Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Conygar Inv Share Price (CIC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 164.50on 27-01-2022 at 9:14:59
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 167.00
Sell 162.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 10,000 at 162.00p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 164.50p
Open: 164.50p
ISIN: GB0033698720
Day's Range 162.00p - 164.50p
52wk Range: 103.00p - 169.00p
Market Capitalisation: £98m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 60m

Sector: Property

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Conygar Inv (CIC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*10,000162.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:01:35 - 26-Jan-22
Buy*1,000165.40Ordinary
14:43:55 - 26-Jan-22
Buy*2,500165.40Ordinary
10:47:12 - 26-Jan-22
Sell*1,290162.00Ordinary
10:46:33 - 26-Jan-22
Buy*3,000165.40Ordinary
10:46:27 - 26-Jan-22
Buy*3,019165.40Ordinary
10:43:09 - 26-Jan-22
Buy*23,682168.688Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:48:26 - 24-Jan-22
Buy*34,455168.488Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:48:06 - 24-Jan-22
Unknown*2,500164.00Ordinary
15:47:02 - 25-Jan-22
Sell*2,000164.00Ordinary
14:53:39 - 25-Jan-22

Share Price History for Conygar Inv

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Jan 2022 (Tue)166.00167.00164.00164.00
24th Jan 2022 (Mon)168.00169.00167.00167.00
19th Jan 2022 (Wed)168.00168.00168.00168.00
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)168.00168.00168.00168.00
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)168.00168.00168.00168.00
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)168.00168.00164.00168.00
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)167.00168.00167.00168.00
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)166.00167.00166.00167.00
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)165.00167.00165.00166.00
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)166.00166.00165.00165.00
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)167.50167.50166.00166.00
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)167.50167.50167.50167.50
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)168.50168.50167.50167.50
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)165.00168.50165.00165.00
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)165.000.000.00165.00
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)165.00167.00167.00165.00
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)164.50165.00162.00165.00
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)160.00164.50160.00164.50
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)162.000.000.00162.00
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)162.000.000.00162.00

News about Conygar Inv (CIC)

Director Deals - (CIC)

News - Thursday, December 23, 2021

David Baldwin, Executive Director, received via a placing 15,000 shares in the c......

Director Deals - (CIC)

News - Thursday, December 23, 2021

Christopher Ware, Non Executive Director, received via a placing 34,000 shares i......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,475.94
Change6.16


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered