Conygar Inv Share Price (CIC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 109.00on 14-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 112.00
Sell 106.00
Buy / Sell CIC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 2,000 at 106.00p
Day's Volume: 4,289
Last Close: 109.00p
Open: 109.00p
ISIN: GB0033698720
Day's Range 109.00p - 109.00p
52wk Range: 90.00p - 160.50p
Market Capitalisation: £58m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 54m

Sector: Property

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Conygar Inv (CIC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2,000106.00Ordinary
08:23:19 - 14-Aug-20
Sell*2,289108.85Ordinary
08:19:49 - 14-Aug-20
Sell*819106.00Ordinary
15:56:50 - 13-Aug-20
Sell*726106.00Ordinary
09:37:36 - 13-Aug-20
Sell*793106.00Ordinary
09:09:07 - 13-Aug-20
Sell*10,000108.00Ordinary
16:12:16 - 11-Aug-20
Sell*29106.00Ordinary
14:45:24 - 10-Aug-20
Sell*28106.00Ordinary
14:45:43 - 10-Aug-20
Sell*1,540106.00Ordinary
13:08:49 - 10-Aug-20
Sell*200108.00Ordinary
14:22:51 - 07-Aug-20

Share Price History for Conygar Inv

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
13th Aug 2020 (Thu)109.00109.00109.00109.00
12th Aug 2020 (Wed)109.00109.00109.00109.00
11th Aug 2020 (Tue)109.00109.00109.00109.00
10th Aug 2020 (Mon)109.00109.00109.00109.00
7th Aug 2020 (Fri)110.00110.00110.00110.00
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)110.00110.00110.00110.00
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)110.00110.00110.00110.00
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)110.00110.00110.00110.00
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)110.00110.00110.00110.00
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)110.00110.00110.00110.00
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)110.00110.00110.00110.00
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)110.00110.00110.00110.00
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)110.00110.00110.00110.00
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)110.00110.00110.00110.00
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)109.00110.00109.00110.00
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)109.00109.00109.00109.00
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)110.50110.50109.00109.00
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)113.00113.00110.50110.50
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)114.50114.50114.50114.50
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)114.50114.50114.50114.50
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)117.00117.00114.50114.50
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)117.00117.00117.00117.00

News about Conygar Inv (CIC)

Director Deals - Conygar Investment Company (The) PLC (CIC)

News - Thursday, April 30, 2020

Robert Ware, Chief Executive Officer, bought 55,000 shares in the company on the......

Conygar Investment's Ross McCaskill to resign as finance director in April

News - Monday, March 02, 2020

Property investment group Conygar Investment said Ross McCaskill would resign as......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,090.04
Change-95.58


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered