Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

EnergyPathways (EPP) Share Price

Price 8.55p on 18-09-2026 at 18:35:10
Change 0.00p 0%
Buy 8.90p
Sell 8.20p
Last Trade: Sell 13,400.00 at 8.511p
Day's Volume: 518,749
Last Close: 8.55p
Open: 8.55p
ISIN: GB00BM9M0884
Day's Range 8.55p - 8.55p
52wk Range: 2.20p - 12.625p
Market Capitalisation: £21.45m
VWAP: 8.531171p
Shares in Issue: 250.83m

Sector: Fossil Fuels

Listed In: FTSE AIM All-Share,

EnergyPathways (EPP) Latest Trades

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell* 13,400 8.511p Ordinary
16:14:12 - 18-Sep-26
Sell* 50,000 8.511p Ordinary
16:03:46 - 18-Sep-26
Sell* 12,060 8.511p Ordinary
15:57:42 - 18-Sep-26
Buy* 2,217 8.69p Ordinary
15:25:47 - 18-Sep-26
Buy* 60,000 8.65p Ordinary
15:11:05 - 18-Sep-26
Buy* 33 8.90p Ordinary
15:08:05 - 18-Sep-26
Sell* 1,000 8.305p Ordinary
14:45:55 - 18-Sep-26
Buy* 2,000 8.695p Ordinary
14:42:59 - 18-Sep-26
Sell* 30,000 8.511p Ordinary
14:37:12 - 18-Sep-26
Sell* 83 8.20p Ordinary
14:24:24 - 18-Sep-26
See more EnergyPathways trades

EnergyPathways (EPP) Share Price History

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Sep 2026 (Fri) 8.55 8.55 8.55 8.55 518,749
17th Sep 2026 (Thu) 8.35 8.70 8.20 8.55 1,959,081
16th Sep 2026 (Wed) 8.45 8.56 8.20 8.20 3,885,704
15th Sep 2026 (Tue) 7.30 8.60 7.25 8.30 3,299,803
14th Sep 2026 (Mon) 7.80 7.80 7.30 7.30 998,048
11th Sep 2026 (Fri) 7.70 7.80 7.70 7.80 1,031,756
10th Sep 2026 (Thu) 7.50 8.05 7.50 7.70 1,751,092
9th Sep 2026 (Wed) 7.05 7.50 7.05 7.50 1,389,206
8th Sep 2026 (Tue) 6.40 7.05 6.40 7.05 4,523,107
7th Sep 2026 (Mon) 6.70 6.70 6.50 6.60 920,625
4th Sep 2026 (Fri) 6.70 6.70 6.70 6.70 274,854
3rd Sep 2026 (Thu) 6.70 6.70 6.70 6.70 752,819
2nd Sep 2026 (Wed) 7.20 7.10 6.60 6.70 3,063,859
1st Sep 2026 (Tue) 7.30 7.30 7.20 7.20 1,061,621
31st Aug 2026 (Mon) 7.30 7.30 7.30 7.30 0
28th Aug 2026 (Fri) 7.10 7.55 7.10 7.30 2,235,318
27th Aug 2026 (Thu) 6.80 7.10 6.80 7.10 845,279
26th Aug 2026 (Wed) 6.80 6.80 6.80 6.80 537,802
25th Aug 2026 (Tue) 6.85 6.85 6.80 6.80 680,662
24th Aug 2026 (Mon) 6.90 6.90 6.85 6.85 514,044
21st Aug 2026 (Fri) 6.95 6.95 6.90 6.90 928,248
20th Aug 2026 (Thu) 6.90 6.95 6.90 6.95 595,995
19th Aug 2026 (Wed) 6.95 6.95 6.80 6.90 707,411
See more EnergyPathways price history

EnergyPathways (EPP) Regulatory News

Date Source Headline
17th Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Collaboration Agreement with Hycamite
16th Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Intellectual Property Patent Application
8th Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Jacobs appointed as Engineering/Regulatory Partner
28th Aug 2026 12:54 pm RNS Total Voting Rights
24th Aug 2026 3:54 pm RNS Issue of Fee Shares
24th Aug 2026 9:19 am RNS-R Investor Events
22nd Jul 2026 4:38 pm RNS Result of AGM
1st Jul 2026 7:00 am RNS Licence Award; Ofgem LDES cap and floor 2nd Round
30th Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS Final Results and Notice of AGM
2nd Jun 2026 4:52 pm RNS Financing Agreement Drawdown for MESH Project
See more EnergyPathways regulatory news

EnergyPathways (EPP) Share News

TRADING UPDATES: Billington contract wins; MyCelx awaits order clarity

17th Sep 2026 20:27

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

IN BRIEF: EnergyPathways picks Jacobs as MESH project partner

8th Sep 2026 18:26

EnergyPathways PLC - Worthing, UK-based energy company - Selects professional services firm Jacobs to provide planning, regulatory, consenting and environmental services for its proposed MESH Long Duration Energy Storage project in the Irish Sea and Barrow-in-Furness. Says this will include assistance in EnergyPathways' submission to Ofgem's forthcoming Long Duration Energy Storage Cap & Floor round, after which "the next key milestone" is formal confirmation of the project's eligibility. Says MESH is positioned to become the UK's largest LDES project at 300MW/55 GWh/100+ hours' duration. Expects its "bespoke" design to provide substantial 'total system benefits' to the UK's electricity grid. Jacobs will also develop a stakeholder engagement plan covering local council and regional government, a grid connection application, and other workstreams required for the Cap & Floor round and for a government development consent order submission. Read More

EARNINGS: CloudCoCo loss narrows; RUA Life Sciences revenue up

30th Jun 2026 12:31

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

IN BRIEF: EnergyPathways draws down GBP1 million for MESH project

3rd Jun 2026 01:18

EnergyPathways PLC - Worthing, UK-based energy transition company - Draws down a second tranche worth GBP1.0 million under an existing GBP15 million financing deal. EnergyPathways says the proceeds of the drawdown "will be deployed to facilitate the next phases of the work commitments agreed with the [North Sea Transition Authority] for the company's Marram Energy Storage Hub project". The MESH project is "designed to capture and store curtailed offshore wind power in offshore salt caverns as compressed air", says EnergyPathways, reducing carbon emissions in the country. Read More

EARNINGS & TRADING: MP Evans restarts buybacks with new programme

26th May 2026 18:15

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

See more EnergyPathways news
FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,659.13
Change-157.01

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered