 68.00 68.00 2,500
2nd Sep 2026 (Wed) 69.00 69.00 68.00 68.00 33,774
1st Sep 2026 (Tue) 69.00 69.00 69.00 69.00 106,234
31st Aug 2026 (Mon) 69.00 69.00 69.00 69.00 0
28th Aug 2026 (Fri) 70.00 70.00 69.00 69.00 95,082
27th Aug 2026 (Thu) 70.00 70.00 68.00 70.00 75,000
26th Aug 2026 (Wed) 70.00 70.00 66.50 68.00 107,000
25th Aug 2026 (Tue) 70.00 70.00 68.00 70.00 18,029
24th Aug 2026 (Mon) 65.50 71.00 65.50 70.00 25,507
21st Aug 2026 (Fri) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 1,375
20th Aug 2026 (Thu) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 83
19th Aug 2026 (Wed) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 17
18th Aug 2026 (Tue) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 1,000
17th Aug 2026 (Mon) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 68
14th Aug 2026 (Fri) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 0
13th Aug 2026 (Thu) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 565
12th Aug 2026 (Wed) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 2
11th Aug 2026 (Tue) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 0
10th Aug 2026 (Mon) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 5,000
7th Aug 2026 (Fri) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 3,992
6th Aug 2026 (Thu) 72.00 72.00 72.00 72.00 0
See more Getbusy price history

Getbusy (GETB) Regulatory News

Date Source Headline
3rd Aug 2026 7:00 am RNS Notice of Results
17th Jul 2026 7:00 am RNS Directorate change
13th May 2026 10:03 am RNS Result of AGM
13th May 2026 7:00 am RNS AGM Trading Update
20th Apr 2026 7:00 am RNS Annual Report and Notice of AGM
25th Mar 2026 7:00 am RNS Director/PDMR Shareholding
24th Mar 2026 7:00 am RNS 2025 Audited Results
21st Jan 2026 7:00 am RNS Trading Update
2nd Dec 2025 9:48 am RNS Holding(s) in Company
1st Dec 2025 10:23 am RNS Director/PDMR Shareholding
See more Getbusy regulatory news

Getbusy (GETB) Share News

IN BRIEF: GetBusy Chair Jakeman steps down, succeeded by Huberman

17th Jul 2026 18:36

GetBusy PLC - Cambridge, England-based document workflow software provider for professional and financial services firms - Announces that Miles Jakeman steps down as chair and director of GetBusy immediately after serving for nine years, with Paul Huberman appointed as his successor. New Chair Huberman has been a non-executive director of the company since 2020 and previously worked as finance director at Asda Property Holdings PLC, Regent Inns PLC and Grantchester Holdings PLC. He is currently a non-executive director at Town Centre Securities PLC, a Leeds, England-based property investor, car park and hotel operator. Read More

SmartVault drives GetBusy first quarter annual recurring revenue rise

13th May 2026 11:10

(Alliance News) - GetBusy PLC on Wednesday backed full-year guidance amid growth in its SmartVault business and hopes for an improved performance at Workiro. Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: Time Finance hails record nine-month results

24th Mar 2026 18:26

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: everplay optimistic; Ilika wins Cirtec order

21st Jan 2026 13:13

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

DIRECTOR DEALINGS: Plus500 COO buys shares; Supreme PLC chief sells

2nd Dec 2025 11:10

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced in the past week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

See more Getbusy news
FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,831.09
Change-0.43

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered